Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

BIFHS-USA Logo

British Isles Family History Society – U.S.A.

Board of Directors, Study Groups, and Committees

Board of Directors

You can reach the entire board by sending email to board@bifhsusa.org. Individual email addresses are given below.

ELECTED OFFICERS
 
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM(s)
President Barbara Randall president@bifhsusa.org
2016-2017
1st Vice President, Programs (Open)  
2nd Vice President, Membership Laura Chambers vp-membership@bifhsusa.org
2016-2017
Recording Secretary (Open)  
APPOINTED OFFICERS    
Treasurer Lydia Davis Jeffrey treasurer@bifhsusa.org
2014-2016
Corresponding Secretary Terry Brown corresponding-secy@bifhsusa.org 2010-2016
Newsletter Editor Fran Smith newsletter@bifhsusa.org
2008-2016
Journal Editor Barbara Randall
journal@bifhsusa.org
2013-2016
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Member at Large Peggy Wishon nordicandcelt@yahoo.com
2016-2017
EX-OFFICIO
Past President Linda Jonas past-pres@bifhsusa.org

Study Groups

Colonial Connections Study Group Nancy Ellen Carlberg, Leader colonial@bifhsusa.org  
English and Welsh Study Group Peggy Wishon, Leader
english@bifhsusa.org  
Irish Study Group (Open)    
Scottish Study Group Jill Kirby, Leader scottish@bifhsusa.org  

Committees

Hospitality: Refreshments Dolores Andersen, Coordinator refreshments@bifhsusa.org
Publicity (Open)  
Surname Register Sue Wilson, Coordinator surnames@bifhsusa.org
Website Management Bruce A. Hamilton, Webmaster webmaster@bifhsusa.org

List of past Board members and volunteers since 1988


Last edit: Wednesday, 30-Nov-2016 00:06:38 MST