Query Log Use your browser's FIND facility to search for a name Send a Query

Date Subject
Sun, 22 Mar 1998 QUARIN
Sun, 22 Mar 1998 von Hoetzendorff
Sat, 21 Mar 1998 ACHTSCHIN, SATTLER, BRADAC
Sat, 21 Mar 1998 Joseph PAARFUSSER and Rose MUNDIGLER
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 Altstock, Graf, Grunfeld, Roth, Stochlitz
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 Feldkircher and Geiger from Egg, Vorarlberg
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 Rues and Schlogl
Wed, 18 Mar 1998 Staudinger of Hagelsberg
Tue, 17 Mar 1998 Matthias Hillebrand(t) from Erla
Tue, 17 Mar 1998 Totin
Tue, 17 Mar 1998 BIGA (Americanized)
Mon, 16 Mar 1998 John PENZER and Esther FORCEZ
Mon, 16 Mar 1998 MARKHOFFFOUND
Fri, 13 Mar 1998 STRASKRABA (Vevoda z Richtarov?)
Fri, 13 Mar 1998 Kerestes or Keresztes
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 Mehringer and Kinser
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 Florian Weissinger b. 1848, Zwettl Austria
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 Alice Lazzeri Dioda of San Lugano
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 Rembisz
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 SCHMELZER
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 Emich Geres/Gehres/Gehris/Gerit
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 WIEDERIN, WIDERIN
Sun, 8 Mar 1998 Manahl
Sun, 8 Mar 1998 WENIN, KASSER, KUPPELWIESER
Sat, 7 Mar 1998 NEUMANN, Joseph b. ca 1851
Sat, 7 Mar 1998 Peter KOCIAN
Wed, 4 Mar 1998 Breit and Kohlbauer
Wed, 4 Mar 1998 Alfred Charles Lackner
Wed, 4 Mar 1998 Karl and Anna (nee Dutter) Tiersch
Tue, 3 Mar 1998 Heinrich von Frauendorfer
Mon, 2 Mar 1998 Paul or Otto Reich-Fischer or Fisher
Sun, 1 Mar 1998 Sipper
Sun, 1 Mar 1998 Ludwig Leopold Franz Fessl
Sun, 1 Mar 1998 WILLIAM GALETKA FELSALAPOS
Sat, 28 Feb 1998 Surname Keul
Thu, 26 Feb 1998 HARRINGER
Wed, 25 Feb 1998 Surname Seeber
Wed, 25 Feb 1998 OPACHICH ( OPACHICK )
Wed, 25 Feb 1998 GOVEDISCH
Tue, 24 Feb 1998 OLPERE, OLPERER, OLPERERGLICK
Tue, 24 Feb 1998 Anton Gorup
Tue, 24 Feb 1998 Julius Eisenhammer
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 Sniezek
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 Christian SPACHERT
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 Batek, Jirik
Sun, 22 Feb 1998 Josef Ostrihonsky and Johanna Stastug
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 STROHLI
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 Driml, Drimel, and Drimmel
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 Drost
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 Siebert
Thu, 19 Feb 1998 Joseph or Elizabeth Colby from Muenshlof
Thu, 19 Feb 1998 SAVALA and MINKO
Thu, 19 Feb 1998 Laimer in Russbach
Wed, 18 Feb 1998 Sandner vulgo Sandtner, Santner
Wed, 18 Feb 1998 Steinhofer in BaumhackenFOUND
Wed, 18 Feb 1998 Sailer from Kitzbuehl
Tue, 17 Feb 1998 Lorenz Gruber and Dalbauer
Tue, 17 Feb 1998 Knabl-Gubl families
Mon, 16 Feb 1998 Fordinal
Mon, 16 Feb 1998 Johannes (John) Medwedes (Medwedrich, Medvedrick ?)
Fri, 13 Feb 1998 Lentornie
Mon, 16 Feb 1998 "Surname=Blassl"
Sun, 15 Feb 1998 Samuel VOGEL and Katie KANDEL VOGEL
Sun, 15 Feb 1998 Henry KARKOSKI
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 MEHRINGS
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 Mary MAZUREK, Maria GAJEWSKI , Harry NYILYK (NEILEIK ?)
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 MARTIN YURICHEK (Yurrick, Juricek, etc.?)
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 BREIRATHER or BRAURATHER
Fri, 13 Feb 1998 GROSS Surname
Fri, 13 Feb 1998 BARTL
Thu, 12 Feb 1998 Tschikof
Thu, 12 Feb 1998 The Winter family tree
Thu, 12 Feb 1998 STEFFL
Wed, 11 Feb 1998 "Nehammer" - Laa, Lower Austria; Vienna, Austria; Germany; Denmark, and elsewhere
Wed, 11 Feb 1998 MARTINEK, GAMPERER, MAISLINGER, KUBES, ROIDER, GMAINER
Wed, 11 Feb 1998 MLASKO surname
Wed, 11 Feb 1998 Beckersdorf
Tue, 10 Feb 1998 Heberle
Tue, 10 Feb 1998 Annastacia Kozakbr
Tue, 10 Feb 1998 ObermetsenseifenFOUND
Tue, 10 Feb 1998 Lower Austria - DONIS & ROMER
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 KREINAK
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 Herman Loew of Vienna
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 Theodore Karl Reitterer
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 FOSS
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 Apetlon, Burgenland, Austria
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 EIBEN
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 Anton KEPPEL and Francis HACKER/HAGEN/HAGER
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 HAGER and WIND
Sun, 8 Feb 1998 MT. KOFFEL
Sat, 7 Feb 1998 Lach and Maczuga
Sat, 7 Feb 1998 "Wojetin" or "Wojentin"
Fri, 6 Feb 1998 SEISEK OR JACQUES
Fri, 6 Feb 1998 POHL / LEGLAR (Legler) >AUS>USA
Fri, 6 Feb 1998 LACKMEYER, LACHMAYER, BERNET, WEDENKELLER
Thu, 5 Feb 1998 Hans Laimer, Bad Ischl
Thu, 5 Feb 1998 RAINER, STAMPFER, KOLLER, EGGER, VEITER, SANTOSERFOUND
Wed, 4 Feb 1998 Ester Weise
Mon, 2 Feb 1998 HITRIZ, VON HITRITZ or HIDRITZ
Mon, 26 Jan 98 Swirhova,Ruska,Calacia,Austria
Mon, 26 Jan 1998 SCHARSCHMIDT
Mon, 26 Jan 1998 Merta/Koliseus/Janick/Nadvornizch
Mon, 26 Jan 1998 Gimpel and Ehrlich
Sun, 25 Jan 98 Strasswalchen - Jesinger
Sun, 25 Jan 98 Kurtz, Kerner, Schlantz, Kirchma
Sat, 24 Jan 1998 Austria
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 Stern/Freeman
18.01.98 Tyrol (Tirol) Ancestry
24.12.97 BALACH and Horzel
29.12.97 HOLINKA
09.12.97 Skirchak
Sat, 10 Jan 1998 Blohm
Sat, 22 Nov 1997 Wescovich
Tue, 18 Nov 1997 Stiegelmar
Tue, 30 Sep 1997 Odrati, Austria
Tue, 30 Sep 1997 REICHWEIN Austria Query
Tue, 23 Sep 1997 Genealogy in Karnten Austria


Last Update: 19 Apr, 1998

HomeAustrianGenWeb