Search billions of records on


Alabama Division Officers 2016-2018

Pat Lewis
is the chief executive officer of the Alabama Division
and the Division’s spokesperson.

Vice President
Suzanna Rawlins
processes insignia orders and
Winnie Davis Medal applications.

Second Vice President
Susan Dooly
oversees scholarships and educational work
and is Education Committee Chairman.

Third Vice President
Betty Lovvorn
serves as Division Director of the
Children of the Confederacy.
Recording Secretary
Pat Richter
records proceedings of Division meetings and
oversees preparation of the Division's Minutes Book.
Carolyn Parrish
is the financial officer for
Alabama Division
Brenda Winter
processes new member applications,
transfers and reinstatements.
Assistant Registrar
Patsy Parmer
processes supplemental applications.
M. A. Morales
supervises historical work and processes
Jefferson Davis Medal applications.
Laura Womack Rowell
conducts memorial services
for deceased members.
Recorder of Military Service Awards
Faye McWhorter
processes applications and supervises
awarding of Military Service Awards
Corresponding Secretary
Peggy King
assists the Division President
with correspondence.
Mary Norman
advises the Alabama Division regarding compliance
with bylaws and parliamentary procedure. 

The name “United Daughters of the Confederacy” is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used outside the Organization without the expressed written consent of the United Daughters of the Confederacy®.