Search billions of records on

This page last modified Friday, 14-Sep-2012 08:00:47 MDT

Adopt a AR-AHGP County site

AR-AHGP site #-1- by Bill Couch          AR-AHGP site #-2- by Don Wright

County name beginning with:

Welcome to the American History and Genealogy Project (AHGP), an unincorporated not-for-profit network of independent sites devoted to History & Genealogy, and covering North American Countries and Territories. For more information about our group, including how you can join us, please see our About page.

If you would be interested in hosting a State, Country, Territory, or Topic, please contact the Webmasters.

County Date
County Coordinator:

Join Co. Mailing List

Top of Page
1813 DeWitt Original County CC:

Join the mailing list
1848 Hamburg Chicot, Union, Drew CC:

Join the mailing list

Top of Page
Baxter 1873 Mountain Home Fulton, Izard, Marion & Searcy
Benton 1836 Bentonville Washington
Boone Co AR
On line soon
1869 Harrison Carrol, Madison CC: Denise Raney
Join the mailing list
Bradley 1840 Warren Union

Top of Page
Calhoun 1850 Hampton Dallas, Ouachita
Carroll 1833 Berryville Izard
Chicot 1823 Lake Village Arkansas
Clark 1818 Arkadelphia Arkansas
Clay 1873 Eastern Dist. ~ Piggott
Western Dist. ~ Corning
Randolph, Greene CC:Juli Morgan
Join the mailing list
Cleburne 1883 Heber Springs White, Van Buren, Independence
Cleveland 1873 Rison Dallas, Bradley, Jefferson, Lincoln
Columbia 1852 Magnolia Lafayette, Hempstead, Ouachita
Conway 1825 Morrilton Pulaski
Craighead Co 1859 Jonesboro &
Lake City
Mississippi, Green, Poinsett CC: Bill Couch
Join the mailing list
Crawford 1820 Van Buren Pulaski
Crittenden 1825 Marion Phillips
Cross 1862 Wynne Crittenden, Poinsett, St. Francis

Top of Page
Dallas 1845 Fordyce Clark, Bradley
Desha 1838 Arkansas City Arkansas, Chicot
Dorsey 1873 County name changed to Cleveland - 1885 Bradley, Dallas, Jefferson, Lincoln
Drew 1846 Monticello Arkansas, Bradley

Top of Page
Faulkner 1873 Conway Pulaski, Conway
Franklin 1837 Ozark Crawford
Fulton 1842 Salem Izard

Top of Page
Garland 1873 Hot Spring Saline
Grant 1869 Sheridan Jefferson, Hot Spring, Saline
Greene Site #-1-
Greene Site #-2-

1833 Paragould Lawrence CC:#-1-Tina Easley
CC:#-2-Sandy Hardin
Join the mailing list

Top of Page
Hempstead 1818 Hope Arkansas
Hot Spring 1829 Malvern Clark
Howard 1873 Nashville Pike, Hempstead, Polk, Sevier

Top of Page
Independence Co AR 1820 Batesville Lawrence, Arkansas CC: Juli Morgan
Join the mailing list
Izard 1825 Melbourne Independence, Fulton

Top of Page
Jackson 1829 Newport Woodruff
Jefferson 1829 Pine Bluff Arkansas, Pulaski
Johnson Co AR 1833 Lewisville Hempstead CC: Rebecca Webb Knox.
Join the mailing list

Top of Page
Lafayette 1827 Lewisville Hempstead
Lawrence 1815 Walnut Ridge New Madrid, MO
Lee 1873 Marianna Phillips, Monroe, Crittenden, St. Francis
Lincoln 1871 Star City Arkansas, Bradley, Desha, Drew, Jefferson
Little River Co AR
1867 Ashdown Hempstead CC: Terri Buster
Join the mailing list
Logan 1871 Booneville Pope, Franklin, Johnson, Scott, Yell
Lonoke 1873 Lonoke Pulaski, Prairie
Abolished 1828 CC:Peggy Rogers
CC:Don E. Wright
(No Mailing list)

Top of Page
1836 Huntsville Washington CC: Peggy Rogers

Join the mailing list
Marion 1836 Yellville Izard CC:Karen L. Stevens
Linda Haas Davenport

Join the mailing list
Miller Co AR 1820 Texarkana Lafayette abolished 1836 ret 1874 CC: Don E. Wright
Join the mailing list
Mississippi Co AR 1833 Osceola and Blytheville Crittenden CC:Don E. Wright
Join the mailing list
Monroe Co AR
1829 Clarendon Phillips, Arkansas
Montgomery Co AR
1842 Mount Ida Hot Spring

Top of Page
Nevada Co AR
1871 Prescott Hempstead, Columbia, Ouachita
Newton Co AR
Online Soon
1842 Jasper Carroll CC: Denise Raney
Join the mailing list

Top of Page
Ouachita Co AR
1842 Camden Union

Top of Page
Perry Co AR
1840 Perryville Conway
Phillips Co AR
1820 Helena Arkansas
Pike Co AR
1833 Murfeesboro Clark, Hempstead
Poinsett 1838 Harrisburg Green, St. Francis
Polk 1844 Mena Sevier
Pope 1829 Russellville Crawford
Prairie 1846 Des Arc Pulaski, Monroe
Pulaski 1818 Little Rock Arkansas

Top of Page
Randolph 1835 Pocahontas Lawrence

Top of Page
St. Francis 1827 Forrest City Phillips
Saline 1835 Benton Pulaski, Hempstead
Scott 1833 Waldron Pulaski, Crawford, Pope
Searcy 1838 Marshall Marion
Sebastian 1851 Fort Smith Scott, Polk, Crawford, Van Buren
Sevier Co AR 1828 De Queen Hempstead, Miller CC: Terri Buster
Join the mailing list
Sharp 1868 Ash Flat Lawrence
Stone 1873 Mountain View Izard, Independence, Searcy, Van Buren

Top of Page
Union 1829 El Dorado Hempstead, Clark

Top of Page
Van Buren 1833 Clinton Independence, Conway, Izard

Top of Page
Washington 1828 Fayetteville Crawford
White 1835 Searcy Pulaski, Jackson, Independence
Woodruff Co AR 1862 Augusta Jackson, St. Francis CC: Denise Raney
Join the mailing list

Top of Page
Yell 1840 Danville Pope, Scott

Top of Page

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this site since April 19, 2006

Return To~~AR-AHGP Site~~Home Page

Visit RootsWeb