Campbell River Genealogy Society
Contact Us

You may contact us by email by clicking on the member's name.
Please enter "CRGS Enquiry" in the Subject Line

Carolyn Henshall President; Duty Librarian

Katie Hine Vice President

Jim Munro Past President

Wendy Murdoch Secretary

Dorothy Ballard Treasurer

Karen D'Alessandro Director

Janice Wilkin Director; Projects; Education Committee

Joyce Campbell Director

Warren Jansen Director

Laura Hayton Director

Wayne Schadd Director

Diane Rogers Director

Darlene Watson Director

Other Committees

Christol JamesWebsite Administrator; Treehouse Editor

Donna Cox Library Coordinator; Gaming Account

Katie HineGaming Account

Many other members make significant contributions to the Society through their volunteer efforts of time, expertise and donations. If you are a member and wish to become more involved, there are a number of committees looking for assistance. You may contact us through the Campbell River Genealogy Society email or email a committee member from the names listed above.

General Inquiries will be answered by a Library Committee Volunteer on a weekly basis.

Phone: 250-286-8042 During Library Hours

Regular Mail Inquiries:
Campbell River Genealogy Society
P.O Box 884
Campbell River, B.C.
Canada V9W 6Y4

Return to Campbell River Genealogy Society Homepage

Page Updated Feb 6, 2014