BIFHS-USA Logo

British Isles Family History Society – U.S.A.

Board of Directors, Study Groups, and Committees

Board of Directors

You can reach the entire board by sending email to board@bifhsusa.org. Individual email addresses are given below.

ELECTED OFFICERS
 
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM(s)
President Linda Jonas president@bifhsusa.org
2014-2015
1st Vice President, Programs (OPEN) vp-programs@bifhsusa.org
2013-2014
2nd Vice President, Membership Dolores Andersen vp-membership@bifhsusa.org
2011-2015
Recording Secretary (OPEN) recording-secy@bifhsusa.org
2013-2014
APPOINTED OFFICERS    
Treasurer Jessie Anne Tait treasurer@bifhsusa.org
2007-2014
Corresponding Secretary Terry Brown corresponding-secy@bifhsusa.org 2010-2014
Newsletter Editor Fran Smith newsletter@bifhsusa.org
2008-2014
Journal Committee Barbara Randall
journal@bifhsusa.org
2010-2014
MEMBERS AT LARGE
Member at Large OPEN

2014-2015
Member at Large OPEN
2014-2015
Member at Large Sue Kaplan
linkedin.com/in/suekaplanmba/ 2014-2015
Member at Large Miriam Fitch

2013-2014
Member at Large Gerrianne Williams   2009-2014
Member at Large Nancy Ellen Carlberg n_carlberg@hotmail.com 2011-2014
EX-OFFICIO
Past President Lydia Davis Jeffrey past-pres@bifhsusa.org

Study Groups

Colonial Connections Study Group Nancy Ellen Carlberg, Leader colonial@bifhsusa.org  
English Study Group Peggy Wishon, Leader
english@bifhsusa.org  
Irish Study Group Jim McNamara, Leader jpmtcc@yahoo.com  
Scottish Study Group Jill Kirby, Leader scottish@bifhsusa.org  
Welsh Study Group (OPEN) welsh@bifhsusa.org  

Committees

Hospitality (Co-Chairs):    
   Welcome (Information Desk) (VACANT)

   Refreshments Dolores Andersen, Coordinator refreshments@bifhsusa.org  
Publicity (VACANT)  
Surname Register Sue Wilson, Coordinator surnames@bifhsusa.org
Website Management Bruce A. Hamilton, Webmaster webmaster@bifhsusa.org

Last edit: Friday, 03-Jan-2014 08:54:44 MST