Search billions of records on



Mrs. Dean Forrester Cobos (Nancy)

Mrs. Daniel Patrick Moroney (Harriet)

Mrs. Gordon William Knight (Margie)

Mrs. Walter Raymond Sceery (Beverly)

Mrs. George Victor Kallal (Jeannine)


April 2016-2019 

President National - Nancy Smith Ackerman (Mrs. Eugene Berthold)

First Vice President National - Kathryn Thompson Carey (Mrs. Roger Leon)

Second Vice President National - Kathleen LaValle Deegan (Mrs. Michael Warren)

Chaplain National - Nancy Jean Woodard Nakamura (Mrs. John Masaru)

Recording Secretary National - Melissa Harrison Fischer (Mrs. Jeffrey Hugh)

Corresponding Secretary National - Mary Beth Ruede Johnson (Mrs. Timothy T. Gable)

Organizing Secretary National - Linda Wiser Wingstrom

Treasurer National - Stephanie Ann Marson Brahin (Mrs. R. Allen Jr.)

Registrar National - Kimberly Ormsby Nagy, MD

Historian/Librarian National - Jenny Knight Seely (Mrs. Thaddeus O’Connor, III)


Color Bearer National - Deborah Kay Warren Cupp (Mrs. Lynn Stephen)

Deputy National - Marilyn Spence

Deputy National - Suzanne Ball Fichter (Mrs. Richard Edward)


Women Descendants of the Ancient & Honorable Artillery © 2005-2006: This Site originally designed by the Florida Court of Assistants.This webpage is extension of their hard work and dedication to this society.

Webpage last updated: 07/22/2016