Bradley County, Arkansas Researchers A - L

Please Note: This is not a list of people who conduct Bradley County research for a fee. It is meant as a resource for people to exchange information with others on their family lines.


To page two of researchers M - Z


Researcher's NameE-Mail AddressSurnames
Akin, Deborahdakin@aug.comHayes, Cox, Mann, Russell, Harrison, Burkett, Connard, Wright
Akins, George M.gakins2@sbcglobal.netHudson, Huitt, Johnson, Jarratt, Crow, Smith
Arledge, Mary ThompsonNO EMAIL ADDRESS
CURRENTLY KNOWN
IF YOU HAVE ONE
PLEASE LET US KNOW!
Thompson, Reid / Reed, Parker, Harrelson, Ellis, Williams, Tate, Sparks, Mann, McCellan, Bryant, Brown, McFarlin, Wolfe, Harvil, Moring, Ervin, Slaughter, Taylor, Boney, Doss, Andrews, Marshall
Armstrong, Jan ParsonsJArmstr904@aol.comHardy, Dunkin
"Jan's web site:   http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~janarmstrong
Banes, Gail
banesz@adelphia.netBragg, Childs, Tatum, Neel
Baranski, Moree W.mortobaran@yahoo.comGoodwin, Wilkinson / Wilkerson, Owens, Baranski, Godfrey, Wallace, Blankenship
Barber, Nancynvbarber@comcast.netAdams, Barber, Beasley, Brooks, Carter, Doss, Germany / Jermany, Stuard / Stuart / Stewart, Smith
Barger, Lena & CarlNO EMAIL ADDRESS
CURRENTLY KNOWN
IF YOU HAVE ONE
PLEASE LET US KNOW!
Barger, Totten, Bradford, Heiple, Clark
Barrett, Mary Kingmkbarrett@sbcglobal.netQuimby, Singer, Johnson, Sturgis, O'Bryan / O'Brian, King, Donaway, Barrett
Barth, BobbyUTWOCAN@aol.comOwens, Barry, Lyons, Castleberry, Outlaw, Barth, Pierce, Hargis
Bennett, JoJoMMarch@aol.comGorman
Berry, Mikeh2oberry@yahoo.comBerry, Germany, Godfrey. Mckinne/y, Pennington, Knowles, Eubank/s
Bivin, Susansuzyb@bivinandassociates.comRainey, Johnson, Dunn, Griffis, Lecature, Ferrell
Blue, Joeldefault56@msn.comStokes, Thomas, Zimmerman, Riley, McDaniels
Bond, Bettye HogueRetTEACHER@aol.comGladney, Gibson, Brown, Rowell, Hogue (Hoge / Hogg), Shuller, Clower(s), Morgan, Perry
"Bettye's web sites:
http://members.aol.com/retteacher/Hoge_Hogue.html
http://members.aol.com/retteacher/gibson.html
http://members.aol.com/retteacher/gladney.html
Boney, Dennisd_boney@bellsouth.netBoney and Lansdale
Bowers, Janjanron32@hotmail.comMann, Castleberry, Stuard, Hooks
Bowman, Michaelmwb1953@aol.comBowman, Grider
Bowman, Peggy Quimbypsb13011@gmail.comQuimby, Temple, Pyron, Hudspeth, Ford, Montgomery, Wood, Bailey, Bowman, Castleberry, Nixon, Colvin, Hardy / Hardie, Uker, Cooeyl / Couie, Lansdale
Bozeman, Montirbozeman@sbcglobal.netGreenwood, Adams, Sutton, Jones, Elder, Moseley, Bozeman
Bradford, Cheriecherie@seark.netErwin, Evans, Bradford, McGuire, Watson, McCann, Langston
Bradford, Jonathanjwbradford64@gmail.com Bradford, Moseley, Hamaker, Ray, Johnson
Branham, Sheila Brownbranham90@sbcglobal.netBrown, Hendon, Ozment, Glennon, McMurry
Branch, Jo Castleberryjojr@earthlink.netBranch, Lee, Grishom, Castleberry, Trussell
Brewer, Barbara Rhodes bjrbrewer@yahoo.com Wolfe, Spraggins, Shelton, Rhodes / Rhoades
Brown, Belindabelbrown@usmo.comBrown, Taylor, Ivey, Misho, Grosskurth, Ross, Shelby
Brown, Floyd
xfbrown@sbcglobal.netBrown, Moseley, Trammell, Mills, Dyer, McCulloch, Thompson, Parker, Bryant, Love, Burrough
Bryant, Ann GenealogyNwslt@aol.comMcGehee / McGhee, Gambill / Gamble, Fitzgibbons
Burkhart, Brendabjburk@hughes.netAtkins, Temple, Reddin, Wallace, Parker, Hand, Ivy, Burkhart, Poteet, Trippe
"Brenda's web site:   http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Village/8491/
Butler, Barbarabjbutler123@hughes.netOrr, Pace, Cason, Pippen, Packard
Calbert-Jordan, DenaDenaPsalms100@aol.comGreen, Calbert-Calvert, Davis, Childs, Belin, Burrell, Moman-Mormans, Harmon, Gill
"Dena's web site:   http://hometown.aol.com/juneirene/myhomepage/heritage.html
Calloway, Katykatyc6@sbcglobal.netHenry, Wilder, Swain or Swann, Lansdale, Trammell, Dyer, Calloway, Parnell, Castlberry, Ivey, Forrest, Huitt
Carey, Peggycarey@seark.netIrwin, Elliott, Johnson, Rowell
Carter LaViness, Renee'JesPiddlin@usa.netAdams, Black, Butler, Callaway, Carter, Harvey, Jackson, Jeffus, Johnson, Kearby, Kirby, Meador, Moseley, Owen, Pedron, Riddling, Turner, Wood
Casciola, Shirleycasciola@bellsouth.netCaplinger, Frizzell, Williams, Thompson
Castleberry, Edithedcastle@sbcglobal.netHendon, Castleberry, Rice, Whittington
Chambers, CharleneChaChaRich@aol.comSavage, Senn, Outlaw, Braswell, Stuard / Stewart, Hooks, Trussell, Loveless, Stedman, Cox
Chandler, Mona HartHartChan@aol.comBeasley, Blair, Braswell, Chandler, Dopson, Savage
Clift, Pammpsclift@earthlink.netTemple, Hickey, Williams, Jones, Parnell
Coates, DavidDAVIDOK@aol.comPirtle, McClendon
Coker, Joycecoker.j@tx.rr.comCoker, Baker, Sharp, McDaniel, Pennington
Collins, Brenda Frazier   -
        NEW - 11 March 2013
bfc454@att.netFrazier (Frazer), Stewart, Brooks
Colvin, Terrellgwyntc@cox.netColvin, Dees, Hamilton, Stanley, Hargis, Orr, Rainey, Godfrey, Pierce
Colvin, Wanda Williamscolvin1@imsday.comColvin, Hamilton, McClain, Slough, Lea / Lee, Williams, Anthony, York, Gordey, Dedman, Steelman, Haynes / Hayes, Works, Ross
Conway, Cheryl A.NO EMAIL ADDRESS
CURRENTLY KNOWN
IF YOU HAVE ONE
PLEASE LET US KNOW!
Bailey, Brumley, Dennis, Elser, Herndon, Herrington, Lewis, Newman, Nichols, Russell, Stinnett
Cottrell, Marlenemarcot35@windstream.netWise, Waters, Goins, Hamaker, Hiser, Enis, Holloway, Whiteside, Burnette, Siggs, Copeland, Robbins, Beard
Courtney-Blizzard, KellyUSGenWebber@aol.comYork
Cowan, PatCOWANPAT@aol.comCowan, Knowles, Loveless, Cannon, Trussel, Phelps, Binns
Davis, Brad J.bdavis@seark.netDavis, Kyser, Johnson, Parker, Morgan, Wilson, McKinzie, Braswell
Davis, Monroe G., Jr.ThePeruser@aol.comSimpson, Trussell, Vaughn, Simmons, Alexander, Watkins, Wakelee / Wakeley, Davis, Pope, Helm
Dawkins, Stevensteven.dawkins@yahoo.comMothers family: Doggett, Moore, Haygood, Goff, McIntyre and King
Fathers family: Dawkins, Bakers, Temple, Mckay
Dearmond-Huskey, Rebeccardea@seark.netHerring, Grubbs, Dearmond, Baker, Little, Guise / Guice, Slaughter
Deggs, MurleneLmdegges@seark.netFrazer, Bush, Brown, Wilks, Barrett, Deggs
Denman, Georgina "Georgie"gdenman@cox.netAdams, Spraggins, Neely, Tucker, Splawn, Hawthorne, Wherry, Sturgis, Carothers, Schooley
I am the grandaughter of Mrs. Evelyn Spraggins Adams and the former Mr. Bryan Adams of Warren, and actively interested in geneaology and family history.
Denson, DillardDillardDenson@aol.comDenson, Parrish, Mckinney, Reaves, Martin, Parkman and Wilsons of Monticello
"Dillard's web site:   http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/d/e/n/Dillard-Denson/index.html
Doggett, Charles Everettcharliedoggett@hotmail.comDoggett, Parnell
Dowling, Karen BaileyKBD50@hotmail.comMartin, Childs, Higgason, Smith, Ware, Richardson, Ederington, Clark, Hathorn, Lee
DuBose, BeverlyRONYBEV@aol.comVickers, Sharp, Baker, Woodard, DuBose, Neal, Herring, Harrod
Edwards, Mikerathlermike@netzero.netLooking for Lucious M. Edwards & Janie Edwards, son Harvey Oliver Edwards, Thomas S. Edwards, Lucinda Edwards, Eva & Tom Bundiem, Nora & Bill Coker, Jillian or Lillen Edwards, Calvern Edwards, Lonnie Edwards, Henry & Gertie McDermiad Edwards, Marion & Emma Edwards in 1911 Pattsville, Bradley Saw Mill or ? Ed or Bill Jones - my dad was Grady Henry Edwards
Ellen, Marilynargenie@ipa.netThompson, Smith, Kline
Emery, Angel   -
        NEW EMAIL - 2 April 2013
penguinangel79@gmail.comRichard, Ferguson, Miller, Woolum, McCormack, Baker
Emry, Linda WillifordLREMRY@aol.comWilliford, Williams, Jolley / Jolly, Brown
Eubanks, Linda Brattonsiuclrafb@centurytel.netBratton and Johnston
Ezell, Brenda
bezell204@sbcglobal.netEzell, Davidson, Hayes, Hays, Lawton, Feldman, Shumway, McLeran, Rugg, McDade, McClendon, Willis, Kundert/Kundirt
Feeney, Lou Ann
louannfeeney@comcast.netHoward, Buck, Knapp, Cross, Reeder, Shupe, Wright, Chambers, Hutchinson, Davis
Finney, Geraldgfinney@mediaone.netFinney, Owens, Hall, Murphy, Fearrand, Cox, Kite
Flory-O'Neil, Sallysallyfo@hotmail.comArmstrong, Bell, Tucker, Burks, Puckett, Rauls, Veteto & Hicks
Foltz, Nomanomaf@worldnet.att.netAndrews, White
Ford, Rosarosaford@msn.comRichards, York, Stanfield
Fowler, Diane dfowler@sat-co.net Fowler, Reddin, Williams, Brown, Owen / Owens, McKinney, Doggett, Parnell
Francis, Emery L.efrancis@flash.netJones, Etheridge, James
Freeman, Thomas M.Micky@i-55.comClayton, Smith and Webb
French, Raymond R.ray.french@verizon.netFrench, Jones, Bass, Cooms
Fry, Patricia WatsonPWCFry@aol.comWatson, Rice, Brothers, Owens
Fryar, Peggymudtruckmama2002@aol.comMccann, Davis, Bradley, Bray, Crockrell, Harral, Hoffman, Forrester, Evans,Satterwhite, Horton, Hudson, Johnston, Robertson, Vaughan, Lang, Hornaday, Garrison
Fulghum, Dandfulghum@flex.netParker, McClendon, Bratton, Coker
Gardner, Diane McMurryedianegardner@sbcglobal.netMcMurry, Nichols, Wolfe, Frisby, Plair, Reddin/Redden, Reaves, Taylor, Armstrong, Trice
Garrison, Thomas M., Jr.tmgarrison@roadrunner.comGarison, Garrison, Pierce, Barry, Jackson
Gibson, Suesue.gibson@sbcglobal.netWilliams, Bryant, Trammell, Hollis, Reaves
Gill, Terrytgill3@comcast.netOrr, Cason, Wheeler
Gilley, Rebecca (Becky) Jenkinsrgilley28@yahoo.comJenkins, Jeffress/Jeffers, Trammell
Givens, Michael R.jarhead1053@aol.comGivens, Wood
Goodwin, Lisa Wolfeblbgood@gulftel.comWolfe, Greenwood, Plair, Burks, Frisby, Lauby, Jeffers.
Gordon, Ray L.rgordon@vzinet.comGordon, Howard, Berry, Inzer
Gorman, Coyal M.racecarfan1@suddenlink.netGorman, Garrett, Wilkinson
Green, Jackjlbgreen@worldnet.att.netLooking for descendants of Henry Gifford Wade and Elizabeth Douglas Bailey. Henry G. Wade first shows up in Bradley Co., in the 1850 census listed under a Leonard B. Wade. I assume Leonard is his father, but could be wrong. In 1860 is listed in Montecello in Drew Co. Then in 1870, Elizabeth and children are listed in Pennington Twsp.
Green, Rickygreenteach@hotmail.comGreen and McFadden
Greenwood, Johndogsaver@sbcglobal.netGreenwood, Edwards, McHenry, Stephens, Dunn
Grehan, Juliahgrehan@cox.netMurphy, Scobey, Sanderlin, Hollis; especially Cynthis Mellissa "Lissie" Sanderlin and Hugh Murphy, who married in 1923
Grimes, Nellie (Nell)grimes@cyberback.comCox, Brown, Mann, White, Castleberry
Groves, Conniecggroves@hotmail.comWardlaw, Hickman, Martin, Craig, Coker, Parker, Hall, Ivey, Brooks, Richard, Jarratt, DuVall, Groves, Dawkins, Hines, Sled
Groves, Lynn Hargisgrovesj.l@att.netHargis, Adams, Neely, Saunders, Roark, Hill, Sharp, Wherry, Bradley, Bailey, Hunter, Waites, Temple, Doggett, Groves, Duvall, Dawkins, Morgan, Sled, Murphy, Castleberry, Smith, Abernathy, Hines
Guzman, Sue C. Gregoryscg1128@juno.comDickens, Brumley
Hackett, Christinentrestednsgr@yahoo.comFisher
Hampton, Codis IIchamptonii@yahoo.comHampton, Childs, Belin, Momon, Johnson. Particulary Jane Hampton (1860 before or after) , mother of Monroe Hampton, Sr.
Hampton, Crystalcrh1993@yahoo.comHampton, York, Densow, Tatum, Newton, Wilfong, Marshall
Hargis, Pamrphargis@classicnet.netHargis, Brown, Marsh, Bradley, Callaway, Godfrey, Hamilton, Slough, Clanton
Harris, Teresa Burnhamtharris@oeccwildblue.comHarris, Easterling, Daniel, Peters, Donathan, Tomme, Fite, Eastham, Ledbetter, Broach, Lehman, Packard
Harrison, Ramona Carrharrison@magnolia-net.comCarr, Miller, Vining, Scott, Hankins
Hays, Lindalhays@tsg.bzM. Emma Thompson McDaniel (1858), Sanford A. McDaniel (1858); My grandfather was Alvin Spencer McDaniel.
Heidner, LoisLoisheidner@aol.comBeard, Scobey, Hightower, Williams, Orton, Bledsoe, Pierce
Hickman, Gerald J.gahickman@comcast.netAnderson, Arnold, Callaway, Douglas, Germany, Halley, Heard, Hickman, Johnson, Kemp, McCafferty, McCauley, McDade, Merritt, Shackleford, Wardlaw
Hicks, Randy Sr.
Montell, Texas
rhicks@medinaec.comHicks, Davis, Hickman, Goble, Lindsey, Whitley; 1835 to around 1873
Hollingsworth, Margarett Thornton & Edmargarett_th@yahoo.comThornton, Hampton, Wright, Loomis, Johnson, Farrell / Ferrell, Boyt / Boyett, Smith, Hollingsworth, Dickey, King
Homewood, Eleanorehomewood@charter.netCrawford, Gates, McCloud, McLeod
Hood, Michellemichellehood10@yahoo.comGreen, Hines, Davis, Belin, Childs, Phillips, Falls, Gannaway, Tidwell, Boswell, Wilfong, Ross, Stepps, Neal, Callum, Feaster, Newton, Denson, Thompson
Hudson, Richardrichardark@hotmail.comAnderson, Bledsoe, Carraway, Clements, Cotton, Evans, Harrelson, Hudson, Huitt, Langston, Lubbes, Williams, Wilkinson
"
Richard's web site #1:   http://wc.rootsweb.ancestry.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?db=hudsonrbh&I11.x=27&I11.y=6
"
Richard's web site #2:   http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/h/u/d/Richard-B-Hudson/index.html?Welcome=1057369853
Hudson, Robin McDonaldHudsonrr@hotmail.comI am the grand-daughter of Otha Mack Huitt and Evora Sharp Huitt. I am researching Huitt, Johnson, Sharp, Pope, Clanton
Huey, Ninanfh0614@swbell.netKemp, Frazer, Castleberry, Quimby
Ingram-Hegenbart, Terrishadowwolf1958@yahoo.comIngram, Temple, Workman, McKay, Bunch, Sessions
Inzer, Rebarsinzer@msn.comWatson, Whittington, Wolfe, Rice, Risher, McCann, Garrison, Little, Hines, Baker, Sindle, Bradford plus many others
Isenman, Gail Sharpgisenman@earthlink.netSharp, Johnson, Woodward / Woodard, Callaway / Calloway, Baker, York, Hagood / Haygood
Jacobs, J. Wesleywjacobs@stx.rr.comHickman, Jarratt, Wardlaw, Blue, Thompson, Granaway / Ganaway, Moser, Fulbright, Barnes, Bryan
Johnson, Nora Poolenorapj2004@yahoo.comGorman, Langston, Vines, Smith, Johnson, Poole
Jones, Lindaljones@fec.netPhillips, Wood, Portivent / Poitivent
Jones, Melissamelissa@satmel.comHickman, Steadman, Trussell, Waters, Castleberry, Cox, Brown, Jones, Loveless, Knowles
"Melissa's web site:   http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~melissaj/
Calbert-Jordan, DenaDenaPsalms100@aol.comGreen, Calbert-Calvert, Davis, Childs, Belin, Burrell, Moman-Mormans, Harmon, Gill
"Dena's web site:   http://hometown.aol.com/juneirene/myhomepage/heritage.html
Kemp, Jefffamily@kempchronicles.comKemp
"Kemp Family web site:   http://www.kempchronicles.com
Kincaid, Gary S.GSKin82@aol.comFerguson, McLendon, Patton, Galloway, Nichols, Thompson
King, William R. "Bill"BillKing78@comcast.netKing, Witherington
Lake, Glendagalake@peoplepc.comWheeler, Fike, Kelly Families
Landers, Charles T.ctland01@hotmail.comLanders, McCone, Shelby, Ross
Lansdale, Joebigdog@netdot.comLansdale, Cox, Parker (Comanche)
LaViness, Renee' CarterJesPiddlin@usa.netAdams, Black, Butler, Callaway, Carter, Harvey, Jackson, Jeffus, Johnson, Kearby, Kirby, Meador, Moseley, Owen, Pedron, Riddling, Turner, Wood
Lee, Shirleyshirann1535@att.net Howsen, Pauley, Horn/Horne, Madden
Leigh, Helen C.NO EMAIL ADDRESS
CURRENTLY KNOWN
IF YOU HAVE ONE
PLEASE LET US KNOW!
McCann, Yates, Temple, Adams, Johns, Boldebook, Akins / Akens, Erwin, Wagnon, Henry
Lewis, Dorothy Blankenshipdotlewis@sbcglobal.netSlaughter, Blankenship, White, Mulligan, Mobley Robertson
Liles, Jeaniejliles@cei.netHiutt, Childers, Wilkinson, McKinney
Logan, Barbaradlogan@alaska.netDavidson, Nolan, Burks, Hayes, Loomis, Ezell, Sled, Johnson, Auld, King, Roberts, Myres, Ashcraft and more
"Barbara's web site:   http://freepages.family.rootsweb.com/~soakbear/genealogy.htm
Lunsford, Richardrichardlu@tds.netLunsford, Roberts, Greenlee, Foster, Wharton, Sadler
Lyon, Donna M.dlyon111@bellsouth.netLyon, Ledbetter, Estes, Atkinson, Gorman, Burroughs, Lane, Miller, Price
Lyon, ShellyShelCows@aol.comLyon, Hargis, Williams, Bivens


To page two of researchers


To add your listing to this page, please e-mail Barbara Logan at dlogan@alaska.net
with your name, e-mail address, and the Bradley County surnames you are researching.
Please include only Bradley County surnames for this listing.


Return to the Bradley County home page.