Surnames



ADAIR

Query posted Thursday, February 5, 2004 by Jimmie T. Jones

ALLEN

Query posted Sunday, October 12, 2003 by Sharia Henley
Query posted Sunday, August 1, 2004 by Charles Allen Godfrey

ARMSTRONG

Query posted Thursday, June 12, 2003 by Billie Millsap

ARNOLD

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 2004 by betty Wieghmink

ASHELY

Query posted Thursday, May 6, 2004 by Scotty Stanford

BALLARD

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 2004 by betty Wieghmink

BARKER

Query posted Wednesday, August 13, 2003 by Marc Barker

BATES

Query posted Sunday, April 25, 2004 by Rondi Patterson

BEASLEY

Query posted Sunday, October 12, 2003 by Sharia Henley

BERRYHILL

Query posted Monday, June 9, 2003 by Stormi Berryhill Alldredge

BLACKBURN

Query posted Monday, October 27, 2003 by Gene and Brenda Thorn

BOLDING

Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan
Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan

BORDEN

Query posted Thursday, October 16, 2003 by Elizabeth
Query posted Monday, June 28, 2004 by Steve Nicklas

BOYD

Query posted Saturday, August 2, 2003 by James T. Newell

BOYLES

Query posted Monday, July 19, 2004 by Melanie Boyles
Query posted Tuesday, July 20, 2004 by Melanie Boyles

BREWER

Query posted Sunday, March 28, 2004 by Brenda Hill Miller
Query posted Sunday, March 28, 2004 by Brenda Hill Miller

BROCK

Query posted Sunday, July 6, 2003 by neysa

BROWN

Query posted Wednesday, July 16, 2003 by Billie Millsap
Query posted Wednesday, March 24, 2004 by Billie Millsap
Query posted Monday, September 13, 2004 by Jo Ann King Simmons

BULLARD

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 2004 by betty Wieghmink

BURGESS

Will Lowrance registered this surname on Wednesday, March 17, 2004

BUTLER

Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 2003 by Jerry L. BUTLER

CHAMBERS

Query posted Friday, August 13, 2004 by Cynthia Chandler

CHANDLER

Query posted Friday, August 13, 2004 by Cynthia Chandler

CHANEY

Query posted Thursday, October 16, 2003 by Elizabeth

CHIDESTER

Query posted Friday, November 14, 2003 by larry

CHILDERS

Query posted Wednesday, August 13, 2003 by Marc Barker

CLARK

Query posted Monday, July 14, 2003 by Billy Joe Walters

COAN

Query posted Saturday, June 14, 2003 by Karen Martin

COATS

Query posted Monday, October 27, 2003 by Gene and Brenda Thorn

COLE

Lynn Cole Roebuck registered this surname on Sunday, March 21, 2004

COLLUM

Query posted Monday, June 28, 2004 by Steve Nicklas

COX

Query posted Saturday, October 25, 2003 by Denise Gilreath

CREEKMORE

Query posted Monday, July 14, 2003 by Billy Joe Walters

CURRY

Query posted Monday, June 9, 2003 by Jan Jennings

DAILY

Query posted Saturday, July 12, 2003 by Wm. Warnock Mcculloch, Jr

DAVIS

Query posted Friday, August 13, 2004 by Cynthia Chandler

DEWESE

Query posted Saturday, October 25, 2003 by Denise Gilreath

DICKSON

Query posted Tuesday, June 8, 2004 by Russell James

DONHAM

Query posted Sunday, October 12, 2003 by Sharia Henley

DUEAST

Query posted Saturday, October 25, 2003 by Denise Gilreath

DUNN

Query posted Friday, August 13, 2004 by Cynthia Chandler

DUREN

Query posted Wednesday, April 21, 2004 by J.C.

ELIJAH

Query posted Saturday, July 12, 2003 by Wm. Warnock Mcculloch, Jr

ELLIOTT

Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 2003 by Wes Mays

ENGLE

Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan
Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan

EWING

Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan
Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan

EZELL

Query posted Monday, June 9, 2003 by Mary Ellen Ahlstrom

EZZELL

Query posted Monday, June 9, 2003 by Mary Ellen Ahlstrom

FINCH

Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan
Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan

FLIPPO

Query posted Thursday, May 6, 2004 by Scotty Stanford

FRANKS

Query posted Saturday, June 14, 2003 by Karen Martin

FUTRELL

Query posted Wednesday, September 1, 2004 by Billy N Greer

GADD

Sharron Torrence registered this surname on Friday, August 29, 2003

GALLAHER

Query posted Friday, November 14, 2003 by larry

GIDDENS

Query posted Saturday, July 19, 2003 by Billy N Greer

GILL

Query posted Thursday, June 24, 2004 by melba hughes hardin

GODBEE

Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 2003 by Glenda Godbey

GODBEY

Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 2003 by Glenda Godbey

GODBY

Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 2003 by Glenda Godbey

GOINES

Query posted Saturday, October 25, 2003 by Denise Gilreath

GOINS

Query posted Saturday, October 25, 2003 by Denise Gilreath

GOSDIN

Query posted Friday, January 16, 2004 by Dawnyelle Gosdin Wickware

GRAHAM

Query posted Wednesday, August 13, 2003 by Marc Barker

GREENHILL

Query posted Thursday, October 16, 2003 by Elizabeth

GREER

Query posted Saturday, July 19, 2003 by Billy N Greer
Query posted Wednesday, September 1, 2004 by Billy N Greer

HALL

Query posted Monday, June 28, 2004 by Steve Nicklas

HAMILTON

Query posted Friday, June 11, 2004 by George Richeson

HARRIS

Query posted Friday, January 16, 2004 by Dawnyelle Gosdin Wickware

HARVEY

Query posted Thursday, February 5, 2004 by Jimmie T. Jones

HARVILLE

Query posted Saturday, July 19, 2003 by Billy N Greer

HATTEN

Query posted Wednesday, June 11, 2003 by Wes Mays

HAYES

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 2004 by betty Wieghmink

HAYS

Query posted Tuesday, February 3, 2004 by betty Wieghmink

HENLEY

Query posted Sunday, October 12, 2003 by Sharia Henley
Query posted Friday, August 13, 2004 by Cynthia Chandler

HESTER

Query posted Sunday, June 8, 2003 by Vince
Query posted Wednesday, August 13, 2003 by Marc Barker
Query posted Wednesday, May 12, 2004 by preston malone
Query posted Monday, September 13, 2004 by Jo Ann King Simmons

HICKS

Query posted Tuesday, June 8, 2004 by Russell James

HILL

Query posted Sunday, March 28, 2004 by Brenda Hill Miller
Query posted Sunday, March 28, 2004 by Brenda Hill Miller

HINES

Query posted Thursday, May 6, 2004 by Scotty Stanford

HOLCOMB

Query posted Sunday, October 12, 2003 by Sharia Henley

HOLLAND

Query posted Wednesday, January 21, 2004 by Susan Holland

HOOKER

Query posted Wednesday, December 3, 2003 by Karen Hooker Hendrix

HOVATER

Query posted Tuesday, March 23, 2004 by Katrina Johnson

HUGHES

Query posted Thursday, June 24, 2004 by melba hughes hardin

HUGHS

Query posted Thursday, June 24, 2004 by melba hughes hardin

HUNNICUTT

Query posted Monday, June 9, 2003 by Mary Ellen Ahlstrom

HUNTER

Query posted Saturday, July 19, 2003 by Billy N Greer

JACKSON

Query posted Saturday, June 28, 2003 by Jim

JAMES

Query posted Sunday, February 29, 2004 by Alison Smith Riley
Query posted Wednesday, May 12, 2004 by preston malone

JARNIGAN

Query posted Monday, October 27, 2003 by Gene and Brenda Thorn

JEFFERYS

Query posted Thursday, October 16, 2003 by Elizabeth

JENNINGS

Query posted Monday, June 9, 2003 by Jan Jennings
Query posted Saturday, January 31, 2004 by Wynona Jennings Hamilton

JONES

Query posted Monday, September 13, 2004 by Jo Ann King Simmons

KEENUM

Query posted Friday, December 5, 2003 by Rene' Antonisse

KEPLINGER

Query posted Saturday, July 5, 2003 by Paula Franklin

KIMMONS

Will Lowrance registered this surname on Wednesday, March 17, 2004

KING

Query posted Monday, September 13, 2004 by Jo Ann King Simmons

KUYKENDALL

Query posted Monday, October 27, 2003 by Gene and Brenda Thorn

LANE

Query posted Thursday, October 16, 2003 by Elizabeth

LASLEY

Query posted Tuesday, December 23, 2003 by Victoria Kendall

LEE

Query posted Tuesday, December 23, 2003 by Victoria Kendall

LESLEY

Query posted Sunday, April 25, 2004 by Rondi Patterson

LOVE

Query posted Tuesday, September 30, 2003 by Brian Head

LUKER

Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan
Query posted Tuesday, December 16, 2003 by Debby Finch Regan

View ...

Resources

Home

Menu

What's New

Search

Search the Franklin County Archives at ALGenWeb

Search the Franklin County Tombstone Project

Search this site powered by FreeFind
Please note: This search will locate your surname(s) on any page that is part of this site but does not cover pages that are "offsite," such as the Alabama Archives for Franklin County or the Tombstone Project for Franklin County. You will need to search these databases individually below

 
Search the Franklin County Message Board  
 
Line
Line Message Boards on RootsWeb Line
  Browse Button

Franklin County, AL Message Board

Line
Search the Franklin County Mailing List  
 
 
Line
Line Mailing Lists On RootsWeb Line

Franklin County, AL Mailing List

Line
subscribe L Subscribe D




http://www.graphicsbycarla.com/


Edited with Arachnophilia

2003 Gary Hester