Franklin County Arkansas Surnames

Since 1995

A To G

Please tell me if your address changes

Surname

Contact Address Page
ABERNATHY Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com N0
ADAMS Judy Spears judyspears@aol.com N0
ADCOCK Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net N0
ADCOCK Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.net N0
ADCOCK Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net N0
AGENT Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net N0
AKE Martha Presson mwp@iamerica.net N0
ALIX Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.com PAGE
ALLEN Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
ALSTON Robert GoVan naVog@webtv.net N0
ALSTOTT Mary Doherty medough@aol.com None
ANDERSON Steve Clark sclark1@flash.net N0
ANDERSON Sandy Rush srbiz@sonic.net N0
ANDREWS John Turner bst1362@ccp.com N0
ANDREWS Daniel Pierce dpierce@pacific.net N0
ANDREWS Lesley New bjsims1601@aol.com N0
ANTHONY Charles Brooks c744092@ju N0.com N0
ARBAUGH Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.com N0
ARMSTRONG Donna Minke dminke1@airmail.net N0
ATHEY Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
AUSTIN Jane Wade lwade@cswnet.com N0
AVANCE Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com N0
BACON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BADGETT Lesley New bjsims1601@aol.com N0
BAGGERLY Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BAILEY Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BAKER Daniel Pierce dpierce@pacific.net N0
BALCH / BLOCK Adrian S. Balch abalch@hal-pc.org NO
BALLENTINE Ron Rutledge rrut@crosstel.net N0
BANHART Donald Banhart banhart@uswest.net N0
BARBER David McKercher davemphx@aol.com N0
BARCLIFT Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
BARHAM Don Barham barham@sisna.com N0
BARKER Sunny Barker sbarker@bellsouth.net N0
BARNES Debora Rupp housnwoods@earthlink.net N0
BARNES Bonnie Nelson cavalas@worldnet.att.net N0
BARNES Randy Barnes barnes@gvtc.com N0
BARNES Deborah Rupp Housnwoods@aol.com N0
BARNES / JACKSON  R. Barnes tfmo@cswnet.net NO
BARTON Julie Rogers JR726@aol.com N0
BARRITTS Jack Wilford 102752.3043@CompuServe.com N0
BARTLETT John Turner bst1362@ccp.com N0
BATCHELOR Bill Russell lynnandbill@worldnet.att.net N0
BATES Allan Bates allanbates@sunset.net N0
BAUGH Barb Westman westman@jps.net N0
BEASON Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net N0
BELCHER Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BENEAU / BENEAUX Rick Ward cncprog@yahoo.com N0
BENNETT Ann Crumpton crumpton@ns1.koyote.com N0
BERKLEY Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com N0
BILLINGS / BILLINGSLY Ann Crumpton crumpton@ns1.koyote.com N0
BLACKLOCK Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BLACKWELL Don Watson dwatson@texas.net PAGE
BLANCET Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com N0
BLANCHETT Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net N0
BLANKENSHIP Debra Scrams dscrams@ctos.com N0
BLANSCET Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net N0
BLANTON Dora Hildebrand dmhilde@verinet.com N0
BLAYLOCK Jim Zimmerman jaszimm@deschutes.net N0
BLAYLOCK Ron Rutledge rrut@crosstel.net N0
BOBO Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BOLLINGER John Turner bst1362@ccp.com N0
BOND Julie Rogers JR726@aol.com N0
BOND Richard Randall rgrimr@cruzio.com N0
BOOKER Rich Johnson roj@nccn.net N0
BORDEN / BURDEN Joe N. Cannon Jr. jcan N0n@sat.net N0
BOURDEN Joe N. Cannon Jr. jcan N0n@sat.net N0
BOURLAND Brian Sherrod w5ami@qsl.net N0
BOWEN William Bowien wjbowien@cp-tel.net N0
BOWMAN Sue Burton sburton558@aol.com N0
BOX Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BOYD Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BOYDSTON / BOYDSTUN Chuck Boydstun boydstun@mindspring.com N0
BRIDGES Edith Louthan alouthan@feist.com N0
BRIGGS Alice Meyer           alimey@att.net         NO
BRISON/BRYSON Taylor palace@brightok.net N0
BRISTOW Frank Bristow greydove@worldnet.att.net N0
BROACH Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BROOKS Michele Brooks JCBrooks@aol.com N0
BROOKS / CASKEY Lavona Shoemaker lavonab@webtv.net N0
BROTHERTON John Turner bst1362@ccp.com N0
BROWN Sandy Rush srbiz@sonic.net N0
BROWN Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com N0
BROWN Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BROWN Clay Almond calmond847@aol.com N0
BRYANT Clay Almond calmond847@aol.com N0
BUGG Margi Pond mccrary@pe.net N0
BURCHAM Lynn Garten Rodgers garrodge@prodigynet N0
BURCHAM William Bowien wjbowien@cp-tel.net N0
BURCHFIELD Don Rigali drigali@bigfoot.com N0
BURKE Ed Burke ed.burke@digital.com N0
BURKE Jeff Price olompali@aol.com PAGE
BURKETT Rick Albright kd6dkc@aol.com N0
BURNS Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BURNS Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com N0
BURT Frederica Burt Wyatt burtwyatt@sat.net N0
BURTON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
BYERS Judie Beckman orfenanny@aol.com N0
BYRD Alison Ortowski alisonortowski@msn.com N0
BYNUM Judie Beckman orfenanny@aol.com N0
CALLAN June Callan jcallan@impulse.net N0
CAMPBELL Don Watson dwatson@texas.net PAGE
CAMPBELL Marge Miles 4miles@is.usmo.com N0
CAMPBELL Linda Yoblonsky ljyob@Prodigy.nrt N0
CANATSER Brian Sherrod w5ami@qsl.net N0
CANADY Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net N0
CANN0N Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
CANN0N Joe Can non Jr. jcan N0n@sat.net N0
CANN0N Charles Cartright. chascartri@aol.com N0
CANN0N Reba Parks. rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
Carpenter Sandy Rush srbiz@sonic.net N0
CARPENTER Sue Neill drifter@okplus.com N0
CARRUTH Cathy Cormack cormack@hilconet.com N0
CARTER Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net N0
CARTER Myra Drumm exeterka@swbell.net N0
CASALMAN Randy Currier gcurrier@aristotle.net N0
CASEY Ed & Joan Pritchard pritchrd@crosstel.net N0
CASKEY / BROOKS Lavona Shoemaker lavonab@webtv.net N0
CASTER Linda White linda.j@sbcglobal.net PAGE
CASTLEBERRY Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com N0
CHANDLER Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net N0
CHASTAIN John Turner bst1362@ccp.com N0
CHATWELL Eric Dyer manyothers@earthlink.net N0
CHEEK Barbara Cheek okiedand@aol.com N0
CHEEK Phyllis Solter pkessel@olywa.net N0
CHILDERS Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
CHURCH Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
CLARK Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
CLARK Margie Brown margie7530@aol.com NO
CLARK Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com N0
CLARK Dani Wade Clark mitchnkatesmom@aol.com N0
CLAWSON Barb Westman westman@jps.net N0
CLAYTON Larry Clayton larryclayton@geocities.com N0
CLEMENS Amy Durning Clemens grammy1997@aol.com N0
COBB Ron Rutledge rrut@crosstel.net N0
COCHRAN Connie Allen tcaallen@jpa.ne N0
COCHRAN Barb Westman westman@jps.net N0
COFFMON Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com N0
COINER Linda Sheehan LindyT@aol.com N0
COLCLASURE / COLCLESURE Tricia Carothers bcaroth@jps.net N0
COLE Jean Gordon jeanglen@webtv.net N0
COLLINS Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net N0
COLLINS Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
COLVARD Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com N0
COLVARD Sue Neill drifter@okplus.com N0
COMBS C. Hammett carhammett@aol.com PAGE
CONATSER Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net N0
CONATSER Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net N0
CONATSER Brian Sherrod w5ami@qsl.net N0
CONN0R Patti Woodard pazuu@spiritone.com N0
COOPER Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
CORLEY Marlene Trewin trewin@flash.net N0
CORMACK Cathy Cormack cormack@hilconet.com N0
COWAN Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net N0
COWAN Marietta Cowan melc2146@aol.com N0
COVERT Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
CRABTREE Rick Albright kd6dkc@aol.com N0
CRABTREE Crabtree Family joydon@crownet.com N0
CRABTREE Marylyn Loveridge mloveridge@worldnet.att.net N0
CRAWFORD Delbert Jameson drj56@aol.com N0
CROSSLAND Pam or Eric Crossland ericpam-347@lyte.net N0
CROSS N0E Mary Cross noe ccryts@pad-uky.campus.mci.net N0
CROSS N0 Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net PAGE
CROSS N0 Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com N0
CUDE Jacque Schwenke jjchef@alltel.net N0
CUDE Alison Ortowski alisonortowski@msn.com N0
CULLINS Wayne Cullins wcullins@aol.com N0
CURRIER Randy Currier gcurrier@aristotle.net N0
CURRY L. Lee llee@mail.icon.net N0
DACUS Phyllis Solter pkessel@olywa.net N0
DAMRON / DAMERON Cindora cindora1@aol.com NO
DANIELL Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
DANLEY Frank Gebhart beverly.matthews@gte.net N0
DARR John Turner jmt@mciworld.com N0
DAVIDSON Frank Gebhart fgebhar@cello.gina.calstate.edu N0
DAVIS Paul Vance pvance@futureone.com N0
DAVIS Marietta Cowan melc2146@aol.com N0
DeDEVINNEY Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
DeROSS Sandy Schroeder sischroe@intrepid.net N0
DEWITT Renee Straub rstraub@compuserve.com N0
DICKERSON Bob Willard willard@xmission.com N0
DICKERSON Jack Wilford 102752.3043@CompuServe.com N0
DIXON Don Rigali drigali@bigfoot.com N0
DOBBS Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net N0
DOSS Barbara Cheek okiedand@aol.com N0
DOSS Gloria Swensson kswenssn@pe.net N0
DOUTHARD Frank Bristow greydove@worldnet.att.net N0
DUDLEY Margie Brown margie7530@aol.com NO
DUNCAN Sandra L. Rankin slrancun19@aol.com N0
DUNN John Turner jmt@mciworld.com N0
DUGGER Judy Spears judyspears@aol.com N0
DURNING Amy Durning Clemens Grammy1997@Bresnan.net N0
DUNCAN Marylyn Loveridge mloveridge@worldnet.att.net N0
DUNN John & Barbara Turner jmt@mciworld.com PAGE
EASTEP / ESTEP Cindy Jones tj2010@ju N0.com N0
EASTERLING Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
EDGIN Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net N0
ENMONDS Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
EDWARDS Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
EDWARDS Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
ELDER Zip Zoo zipzoo@aol.com N0
ELDERS Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
ELKIN Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com N0
ELLIOTT Rich Johnson roj@nccn.net N0
ELLIS R. Kelley rkelley@sheltonbbs.com N0
ELVINGTON Jackie French bfrench@llion.org N0
EPPLER Robert Travis ret@why.net N0
EUBANKS Bill Russell lynnandbill@worldnet.net N0
ESTEP / EASTEP Cindy Jones tj2010@ju N0.com N0
FARRELL Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
FEATHERSTON Michael Gibson michaelg@thebeam.com N0
FILLINGIM Gary Fillingame soup2@mindspring.com N0
FISHER Linda White linda.j@sbcglobal.net PAGE
FISHER William Bowien wjbowien@cp-tel.net N0
FITZGERALD Nurse Quilt nursequilt@aol.com N0
FLENNIKEN Pixie Beaver pixiebea@iolok.com N0
FLENNIKEN Joe Nunally djn119@mail.idt.net N0
FLETCHER Eric Dyer manyothers@earthlink.net N0
FLOYD Rita Fletcher rjflet@mcmsys.com N0
FORES Sam Weldon sweldon@dzn.com N0
FORT Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net PAGE
FOX Mary Goodrum marygoodrum@cei.net NO
FULCHER Donna Minke dminke1@airmail.net N0
FRANKLIN Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net PAGE
FRANKS Julie & Greg predmore@intcon.net N0
FREEMAN Larry Hamblen lhamblen@pacbell.net N0
GAMMILL Dani Wade Clark mitchnkatesmom@aol.com PAGE
GARNER Gloria Swensson kswenssn@pe.net N0
GATTIS Ron Rutledge rrut@crosstel.net N0
GAZAWAY Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com N0
GIBBONS / GIBBINS Adrian S. Balch abalch@hal-pc.org NO
GIBSON Nan Kent nankent@earthlink.net N0
GIBSON Linda Davenport lhaasdav@mindspring.com N0
GIDEON Jean Gordon jeanglen@webtv.net N0
GILBREATH Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.net N0
GILBREATH Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net N0
GILLESPIE Barbara Cheek okiedand@aol.com N0
GILPIN Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
GLENN Warren Lawrence wlawrence@tiadon.com N0
GOODNIGHT Kathy Garcia kgsearcher@aol.com N0
GOODSON Phillip Goodson pgoodson@nehp.net PAGE
GORDON Hal McCawley hmccawle@ix.netcom.com N0
GOVAN Robert GoVan naVog@webtv.net N0
GRACE Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net N0
GRAVES Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com N0
GRAY David McKercher davemphx@aol.com N0
GRAY Brian Sherrod w5ami@qsl.net N0
GRAYHAM Robert Travis ret@why.net N0
GRAYSON Susan Thompson smtho@icc.net N0
GREEN Nan Nelson nnels@arkansas.net N0
GRIFFIN Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net N0
GRIMES Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com N0

THIS PAGE LAST UPDATED--Saturday, 03-Dec-2011 16:35:57 MST