County Courthouse
P.O. Box 347
Evergreen , AL 36401-0347
Phone: (334) 578-2095
FAX: (334) 578-7002
Elected County Officials
Name Position
  Hugh Barrow Commissioner  District 1
  D. K. Bodiford Commissioner  District 3
  Wendell Byrd Commissioner  District 4
  Jerold Dean Commissioner  District 2
  Leonard Millender Commissioner  District 5
  Rogene Booker Judge Of Probate
  Tracy L. Hawsey County Sheriff
  Terry Sullivan Revenue Commissioner
State Legislature in Alabama
Representative James E Warren

Contact Information
11 South Union Street / Montgomery, AL 36130
Castleberry, AL 36432
Capitol: (334) 242-7600 District: (334) 966-5566 FAX:
Official Home Page
Legislative Committees

Committee Assignments Being Obtained
Counties Represented

Conecuh, AL
Monroe, AL