OFFICIAL MEMBERSHIP AS OF 1 JANUARY 2014

ANDALUSIA
Thomas Randolph Thomasson Chapter No. 2471
Mrs. Wallace Castleberry (Linda), President
lfayec@andycable.com
26 members
chapter website

ANNISTON
General William H. Forney Chapter No. 468
Mrs. Thomas Johnson (Helen), President
snooneyjoh@aol.com
36     members

ASHVILLE
Ashville Chapter No. 1488

Mrs. William Watkins (Thelma), President
williamewat@windstream.net
25 members

ATHENS
Joseph E. Johnston Chapter No. 198
Mrs. James L. Watson (Linda), President
coopertess@yahoo.com
30 members

AUBURN
Admiral Semmes Chapter No. 57
Mrs. Martha Young, President
mcyoung@teleclipse.net
45 members

AUBURN
Auburn Guards Chapter No. 2677
Gertrude Howard Baker, President
26 members

BESSEMER
Annie Wheeler Chapter No. 2089
Mrs. Don Hyche (Diane), President
 mrsdphyche@gmail.com
9 members

BIRMINGHAM
Juliet Hopkins Chapter No. 2537
Karen Shallenberg, President
Karen.Shallenberg@att.com
27 members

BIRMINGHAM
Pelham Chapter No. 67
Miss Ann King, President
APKARK@aol.com
132 members

BIRMINGHAM
Southern Cross Chapter No. 2254
Robin Selman, President
Hey2selman@aol.com 
45 members

BIRMINGHAM
Stonewall Chapter No. 724
Ms. Peggy Benefield Gilbert, President
alabamafamily@hotmail.com
13 members

BIRMINGHAM
William L. Yancey Chapter No. 722
Mrs. Denise Harris, President
8 members

CAMDEN
Alabama Charter Chapter No. 36
Mrs. Alonzo H. Purser (Robbie), President
robbiepurser@aol.com
59 members

CHATOM
Pvt. Gibeon Jefferson Sullivan Chapter No. 2662
Mrs. Herman Williams (Ellen), President
ellenwms6438@gmail.com
60 members

CHILDERSBURG
Kymulga Chapter No. 2673
Mrs. Kenneth Clifton (Regina), President
Reginac0111@hotmail.com
10 members

CULLMAN
Nathan Bedford Forrest Chapter No. 2410

Mrs. Kay Neel, President
kdr7112@aol.com
17 members

DECATUR
Joe Wheeler Chapter No. 291
Mrs. Charles H. Edwards, Jr. (Linda), President
linda56edwards@yahoo.com
91 members

DOTHAN
General William C. Oates Chapter No. 1342
Mrs. Robert C. Minder (Ceya), President
Ceya.minder@gmail.com
15 members

ENTERPRISE
General Edmond Winchester Rucker Chapter No. 2534
Mrs. William Richter (Patsy Ann), President
buielii@troycable.net
38 members
chapter website

EUFAULA
Captain Stouten Hubert Dent Chapter No. 2669
Mrs. Ellen Dewberry, President
edewberry@eufaula.rr.com
17 members

FLORENCE
Florence Chapter No. 309

Kitty Cox, President
buckymish@bellsouth.net
17 members

FOLEY
Charles S. Stewart Chapter No. 2390
Mrs. William J. Jenkins (Barbara), President
Jack_barb@hotmail.com
48 members


FORT PAYNE
Dekalb County Chapter No.1456
Mrs. Gwen Williams, President
mgwilliams@farmerstel.com
34 members


GADSDEN
Etowah Chapter No. 1620
Mrs. David Clayton (Sherry), President
sillymoo55@comcast.net
45 members

GEORGIANA
Little Sorrel Chapter No. 2638
Susanna Gaston, President
msgaston@camelliacom.com
10 members
chapter website

GREENVILLE
Father Ryan Chapter No. 338

Mrs. Cleveland Poole (Fay), President
fayp@centurytel.net
34 members

GUNTERSVILLE
Marshall Boys Chapter No. 1118
Mrs. Laurel Norrell, President
26 members

HEFLIN
Major General Patrick R. Cleburne No. 2632
Dr. Lynda Lowery, President
LTLowery9050@aol.com
143 members

HOOVER
Emma Sansom No. 2247
Mrs. Marvin Lee Rawlins (Suzanna), President
udcdaughter@earthlink.net
28 members

HUNTSVILLE
Brigadier General John Hunt Morgan Chapter No. 2541

Ms. Glenda Martin, President
gkmartinjmi@yahoo.com
22 members

HUNTSVILLE
Virginia Clay Clopton Chapter No. 1107
Joyce London, President
lotsalondons@yahoo.com
87 members

JACKSONVILLE
General John H. Forney Chapter No. 554

Mrs. Norman R. Dasinger (Sharon), President
dasinger1861@bellsouth.net
19 members

JASPER
Jefferson Lovell Chapter No. 2575
Mrs. June Kelley Fowler, President
sjkelly@aol.com
16 members

MOBILE
Bonnie Blue Flag Chapter No. 2124
Mrs. Sandie Ziglar, President
sandiziglar@gmail.com
13 members

MOBILE
Electra Semmes Colston Chapter No. 193

Diane Waite, President
waiteconnection@yahoo.com 
32 members

MOBILE
Jefferson Davis Chapter No. 2282
Ms. Susan Tomlinson, President
susan48tomlinson@gmail.com
32 members

MONTGOMERY
Cradle of the Confederacy Chapter No. 94
Mrs. Loretta Martin, President
nitram2151@yahoo.com
71 members
chapter website

OPELIKA
Robert E. Lee Chapter No. 192
Mrs. George L. Martin (Jean), President
jbmartin39@earthlink.net 
16 members

OXFORD
Confederate Dames Chapter No. 1786

Mrs. Johnny M. Haynes (Linda), President
llwh46@bellsouth.net
20 members

 OZARK
Stonewall Jackson Chapter #667

Mrs. Bruce Blankenship (Dinah), President
dinahkayred@aol.com
27 members

PHENIX CITY
Russell County Chapter No. 2114

Pat D. Lipham, President
patlipham@gmail.com
30 members

PINSON
Kate Cumming Chapter No. 2601
Mrs. Tonnia C. Maddox, President
Tonnia@uab.edu
10 members

 SELMA
Selma Chapter No. 53
Mrs. Cecil Godwin, Jr. (Pat), President
oldsouthrebel@zebra.net
12 members

SHELBY
Shelby Iron Works Chapter No. 2653
Mrs. Karl Zeitz (Betty), President
yodelvalleyfarm@msn.com
19 members

TROY
Elizabeth Burford Bashinsky Chapter No. 236

Dianne S. Brown, President
memaws48@gmail.com
27 members

TRUSSVILLE
Captain Truss Chapter No. 2416
Mrs. Venie Payne, President
15 members

TUSCALOOSA
Amelia Gayle Gorgas Chapter No. 2117
Linda Graham, President
Graham14489@hughes.net
57 members

TUSCALOOSA
R.E. Rodes Chapter No. 64
Nancy Stephens, President
NancyLStephens@att.net
24 members

TUSCUMBIA
Tuscumbia Chapter No. 201

Mrs. A. D. McNees (Jeanie), President
jbmcnees@bellsouth.net
30 members
 
UNIONTOWN
Canebrake Rifle Guards Chapter No. 1599

Mrs. Walter A. Drake, President
edrake@judson.edu 
7 members

VERBENA
Jefferson Manly Falkner Chapter No. 2262

Mrs. Jimmy Plier (Kathy), President
kplier@centurylink.net
26 members

VERNON
Samuel J. Shields Chapter No. 1874
Dr. Marilyn Cash, President
mcash@frontiernet.net
17 members

The name “United Daughters of the Confederacy” is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used outside the Organization without the expressed written consent of the United Daughters of the Confederacy®.