Search billions of records on

2016 Executive
President Doug Mobley
Vice President Moyra Palm
Secretary Marie Rumley
Treasurer Marny Nassichuk
Past President Ray Sketchley
2016 Committees
Library/Research/Resources Claudia Coté
Publicity -
E-mailing Kevin Mostad
Social Joan Astrope,
Pat Dwornik &
Shirley Lee
New Members/Orientation Pamela Voss &
Helen Mackenzie
Membership Person Moyra Palm
Scrapbook Moyra Palm
Tree Talk Editor Claudia Coté
Web Site Kevin Mostad
2016 Ad Hoc Committees
Cemetery Moyra Palm
Vital Statistics Up To 1987 Moyra Palm
Vital Statistics 1988 To Now Claudia Coté
Vital Statistics Data Input Marie Rumley

Executive History


Text        Home        Membership        Contact        Executive        Library        Newsletter        Interests        Guest Book        Links