British Isles Family History Society – U.S.A.

Members' Surname Register:
Submitter Information

Surname Register Home Page
How to Submit Surnames

Registered Surnames:
ABCDEFGHIJKL|Ma-Mc|Me-My|
NO
PQRSTUVWXYZ


Following are BIFHSUSA members who have submitted surnames they are researching. Submitters are listed in membership number order with names and contact information provided.

 

MEMBER NO.

NAME

EMAIL AND/OR MAILING ADDRESS

A038

Barbara Andresen

bjkandresen@netscape.net

B004

Nancy Brennan

TGPS49@prodigy.net

B014

Fran Bumann

fbumann@earthlink.net

B114

Becky Bowen

casparbeck@earthlink.com

B117

Sheila MacAvoy Block

macavoy@silcom.com

B120

Wilma Boice

wilmaboice@aol.com

B151

Mary Kaye Brown

mdbrown@mn.rr.com

B167

Harriett T. Barnett

barnone@viclink.com

B178

Melvin Bresee

mabii@aol.com
2226 Bencia Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90064

B186 Suzanne Boyles Buteux1@mac.com

C025

Janice G. Cloud

jan@internet-cafe.com

C047

Walter F. Coulson

wcoulson@mednet.ucla.edu

C058

Julie Chedgzoy

jchedgzoy@aolcom

C069

Alan S. Cookson

alstuco1@juno.com
3441 Edgewood Rd. , Eureka , CA. 95501

C078

Jean W. Clough

jsclough@earthlink.net

C079

Rosemary B. Camp

Camp_genealogy@aol.com

C080 Gay F. Castle castleoaks@comcast.net

D010

Kay Ronald Devonshire

kaydevonshir@verizon.net

D096

Fleur DeFalco

flivet@earthlink.net

E016

Margaret Elmgren

tmelmgren@abac.com

F018

Lyn Fisher

RFISHERF@aol.com

F033

Muriel Fitzsimmons

GenFitzMH@aol.com

F038

Jean M. Fraser

fraserlol@msn.com

F040

Linda Egan Flynn

lflynn000@centurytel.net

F044

Lois Friss

1137 Del Verde Ct., Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

F045 Carleen Foster cjtf@pacbell.net

F052

Annabelle F. Farago

beach_4fun03@yahoo.com

F073

Marjorie J. Foster

MarJaFos@aol.com

F075

K. K. Fitch

kkfitch@att.net

G004
Michael R. Gammel mrgammel@cs.com

G098

Maureen S. Gorski

4628 W. Red Wolf Dr., Tucson, AZ  85742-9529

G103 Michael F. Glowartz mglowartz@reedsmith.com

H002

Gloria Hank

glori21@sbcglobal.net

H119

Fay Herbert

fherbert@earthlink.net

H061

Loretta R. Hess

P. O. Box 67965, LA, CA 90067

H066

Helen Hamilton

WRHami@cox.net

H086

Marion T. Holt

marionhto@aol.com

H089

Aileen Harral

delaileen@aol.com

H098

Bruce Hamilton

bhami@pobox.com

H116

Caroline Hall

04929 Brentwood Ct., Florence, OR 97439-8352

H127

Gwynfor Hughes

cymropatagonia@aol.com

I025 Jackie B. Ireland irelandjb@ca.rr.com
J001 Ivan C. Johnson icj@socal.rr.com

K004

Jill Kirby

jkirby1@earthlink.net

K062

Nancy K. Kilbourn

DuShavo@aol.com

K075

Jacqueline Kingsford

jacquekingsford@socal.rr.com

L001

Annie Lloyd

cardi2@aol.com

L034

Dorothy Losee

dotom2@aol.com

L081

Lorraine M. Lewis

rainiel1@aol.com (lowercase L, one)

L086

Edmund D. Lynch

edjalynch@msn.com

L089

Patricia Lange

Lange13706@sbcglobal.net

L098

Addis & Lovicy Lockwood

lovicy@earthlink.net; addis4@earthlink.net

M002

Rosemary C. Moore

rcmoore25@mac.com

M041

Robert S. Monson

bobnanmon@earthlink.net

M042

Darlene E. M. McClain

darmac@dancris.com

M044

Janice Marshall

Genealogy@akajanice.com

M098

Loree Muldowney

loree@dc.rr.com

M119

Prudence & Byron Meader

meader@ldsliving.com

M127

Barbara Davies Murray

barbjmurr@hotmail.com

M142

Sally Munck

SallySloan@aol.com

M146

Jane A. Miller

Mill1469@aol.com

M153

Vieve Metcalfe

vieve.metcalfe@comcast.net

M159

Robert D. Morris

Doug@crnt.com

M166

Nancy S. Mehaffie

hunn.mehaffie@netzero.com
87 E. Ramsey Canyon Rd. , Hereford, AZ 85615

M174

Dagmar Muthamia

dagmar820@earthlink.net

M175

Donald L. Murray

dmmurray@lincoln.midcoast. com

M177

Stephen McCarthy

sgmccarthy38@earthlink.net

M195

Michael R. Moore

michael.moore1@cox.net

M199

James McNamara

jpmtcc@yahoo.com

M207

Sharon Martin

Alwaysirish@adelphia.net

M208

Marvin Melton

marvmelton@adelphia.net

N001

Bonnie Nichols

Nicbon@charter.net

N015

Marjorie M. Nefstead

nfstd@silcom.com

N025 Leland B. Norwood lbnorwood@aol.com

N039

Kathleen Newcomer

newcomerk@gmail.com

N040

Lynette Nunn

LynNunn@myfamily.com

O039

Liz Odell

Lizod1@earthlink.net

O043

Michael & Carole Owens

mauimanm@pacbell.net

P053

Carol Painter

cfpainter@juno.com

P063 Pat Park patpark2@cox.net

P065

Melba Preece

dickandmelba@cox.net

P078

Ann Hickcox Peralta

annper@ix.netcom.com

R021

Mary A. Russell

maryrussell29@aol.com

R046

Mary Jo. Robertson

yooperjo@verizon.net

R047

Susan M. Roe

SueMHR@aol.com

S125

Joan Semper

jsemper@earthlink.net

S127

Linda Streckewald

jlsteck@gte.net

S155

Gayle K. Soles

5526 Geoffrey Ave., Simi Valley, CA 93063-4125

S173

Fran Smith

fsmith@dslextreme.com

S174

Molly Squires-Hanson

hansons@att.net

S175

Jeanette L. Saulnier

jisnjls@msn.com
26699 Oakmont Dr. , Sun City, CA. 92586

S185 Kathleen M. Smith kathleen446@hotmail.con

T054

Mary Traynor

mjtcastle@aol.com

W063

Eileen E. Weston

1007 N. Kenmore Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90029-2535

T069

Jessie Anne Tait

jatait@worldnet.att.net

W075h

Hall Wilson

swil44@att.net

W075s

Sue Wilson

swil44@att.net

W104

Gerriane K. Williams

1300 Gates Pl., South Pasadena, CA  91030-3623

W123

D. Wubben

P.O. Box 66512, Scott’s Valley, CA 95067-6512

W124

Harold Wesley

each@thegrid.net

W129

Barbara Wilks

barbwilks@earthlink.net

W135

Geoff Walker

GeoffWalkerCA@aol.com

 

Please report any problems or corrections to the Surname Registration Coordinator.

Return to top of page  ||  BIFHS-USA Home Page  ||  Member Services

Page last updated August 3, 2009