OFFICIAL MEMBERSHIP AS OF 17 SEPTEMBER 2014

ANDALUSIA
Thomas Randolph Thomasson Chapter No. 2471
Miss Brandi Evans, President
brandievans@centurytel.net
27 members
chapter website

ANNISTON
General William H. Forney Chapter No. 468
Mrs. Charles LaTaste (Joyce)
, President
joycelataste@att.net
39  members

ASHVILLE
Ashville Chapter No. 1488

Mrs. William Watkins (Thelma), President
williamewat@windstream.net
26 members

ATHENS
Joseph E. Johnston Chapter No. 198
Mrs. Joseph W. King (Peggy), President
peggynking@msn.com
29 members

AUBURN
Admiral Semmes Chapter No. 57
Mrs. LuAnn Cosby McQueen, President
mcqueen.luann@gmail.com
52 members

AUBURN
Auburn Guards Chapter No. 2677
Mary Norman, President
pinetucket@gmail.com
29 members

BESSEMER
Annie Wheeler Chapter No. 2089
Mrs. Don Hyche (Diane), President
 mrsdphyche@gmail.com
8 members

BIRMINGHAM
Juliet Hopkins Chapter No. 2537
Martha Wurtele, President
marwurtele@aol.com
27 members

BIRMINGHAM
Pelham Chapter No. 67
Miss Ann King, President
APKARK@aol.com
136 members

BIRMINGHAM
Southern Cross Chapter No. 2254
Mrs. Brenda Dumas, President
Brenda.dumas@charter.net 
41 members

BIRMINGHAM
Stonewall Chapter No. 724
Ms. Peggy Benefield Gilbert, President
alabamafamily@hotmail.com
15 members

BIRMINGHAM
William L. Yancey Chapter No. 722
Mrs. Diane Harris, President
8 members

CAMDEN
Alabama Charter Chapter No. 36
Mrs. Peyton Buford (Gerry), President
robbiepurser@aol.com
66 members

CHATOM
Pvt. Gibeon Jefferson Sullivan Chapter No. 2662
Mrs. Herman Williams (Ellen), President
ellenwms6438@gmail.com
58 members

CHILDERSBURG
Kymulga Chapter No. 2673
Mrs. Kenneth Clifton (Regina), President
Reginac0111@hotmail.com
10 members

CULLMAN
Nathan Bedford Forrest Chapter No. 2410

Mrs. Kay Neel, President
kdr7112@aol.com
18 members

DECATUR
Joe Wheeler Chapter No. 291
Faye McWhorter, President
Fayemc1210@yahoo.com
87 members

DOTHAN
General William C. Oates Chapter No. 1342
Mrs. Robert E. Minder (Ceya), President
Ceya.minder@gmail.com
15 members

ENTERPRISE
General Edmond Winchester Rucker Chapter No. 2534
Mrs. Joe Clark (Donna), President
dpclark44@gmail.com
35 members
chapter website

EUFAULA
Captain Stouten Hubert Dent Chapter No. 2669
Mrs. Mary P. Williams, President
k_m_s_williams@yahoo.com
18 members

FLORENCE
Florence Chapter No. 309

Mrs. Victor D. Cox (Kitty), President
buckymish@bellsouth.net
14 members

FOLEY
Charles S. Stewart Chapter No. 2390
Mrs. Herbert Smith  (Norma Sue), President
suenherb@frontiernet.net
40 members


FORT PAYNE
Dekalb County Chapter No.1456
Mrs. Lamar Williams (Gwen), President
mgwilliams@farmerstel.com
35 members


GADSDEN
Etowah Chapter No. 1620
Mrs. Stanley Parrish (Carolyn), President
parrish1931@att.net
39 members

GEORGIANA
Little Sorrel Chapter No. 2638
Miss Suzanna Gaston, President
msgaston@camelliacom.com
10 members
chapter website

GREENVILLE
Father Ryan Chapter No. 338

Mrs. Cleveland Poole (Fay), President
fayp@centurytel.net
31  members

GUNTERSVILLE
Marshall Boys Chapter No. 1118
Mrs. Laurel Norrell, President
26 members

HEFLIN
Major General Patrick R. Cleburne No. 2632
Dr. Lynda Lowery (Mrs. James G.), President
LTLowery9050@aol.com
169 members
chapter website

HOOVER
Emma Sansom No. 2247
Mrs. Suzanna Rawlins, President
udcdaughter@earthlink.net
24 members

HUNTSVILLE
Brigadier General John Hunt Morgan Chapter No. 2541

Ms. Glenda Martin, President
gkmartinjmi@yahoo.com
29 members

HUNTSVILLE
Virginia Clay Clopton Chapter No. 1107
Pat Cleveland, President
patgclv@bellsouth.net
79 members

JACKSONVILLE
General John H. Forney Chapter No. 554

Mrs. Norman Dasinger (Sharon), President
dasinger1861@bellsouth.net
19 members

JASPER
Jefferson Lovell Chapter No. 2575
Mrs. Ray Fowler (June), President
sjkelly@aol.com
21 members

MOBILE
Bonnie Blue Flag Chapter No. 2124
Mrs. Sandie Ziglar, President
sandiziglar@gmail.com
11 members

MOBILE
Electra Semmes Colston Chapter No. 193

Gloria Wyatt, President
kwpooldoc@att.net
33 members

MOBILE
Jefferson Davis Chapter No. 2282
Ms. Susan Tomlinson, President
susan48tomlinson@gmail.com
32 members

MONTGOMERY
Cradle of the Confederacy Chapter No. 94
Mrs. Loretta Martin, President
nitram2151@yahoo.com
65 members
chapter website

OPELIKA
Robert E. Lee Chapter No. 192
Mrs. George L. Martin (Jean), President
jbmartin39@earthlink.net 
16 members

OXFORD
Confederate Dames Chapter No. 1786

Mrs. Todd Griffin (Leslie), President
griffin1122@att.net
18 members
chapter website

 OZARK
Stonewall Jackson Chapter #667

Mrs. Bruce Blankenship (Dinah), President
dinahkayred@aol.com
24 members

PHENIX CITY
Russell County Chapter No. 2114

Mrs. J. Wayne Lipham (Pat), President
patlipham@gmail.com
28 members

PINSON
Kate Cumming Chapter No. 2601
Mrs. Tonnia C. Maddox, President
tonnia@uabmc.edu
10 members

 SELMA
Selma Chapter No. 53
Mrs. Cecil Godwin, Jr. (Patricia S.), President
oldsouthrebel@zebra.net
12 members

SHELBY
Shelby Iron Works Chapter No. 2653
Mrs. Karl Zeitz (Betty), President
yodelvalleyfarm@msn.com
19 members

TROY
Elizabeth Buford Bashinsky Chapter No. 236

Mrs. Annie Catherine Liepins, President
ACF3L@troycable.net
25 members

TRUSSVILLE
Captain Truss Chapter No. 2416
Marian Sloan, President
16 members

TUSCALOOSA
Amelia Gayle Gorgas Chapter No. 2117
Dr. Linda Graham, President
Graham14489@hughes.net
58 members

TUSCALOOSA
R.E. Rodes Chapter No. 64
Mrs. Robert H. Shirley (Martha), President
mshirley@uwa.edu 
20 members

TUSCUMBIA
Tuscumbia Chapter No. 201

Mrs. R. H. Parker, Jr. (Ninon), President
ninhpark@comcast.net
31 members

TUSKEGEE
Tuskegee No. 419
Miss Haley Cole, President
Hcole2385@aol.com
8 members


UNIONTOWN
Canebrake Rifle Guards Chapter No. 1599

Mrs. Walton  A. Drake (Eleanor), President
edrake@judson.edu 
7 members

VERBENA
Jefferson Manly Falkner Chapter No. 2262

Mrs. Jimmy Plier (Kathy), President
kplier@centurylink.net
28 members

VERNON
Samuel J. Shields Chapter No. 1874
Dr. Marilyn Cash, President
mcash@frontiernet.net
13 members

The name “United Daughters of the Confederacy” is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used outside the Organization without the expressed written consent of the United Daughters of the Confederacy®.