Franklin County Arkansas Surnames

Since 1996

H To Z

Change Of Address

Surname

Contact Address Page
HAAS Linda Davenport lhaasdav@mindspring.com NO
HALE Barbara portbarb@aol.com NO
HAMBLEN Bonnie Nelson cavalas@worldnet.att.net N0
HAMBY William Bowien wjbowien@cp-tel.net NO
HANEY Phillip Goodson pgoodson@nehp.net Page
HARRIS Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
HARGER James Harger jharger@ozip.net NO
HASKINS / McELROY Vivian Goodman vivian@camalott.com NO
HATFIELD Angela Hatfield angel89@ibm.net NO
HATFIELD Don Hatfield angel89@ibm.net NO
HAMBLEN / HAMBLIN / HAMLIN Larry Hamblen lahamblen@hotmail.com NO
HAMILTON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
HAMPTON Mary Hampton mash65@att.net NO
HARDCASTLE Regina Williams RWilli2642aol.com NO
HARGER James Harger jharger@ozip.net NO
HARRIS Sandy Rush srbiz@sonic.net N0
HATFIELD Angela Hatfield angel89@ibm.net NO
HEAD Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net NO
HEAD Jean Gordon jeanglen@PAGEtv.net NO
HELEMS Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net NO
HELTON David Helton godsman@ix.netcom.com NO
HEMBREE Dorothy Pantier dpantier@cswnet.com NO
HENDRICKS David McKercher davemphx@aol.com NO
HENRY Larry Henry lhenry@pacbell.net NO
HERBERT Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
HICKS Ginger Weeks waygin@sprynet.com NO
HINTON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
HOGAN Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net NO
HOGG K. Kingsland KKings1404@aol.com NO
HOGAN Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net NO
HOING Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.net PAGE
HOLDER Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com NO
HOLLOWAY James Hill t_mhill@email.msn.com NO
HONEA Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
HOOKER Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
HOPKINS Nan Nelson nnels@arkansas.net NO
HORNER Everett H. Turner dejeme@aol.com PAGE
HORNER Don Barham barham@sisna.com NO
HOWARD Nan Kent nankent@earthlink.net NO
HOWELL Delaine Edwards delaine@ipa.net NO
HORTON Tracy Avila patdn@c2i2.com PAGE
HUDDLESTON Kay Bradley kbradley@flash.net NO
HUDSON Pixie Beaver pixiebea@iolok.com NO
HUDSON Donna Minke dminke1@airmail.net NO
HUGGINS Kathy Garcia kgsearcher@aol.com NO
HUGGINS Everett H. Turner dejeme@aol.com PAGE
HUGGINS Linda Sheehan LindyT@aol.com NO
HUGHES Judie Beckman orfenanny@aol.com NO
HUNTER Robert Travis ret@why.net NO
HUNTER Michael Hunter cperficio@cox-internet.com PAGE
HUTTON Don Rigali drigali@bigfoot.com NO
INMAN Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
IRVIN Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com NO
IVEY Top Topper toptopper@aol.com NO
JACOBS Myra Drumm exeterka@swbell.net NO
JACKSON Steve Clark sclark1@flash.net NO
JACKSON R. Barnes tfmo@cswnet.net NO
JACKMAN Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.net NO
JAMES Linda Yoblonsky ljyob@Prodigy.net NO
JAMES Jacque Schwenke jjchef@alltel.net NO
JOERGER Lynne Norris thenorris4@aol.com NO
JOHNSON Rich Johnson roj@nccn.net NO
JOHNSON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
JOHNSON Eric Clay Johnson ej@hevanet.com NO
JOHNSON C. Hammett carhammett@aol.com PAGE
JONES D.J.Dennis tuolumne48@goplay.com NO
KARNES Kimm Antell spiel@ccwf.cc.utexas.edu NO
KARR Gloria Swensson kswenssn@pe.net NO
KARR Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.net NO
KENDRICK Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
KERSEY D.J.Dennis tuolumne48@goplay.com NO
KEY Cecelia Brown geni@rmci.net NO
KILGORE Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
KIRKPATRICK Linda Sheehan LindyT@aol.com NO
KINCAID Amon-ra amon-ra@swbell.net NO
KIZER / KISER Mark B. Arslan arslanm@mindspring.com PAGE
KNIFFEN Robert Travis ret@why.net NO
KNIGHT Flo Nell Ozell flono@ilnk.com NO
KNOWLES Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
KNOWLES Joe N. Cannon Jr. jcannon@sat.net NO
KNOX James B. Knox knoxjb@arkansas.net NO
KOWN Evelyn Burnett burnette@conwaycorp.net NO
KUYKENDALL Georgia Mayne GAMayne@aol.com NO
KUYKENDALL Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net PAGE
LANE John & Barbara Turner jmt@mciworld.com PAGE
LANGSTON Jill Langston jlangston@ucok.edu NO
LARUE Ron Rutledge rrut@crosstel.net NO
LAWRENCE Rebecca Hitzman RWHitzman@aol.com NO
LEDBETTER Hal McCawley hmccawle@ix.netcom.com NO
LEE Rod Pennington rodpenn@sage.net NO
LEGGETT Nancie Willey rewilley@localaccess.com NO
LETHGO Randy Currier gcurrier@aristotle.net NO
LEWIS Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net NO
LINDSEY Eric Dyer manyothers@earthlink.net NO
LINGO Jacque Schwenke sbarker@bellsouth.net NO
LOCKLEAR Sandy Rush srbiz@sonic.net N0
LOWERY Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.com NO
LLOYD Bill Lloyd 193432@aol.com NO
LUCAS Deborah Rupp housnwoods@earthlink.net NO
LYON Frank Gebhart beverly.matthews@gte.net NO
LYTLE Lynn Garten Rodgers garrodge@prodigynet NO
MACKEY Patricia Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
MADDREY Linda Sheehan LindyT@aol.com NO
MAHAN R. Kelley rkelley@sheltonbbs.com NO
MANTOOTH Clay Almond calmond847@aol.com NO
MANTOOTH Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
MANTOOTH Sharon Yoder sky@pcola.gulf.net NO
MANTOOTH Jeff Price olompali@aol.com PAGE
MARLOW Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
MARSHALL L. Lee llee@mail.icon.net NO
MARSHALL Charles Brooks c744092@juno.com NO
MARTIN John Turner jmt@mciworld.com NO
MARTIN Judy Spears judyspears@aol.com NO
MARTINDALE Lynn Garten Rodgers garrodge@prodigynet NO
MATHIS Joe Nunally djn119@mail.idt.net NO
MATLOCK Lynn Garten Rodgers garrodge@prodigynet NO
MAXFIELD Marilyn Keithley susie-q2@juno.com NO
MAYFIELD Andrea Hawk Crumrine ahawkcrumrine@prodigy.net NO
McBEE Dorothy Pantier dpantier@cswnet.com NO
McCALIB John Turner jmt@mciworld.com NO
McCALL Cathy Cormack cormack@hilconet.com NO
McCLARY Renee Straub rstraub@compuserve.com NO
MCCOY Jean Gordon jeanglen@PAGEtv.net NO
McELROY Barbara Stevens bstevens1@compuserve.com NO
McELROY / HASKINS Vivian Goodman vivian@camalott.com NO
McGEE Linda Sheehan LindyT@aol.com NO
McINTOSH Barbara Cheek okiedand@aol.com NO
McKINNEY Brian Sherrod w5ami@qsl.net NO
McLAUGHLIN Linda White linda.j@sbcglobal.net PAGE
McLAUGHLIN Jerry Threadgill JThreads@juno.com NO
McMAKIN Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
McMATH David Stielow hollywoodland@worldnet.att.net NO
McNEW Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
McPHERSON Robert Willard willard@xmission.com NO
MEADORS Margy Miles 4miles@is.usmo.com NO
MELTON James Hill t_mhill@email.msn.com NO
MERIWETHER Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
MESSER Sandra L. Rankin slrancun19@aol.com NO
MILAM Oliver Milam Cam111@aol.com NO
MILAM Dani Wade Clark dwcjmc7249@aol.com PAGE
MILAM Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
MILAM Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
MILLER Clovis Miller cmiller@bigfoot.com PAGE
MILLER Joe Nunally djn119@mail.idt.net NO
MILLICAN Sue McLean mcleansusa@aol.com NO
MILTON Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.net NO
MITCHELL Jack Wilford 102752.3043@CompuServe.com NO
MINOR / MINOR Thomas PAGEb bruno@oknet1.net NO
MOON Barbara Stevens bstevens1@compuserve.com NO
MOORE Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.net PAGE
MORGAN Debra Scrams dscrams@ctos.com

N0

MORRIS Nan Nelson nnels@arkansas.net NO
MORRIS Flo Nell Ozell flono@ilnk.com NO
MUCHMORE Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net NO
MULLEN Lori F. tdebr23@aol.com NO
MULLINS Henry Eddins eddins@icc.net NO
MOORE Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.com PAGE
MOORE Margy Miles 4miles@is.usmo.com NO
MORGAN Paul Vance pvance@futureone.com NO
MORRIS Barb Westman westman@jps.net NO
MORSE Taylor palace@brightok.net NO
MOSS Ginger Bohachick GBohachick@aol.com NO
NEWTON Marylyn Loveridge mloveridge@worldnet.att.net N0
NICHOLS Paul Vance pvance@futureone.com NO
NICHOLS TDEBR23 tdebr23@aol.com NO
NICHOLS Bonnie Nelson cavalas@worldnet.att.net N0
NICHOLS Barbara Stevens bstevens1@compuserve.com NO
NICHOLS Ginger Bohachick GBohachick@aol.com NO
NICHOLS Sam Weldon sweldon@dzn.com NO
NICHOLSON Donna Minke dminke1@airmail.net NO
NORRIS Jean Paneitz jp03415@navix.net NO
NORTH Jim Lowary jlowary@synapse.com NO
NORTHUM Kelly Remy kelly_rrr@hotmail.com NO
NORTON Gloria Swensson kswenssn@pe.net NO
NORVILLE Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
NOTT Karen Northum tazsmtaz@pacbell.net NO
NOWLIN Jackie French bfrench@llion.org NO
NUCKOLLS David McKercher davemphx@aol.com NO
NYE Vicky Dennis vicky@artelco.com NO
O'BAR John Turner jmt@mciworld.com NO
OLIVER Rick Albright kd6dkc@aol.com NO
O'NEAL Sharon Yoder sky@pcola.gulf.net NO
OPPER Phil Opper vickieandphil@prodigy.net NO
ORRICK Michele Brooks jcbrooks@aol.com NO
OSTENDORF Susan Thompson smtho@icc.net NO
OWENS Sharon Yoder sky@pcola.gulf.net NO
PAGE Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net NO
PARKER Pixie Beaver pixiebea@iolok.com NO
PARKER Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
PARKS Sandy Rush srbiz@sonic.net NO
PARKS Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
PARTAIN Frank Bristow greydove@worldnet.att.net NO
PATTERSON John & Barbara Turner jmt@mciworld.com NO
PEEK Margi Pond mccrary@pe.net NO
PENCE David Murphy d5191@alltel.net NO
PENDERGRAFT Larry Pendergraft lpenderg@usa.net PAGE
PENNEY Patti Woodard pazuu@spiritone.com NO
PHILLIPS J. Campbell jcampbell NO
PHILLIPS Carl Phillips carl@jps.net NO
PITTS Michele Brooks jcbrooks@aol.com NO
PITTS Ron Rutledge rrut@crosstel.net NO
PITTS Michele Brooks JCBrooks@aol.com NO
PITTS Judie Beckman orfenanny@aol.com NO
PITTS Vicky Dennis blaylock@hypertech.net  NO
PLUNKETT Michael Gibson michaelg@thebeam.com NO
PLYMALE Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
POE Flo Nell Ozell flono@ilnk.com NO
POOL Sam Weldon sweldon@bigfoot.com NO
POPE Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
PORTER Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
PORTER Don Watson dwatson@texas.net PAGE
POWELL Don Watson dwatson@texas.net PAGE
POWELL David Stielow hollywoodland@worldnet.att.net NO
POWELL Robert Travis ret@why.net NO
PRESLEY / PRESSLEY Nancy Pressley Pressleep@aol.com NO
PRICE Jeff Price olompali@aol.com PAGE
PRICE Thomas Hilk paulette@elite.net NO
PRUITT Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.net NO
PYRON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
QUALLS L. Lee llee@mail.icon.net NO
RAINWATER Ben Simpson OSAGECHIEF@worldnet.att.net NO
RAMEY Crabtree Family joydon@crownet.com NO
RAMSEY Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
RANSOM Larry Hamblen lahamblen@hotmail.com NO
RANSOM Bonnie&Cloyd Nelson cavalas@worldnet.att.net NO
RATTERREE Edith Louthan alouthan@feist.com NO
RECTOR Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
REED Debra Scrams dscrams@ctos.com

N0

REEVES Delaine Edwards delaine@ipa.net NO
REEVES Kathy Garcia kgsearcher@aol.com NO
RICE Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
RICHARDSON Mary Doherty medough@aol.com NO
RICKARD Norma Kcmo normakcmo@aol.com NO
RICKMAN Billie Beth bvbmoore@flash.net NO
RIDER Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net PAGE
RIGGS David Riggs usuklad@lineone.net NO
RIGGS Ann Crumpton crumpton@ns1.koyote.com NO
RIGGS David Riggs DHRiggsLondon@AOL.COM  NO
RINKE Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.net PAGE
RIPPIE Vicky Dennis vicky@artelco.com NO
ROBERTSON Renee Straub renee_krem@hotmail.com NO
ROBINSON Mathew White Bear whitebear_1@hotmail.com NO
ROGERS / DONAGHE J. Montgomery wmontgo370@aol.com NO
ROGERS / RODGERS Cindora Damron Creasman cindora1@aol.com NO
ROWE Dwayne  Peterson   petersdd@uwec.edu NO
RUSHING Myra Drumm exeterka@swbell.net NO
RUSSELL Everett H. Turner dejeme@aol.com PAGE
RUSSELL Bill Russell lynnandbill@worldnet.net NO
RYAN Donna Minke dminke1@airmail.net NO
SAMPLES Sunny Barker sbarker@bellsouth.net NO
SANDERS Jacques Schwenke jjchef@alltel.net NO
SCHROEDER Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
SCHWENKE Jacque Schwenke jjschef@alltel.net NO
SCOTT Paula Riggs paularig@PAGEtv.ne NO
SELF Taylor palace@brightok.net NO
SELF Eric Dyer manyothers@earthlink.net NO
SHED Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
SHELTON Vicky Dennis vicky@artelco.com NO
SHERRELL Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
STAUSS / STARRS Phillis Cata Phillis Cata NO
STREETMAN Melissa Saylor bones@goldrush.com NO
SETTLES John Martin jdmartin@iso.net NO
SHAMBARGER Mark B. Arslan arslanm@mindspring.com PAGE
SHARP Renee Straub rstraub@compuserve.com NO
SHAVER Mark B. Arslan arslanm@mindspring.com PAGE
SHELBY Renee Straub rstraub@compuserve.com NO
SHELTON Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
SHEPHARD / SHEPARD / SHEPHERD R. Kelley rkelley@sheltonbbs.com NO
SHIELDS Julie & Greg predmore@intcon.net NO
SHIP Julie Rogers JR726@aol.com NO
SHIPLEY Rick Albright kd6dkc@aol.com NO
SHOOK Lisa Mashburn Jumpie@swbell.net NO
SIMPSON Ben Simpson OSAGECHIEF@worldnet.att.net NO
SINCLAIR Barbara Kirkland blkirkland@prodigy.net NO
SINKLER Barbara Kirkland blkirkland@prodigy.net NO
SINNICKSON Connie Schofield kavolscof@junct.com NO
SISK Sandra L. Rankin slrancun19@aol.com NO
SMITH Pansylea Willburn willburnearthlink.net NO
SMITH Myra Drumm exeterka@swbell.net NO
SMITH Pixie Beaver pixiebea@iolok.com NO
SMITH Susan Thompson smtho@icc.net NO
SMITH Dani Clark dwcjmc7249@aol.com NO
SMITH Julie Rogers JR726@aol.com NO
SMITH Tania McMasters redstar_girl@hotmail.com NO
SLOWEY Frank Gebhart fgebhar@cello.gina.calstate.edu NO
SNIDER Fran Frame ronframe@gte.net NO
SNODGRASS Top Topper toptopper@aol.net NO
SNOW Allan Bates allanbates@sunset.net NO
SPEARS Judy Spears judyspears@aol.com NO
SPEARS Cecil Allen scotsman@twsu.campus.mci.net NO
SPRINGFIELD Allan Bates allan_bates@yahoo.com NO
STANDLEY Jean Paneitz jp03415@navix.net NO
STAPP Leona Hudd LHudd@aol.com NO
ST. CLAIR Barb Kirkland blkirkland@prodigy.net NO
STEELE Jim Zimmerman jaszimm@deschutes.net NO
STEWARD Don Steward sac26064@sclink.csus.edu NO
STILES Rebecca Hitzman RWHitzman@aol.com NO
STINNET John Turner jmt@mciworld.com NO
STOCKTON William Bowien wjbowien@cp-tel.net NO
STOCKTON Margi Pond mccrary@pe.net NO
STOVALL Gloria Swensson kswenssn@pe.net NO
STREETMAN Melissa Saylor bones@goldrush.com NO
STRINGER Michael Gibson michaelg@thebeam.com NO
STRINFIELD Mark Swarthout mswarthoutg@ameritech.net NO
STROUP Allan Bates allanbates@sunset.net NO
STUBBLEFIELD Renee Straub renee_krem@hotmail.com NO
STUTZMAN Mary Doherty medough@aol.com NO
STUTSMAN Pixie Beaver pixiebea@iolok.com NO
STUTZMAN Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
STURGEON Connie Rushing ka5fnj@neto.com NO
SUBLETT Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
SUBLETT Marcia Cantrell mask@gbso.net NO
SUGGS Patricia Blanscet Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
SUTHERLAND Larry lllahamblen@hotmail.com NO
SWEARINGTON Barbara Stevens bstevens1@compuserve.com NO
SWINNEY Margaret Brunette mbrunette@newportnet.com NO
SUTHERLAND Larry lllahamblen@hotmail.com NO
TACKETT Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
TATUM Melissa Saylor bones@goldrush.com NO
TAYLOR Jane Wade lwade@cswnet.com NO
TEAGUE Taylor palace@brightok.net NO
TEAL Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
TELAAR Judie Beckman orfenanny@aol.com NO
TERRELL Terrell geni@rmci.net NO
THOMAS Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
THREADGILL Jerry Threadgill JThreads@juno.com NO
TIMMERMAN / TIMMERMANN Theresa tbrown92@valuenet.net NO
TIMS Gina littlewingtalks@PAGEtv.net NO
TIPPIT Melissa Saylor bones@goldrush.com NO
TITSWORTH Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net PAGE
TITTSWORTH Jean Gordon jeanglen@PAGEtv.net NO
TOWNSEND Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
TROUT Leland M. Puckett lmp1926@cei.net NO
TUCKER Mary Doherty medough@aol.com NO
TUCKER Bonnie&Cloyd Nelson cavalas@worldnet.att.net NO
TUDOR Hal McCawley hmccawle@ix.netcom.com NO
TULL Barb Westman westman@jps.net NO
TURNER Flo Nell Ozell flono@ilnk.com NO
TURNER John & Barbara Turner jmt@mciworld.com PAGE
TURNER Sharon Yoder sky@pcola.gulf.net PAGE
TWILLINGER Susan Thompson smtho@icc.net NO
VAUGHAN Mary Doherty medough@aol.com NO
VEST Margie Brown margie7530@aol.com NO
VEST Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
VICARS Jean Paneitz jp03415@navix.net NO
VILES Leland M.Puckett lmp1926@cei.net NO
VOLENTINE Jane Wade lwade@cswnet.com NO
VOILES Leland M. Puckett lmp1926@cei.net NO
VOYLES Leland M. Puckett lmp1926@cei.net NO
WADE Linda White linda.j@sbcglobal.net PAGE
WAGLEYS Henry Eddins eddins@icc.net NO
WAGNER Linda White linda.J@sbcglobal.net PAGE
WAGNER Jim Lowary jlowary@synapse.com NO
WAITS Pat Dill johndill@ipa.net NO
WALDEN John Martin jdmartin@iso.net NO
WALKER Larry Henry lhenry@pacbell.net NO
WALLS Larry Henry lhenry@pacbell.net NO
WARD Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
WARD Rick Ward cncprog@yahoo.com NO
WARNER Paul Barclift reokid@attbi.com PAGE
WARREN Pixie Beaver pixiebea@iolok.com NO
WATKINS J. Campbell jcampbell NO
PAGEB Sue Burton sburton558@aol.com NO
WELTON Don Barham barham@sisna.com NO
WESTWOOD Tom Moore tfmo@cswnet.net NO
WHISENANT Barb Westman gen-e-olgy@cox.net PAGE
WHITAKER H.B. Whitaker whitaker@ipa.net NO
WHITE David Riggs usuklad@lineone.net NO
WHITTINGTON Dani Wade Clark dwcjmc7249@aol.com PAGE
WHITTLE Mary Hampton mash65@worldnet.att.net NO
WHITTLE Gloria Swensson kswenssn@pe.net NO
WIGGINS Connie Allen tcaallen@ipa.net NO
WILCOX Cathy Cormack cormack@hilconet.com NO
WILKET Marilyn Keithley susie-q2@juno.com NO
WILLIAMS Mary Doherty medough@aol.com NO
WILLIAMS Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
WILLIAMS Eric Dyer manyothers@earthlink.net NO
WILLIAMS Dani Wade Clark dwcjmc7249@aol.com PAGE
WILLIAMS Sam Weldon sweldon@dzn.com NO
WILLIAMS Ginger Weeks waygin@sprynet.com NO
WILLIAMS Ed & Joan Pritchard pritchrd@crosstel.net NO
WILLIAMS Myra Drumm exeterka@swbell.net NO
WILLIAMSON Jane Wade lwade@cswnet.com NO
WILSON Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
WILSON Judy Spears judyspears@aol.com NO
WILSON Cathy Cormack cormack@hilconet.com NO
WINES William Bowien wjbowien@cp-tel.net NO
WISDOM Leona Hudd LHudd@aol.com"> NO
WISDOM Ginger Weeks waygin@sprynet.com NO
WOOD / WOODS Michele Brooks jcbrooks@aol.com NO
WOOD / WOODS Dani Wade Clark dwcjmc7249@aol.com NO
WOODHOUSE Reba Parks rsparks@hub.ofthe.net NO
WORTHINGTON Linda Davenport 1haasdav@avana.net NO
YATES Barb Westman gen-e-olgy@cox.net NO
YEARTA Eldon Edgin eedgin@sbcglobal.net NO
YELVINGTON Jackie French bfrench@llion.org NO
YOUNG L. Lee llee@mail.icon.net NO
YOUNG James Hill t_mhill@email.msn.com NO
YOUNGBLOOD Ron Youngblood tcaallen@ipa.net NO
THIS PAGE LAST UPDATED--Saturday, 03-Dec-2011 16:35:58 MST