Search billions of records on

Alaska Society
Daughters of the American Revolution

Welcome to Alaska's Web Site

Home    History    Objectives    Eligibility   
Chapters    Alaska Flag

Alaska State Regent 2013-2015
Lucinda R. "Cindi" Gryder

Motto:  Patriotism through service.
 You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your mind.  This is the great and foremost commandment.  The second is like it, "You shall love your neighbor as yourself."  
Matthew 22:37-39

Alaska State Society Executive Officers 2013-2015

Regent Lucinda Gryder
Vice Regent Judith Dean
Chaplain Lael Marlow
Recording/Organizing Secretary Andrea Daro
Corresponding Secretary Susan Malen
Treasurer Linda Patton
Registrar Michelle Thornton
Historian Tracey Dodge
Librarian Margaret Elise Glover

Related Links:
Sons of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution      

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Last updated August 1, 2014       Webmaster