CVGS Logo

Chula Vista
Genealogical Society


Virginia Taylor, President
(619)425-7922
irishdoll@cox.net

Ralph Munoz
1st Vice-President
munoz1951@cox.net

Barbara Ibaibarriaga
2nd Vice-President
baribai@cox.net

Karen Yarger, Secretary
khy13@hotmail.com

Sam Seat, Treasurer
stseat@cox.net

Standing Committees

Cemetery Steering Committee
Susan Zimmer alandsuezimmer@cox.net

Computer Group
Shirley Becker clanroots@gmail.com

Education
Susi Pentico SusiCP@cox.net

Estate Papers
Gary Brock gary@cyber.net

Historian
Susan Zimmer alandsuezimmer@cox.net

Hospitality
Dorothy Alvord dja1224@cox.net
JoAnn Bonner jabonner13@gmail.com

Librarian
Wanda Brock wanda@cyber.net

Newsletter Editor
Randy Seaver rjseaver@cox.net

Ways and Means
Bethel Williams qb_cat@yahoo.com

Research Group and Queries
Randy Seaver rjseaver@cox.net

Webmaster
Gary Brock gary@cyber.net

PHOTO GALLERY
Computer Lab 2006

Phyliss Learned and Dearl Glenn

Bobbie Lane and Randy Seaver

Shirley Becker

Bobbie and Dennis Lane