Montgomery Genealogical Society Home

Montgomery Genealogical Society, Inc.

 A Genealogical Society of Montgomery, Alabama

About Us

Our History
Meetings
Board Members
Join Us
Home Page

Information

Message Board
Research
    Services
Local Research
    Centers
MGS Quarterly
Member's
    Surname List
Publications
 

Contact Us

Member's Surname List

Member's Name

Email
Address

Surnames

Armstrong, Martha P. akphyl@aol.com POWELL, BELL, WILLIAMSON, SUMMERSETT/SOMERSET, BENBOW, BRUNSON/BROWNSON, WISE, WHITE, ARMSTRONG, PARKER, SASSER, RABONE/RAYBORN/RABON
Boyd, Don boyd@chem.iupui.edu BOYD, YOUNG, JONES, CROW, DICKSON, PHELPS, FRAZIER, VAN SLYKE, ROLAND, GOSS, WHITELAW, LEBRON, WHATLEY, HOLLAND, SIMMONS, MURPHREE, STINSON, GAY, MIZELL, CARMICHAEL, LEE, JARVIS, DAVIS, MCKINNON, PORTER, STARK, SEARS, FLETCHER, KREIDER, CUNNINGHAM, COPELAND
Burton, Gary garyburton1@charter.net BURTON
Bryan, Charles and Lota S. Bryans@gmail.com WINTER
Calvert, Rae Venable raevcalvert@aol.com STEWART, LEE, PHILLIPS, HARRISON, McGEHEE, HALEY, EPPS, JULIAN, McQUEEN, SAWYER, SCOTT, PAYNE, OWEN, SMITH, SANDERSON, PALMER, TANKERSLEY, MURRELL
Capell, Billie R. billiecap@aol.com CAPELL, POWELL, RUSHTON, URQUHAR,
Clarke, Pauline (Polly) Jackson pjclarke@bham.rr.com THOMPSON, CAFFEE, MIXON, (Montgomery Co) MATHEWS, THOMPSON, WADSWORTH, (Autauga) DOROUGH, DANIEL, JACKSON, NICHOLS, (Elmore). RINGSTAFF
Clayton Library Center Friends erootrot@usa.net  Liz Hicks interested in Allen Loften (Montgomery Co, AL) & LOFTISES in Marengo Co., AL
Crenshaw, Annie anniecrenshaw@centurytel.net

CRENSHAW, ALBRITTON, BENGE, BLANKENSHIP, CHILES, COLEMAN, DOMINICK, FIELDER, KENDRICK, KIRVEN, LEAKE, LEWIS, MCKEE, NOLAND, PALMER, ROBBINS, WARE, WOMACK

Duncan, Stuart stuartpaulduncan@gmail.com BERGSTEINER, COLLIER, DENNIS, DUNCAN, LOPER, MAY, MADDOX, TIMMONS
Finlay, Jr., Louis M. finl1890@aol.com FINLAY, CURTIS, BARRINEAU, LIFRAGE, WILLIAMSON, KING, DYER, STANLEY, SMITH, MARSHALL, HAGERTY, ZIMMERMAN, BETHEA, HAMMONS, IRVIN, WESTER
Garrison Lewis E. lewis_garrison@compuserve.com GARRISON (GA/NC), PAYNE (AL/GA), FORSYTHE (AL), BROWNE (KY), GILKESON (KY), REDDING (KY), EDELEN (KY)
Gaston, Al agaston@greenlynk.com GASTON, WATTS, BRADLEY, RUMBLEY, ANDREWS, YELDELL, PALMORE, CROOK
Grant, Debra dxgrant@aol.com GRANT, DAVIS, DUNCAN,WATSON
Grant, Katrina C. kcgrant@charter.net CULPEPPER, RODGERS, ELLINGTON, MORMAN (Lee County), ROBARDS, EVANS, HERRING, GRANT, BAXTER 
Hale, Jerome J. jjhale@bellsouth.net HALE, LIDE, MASON, BARKER, WRIGHT, TWITTY, MCKAY, GRIER, WHITE
Hardin, Denise lonewalker1667@gmail.com BLAIR, BRYANT, EILAND, GLENN, JOHNSON, RAMBO, RALEY, SEAY, WILLIAMS
Harris, Evalyn M. emh1390@aol.com FAIR, LIDE, TEMPLE,MAYHEW, MASON, SWAGGERTY,CUTSHAW, TATUM--AL, MA, VA
Hawkins, Thomas D. jphawkins1@charter.net HAWKINS/HARKINS, CROWELL, MERIWETHER, TALIAFERRO, GILMER, CANTEY
Head, Ron ronhead@knology.net HEAD, COOK, CAMPBELL, WATTS, FOLMAR, WILLIAMS, MOORE, JONES, AMOS, RODGERS, MERRILL, NICHOLAS,YOUNG, SAXON, WILDER, HARRIS, COSTON, WYNNE, SIKES, MILLER, GRIDER, PARRISH, GRIZZLE, GOODWIN, WHITFIELD, McNEILL, JOHNSTON, HUNTER, DYSON, JACKSON, MERRITT, SMITH, HILL, HAMMOCK, DARDEN, LANSDALE, WILSON, GILLON, POOL, McLEAN, BOMAN, McDADE, HANDLEY, HOOPER, FREEMAN, BONNER, CRAIG, CALDWELL, WOOLF, FOWLER, BOSWELL, SULLIVAN(T), BOYD, BENTLEY, DEWBERRY, GODWIN, LATHAN, CHAPMAN, BEARDEN, LEARD, ALLEN, BRYSON, McCLINTOCK, SIMPSON, LAMBERT, ROBERTSON, FUQUA, GIBSON, YANCEY, BACON, McNEES
Ingram, Terry R. tringram@knology.net BAGLEY, MOSLEY, MOSELEY, THOMPSON, NELSON (in AL). INGRAM, INGRAHAM, GAUSE, BRASWELL, ODOM (in GA)
Jackson, Errol C. errol11@comcast.net WILLIAMS, BROWN, COX, WRIOGHT, PHIFER, SIMONTON, HUDSON, JACKSON
Jones, Virginia Marie tekhumma@elmore.rr.com STOUDENMIRE, EDWARDS, DUKES, NUMMY
Jordan, Nancy C. roots.seeker@verizon.net PORTER, DURDEN, McGEHEE, REYNOLDS
Kuisel, Wade wadekuisel@comcast.net ALLEN, BEALLE (Maryland), COLLINS, DUNCAN EDDINS (Tuscaloosa), FERRELL, FRYER, HAILS, HARDAWAY, HILL (Butler Co), JACKSON, JOHNSON, NORWOOD PICKETT, PITCHER, REID (Birmingham), SCOTT, TROY, WATTS
Lamar, Martha (Marti) mlamar@new.rr.com LAMAR, MERIWETHER CALLAWAY, CURRY
Lane, J.H. and Dala T. buddydala@aol.com LANE (Montgomery, Union Springs, AL); NORRIS (AL, SC, VA, MD, GA, England, France); GOREE (AL, TX, VA, SC, GA, France); SANDERS, McWHORTER (AL); FREY (AL, GA); THOMPSON (KY, VA); NUNN, KINSLOW (KY)
Larose, Dr Jim jhlarose@mac.com HARPER, STEWART, WHITEHILL, WILSON, CAMPBELL, LAROSE-MIMARD, GIRAUD, KENYON, MACHECA, COLEMAN
McGuire, Ellen ellen61@knology.net

NETTLES, RIKARD, CREE, WHALEY, DUMAS, PICKETT, CRAVENS, MANNING, CHILDERS -----------------DACOVICH, ROSETTE, MCGUIRE - Mobile Co; CONEBOY, FINCH, DAVIS, HANLEIN, GRIGGS, GRIFFIN, WILLIAMS, SMITH - Pike Co; JAMES, BIZZELL - Barbour Co; BOWDEN, BENNETT

Nicoll, Joyce & Bill alabama79@att.net MARSHALL, DIXON, LOTT, LAW, MCGEHEE, MITCHELL, WATSON, THOMPSON, BREWER, BRAND, WEBSTER, RETALLACK, NICOLL, DAILEY, HEAGLER, CHRISTMAS, GARLAND, LEWIS
Ott, Ruth Mitchell ruthott@bellsouth.net MITCHELL, JACKSON, OTT, SCROGGS, BURLESON
Pennewill, Elizabeth Crommelin pennewill@esite-usa.com CROMMELIN, ROSS, METCALF, VANTUYL
Podein, Frances Rushing wfpodein@bellsouth.net BENNETT, BURNETT, BUNDRICK, CLAPP, COLLINS, DAY, HAMILTON, KING, MERIWETHER, QUARLES, RUSHING, SANDERS, STEWART (ROYAL LINE), STROTHER, TALIAFERRO, TAYLOR, WEBB, WILLIAMS
Pugh, John Barr jbpnomad@aol.com PUGH, CANTY, DOWNING, BENBOW, LUKE
Reader, Reba Barron rebareader@knology.net BARRON, CASH, EVANS, REEVES, JOHNSTON (JOHNSON), STEWART
Reeves, Thomas E. mer26@attbi.com MORGAN, SPRADLEY, TUCKER PIERCE, REEVES, MCCARTHA
Ritchie, Betty Jo Handey bjjir@aol.com RUSSELLS, TINSLEY, PIERCE, McDONALD, CARPENTER, HOSKIN, ADAMS, WHITEHEAD, McSWEEN,CARTER, McGHEE
Rose, Frances frose@cox-internet.com MCGEHEE, JARRATT, WHIPPLE, BAINE, WILSON, SINGLETON
Simmons, Marguerite Saffold marguerite.S@usa.net SAFFOLD, PHILLIPS, BIBB, BOLLING ROSSEAU, BERNEY
Summey, Linda Marley lsummey@comlinkinc.net MARLEY, POWELL (Dale Co)
Urquhart, Ted ted.Urquhart@cox.net ALLEN, ANDRESS, AUSTIN, BARNETT, BLACK, BLACKMON, FLOWERS, FRANKLIN, HILL, HILSON, JACKSON, LAMAR, MCBRIDE/MCBRYDE, MCCALL, MCLEOD, MIMS/MIMMS, MOSELEY, PHILLIPS, RUSHTON, SAUCER, SAWYER, SEALE, SHAVER, SHAW, SIMS, URQUHART, VICKREY, WALKER, WATTS, WOMACK, WRIGHT
Watson, William E. Jr. billandjowatson@mindspring.com WATSON, SHUTE, FORBES, BAYS, DAVES, OSWALT, KILPATRICK, WILSON
The Montgomery Genealogical Society, Inc. (MGS) is a non-profit corporation located in Montgomery, Alabama.
 
Founded in 1978, MGS promotes research on families with Montgomery County connections.
 

The Montgomery Genealogical Society (MGS) is associated
with the following organizations:

http://www.rootsweb.com/~almontgo/

The Montgomery County ALGenWeb

http://www.mindspring.com/~mchs/
Montgomery County
Historical Society

www.artdanz.com
This website is maintained by Susan Nunnally, a member of the Montgomery Genealogical Society. For website issues please email Susan at mgmgen@knology.net. Please include "MGS" in the subject. Thank you and please visit us again.

The Montgomery Genealogical Society, Inc. pages are generously hosted by RootsWeb.