Home

Family Files Index

Contacts

 

California Genealogy and History Archives

 

Starr Family

Page 1 - Page 2 - Page 3

 

(Click on photos for larger view) (not in any particular order)
starr-carrie-belle-1.jpg (55924 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle starr-carrie-belle-1-rev.jpg (12296 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle (back)
starr-carrie-belle-2.jpg (53859 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle starr-carrie-belle-2-rev.jpg (64156 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle (back)
starr-carrie-belle-3.jpg (26464 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle starr-carrie-belle-3-rev.jpg (20534 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle (back)
starr-carrie-and-ed-1.jpg (47690 bytes) Starr, Carrie and Ed Starr starr-carrie-and-ed-1-rev.jpg (48594 bytes) Starr, Carrie and Ed Starr (back)
starr-carrie-and-ed-and-roy-1.jpg (42042 bytes) Starr, Carrie, Edward and Roy  starr-carrie-and-ed-and-roy-1-rev.jpg (49629 bytes) Starr, Carrie, Edward and Roy (back)
barr-carrie-starr-1.jpg (11181 bytes) Barr, Carrie Starr barr-carrie-starr-2.jpg (87976 bytes) Starr, Carrie Belle - Mrs. A. Barr
kells-edith-funeral-card.jpg (61086 bytes) Starr, Edith Kells, funeral card starr-roy-obit.jpg (45556 bytes) Starr, Roy D., obituary
starr-edward-1.jpg (52731 bytes) Starr, Edward    starr-edward-1-rev.jpg (10002 bytes) Starr, Edward (back)
starr-edward-possible-1.jpg (30003 bytes) Starr, Edward Butler - possible      
starr-edward-thompson-1.jpg (53862 bytes) Starr, Edward Thompson starr-edward-thompson-1-rev.jpg (77269 bytes) Starr, Edward Thompson (back)
starr-edward-thompson-letter-1.jpg (111466 bytes) Starr, E. T., letter to to G. F. Starr starr-edward-thompson-letter-2.jpg (116062 bytes) (letter page 2)
starr-edward-thompson-letter-3.jpg (39350 bytes) (envelope front) starr-edward-thompson-letter-4.jpg (32601 bytes) (envelope back)
starr-edward-thompson-obit.jpg (218185 bytes) Starr, E. T., obituary      Starr, Edward Thompson, military
starr-george-franklin-1.jpg (43454 bytes) Starr, George Franklin starr-george-franklin-1-rev.jpg (26232 bytes) Starr, George Franklin (back)
starr-george-franklin-2.jpg (33345 bytes) Starr, George Franklin starr-george-franklin-2-rev.jpg (34739 bytes) Starr, George Franklin (back)
starr-george-franklin-3.jpg (35811 bytes) Starr, George Franklin starr-george-franklin-3-rev.jpg (38060 bytes) Starr, George Franklin (back)
starr-george-franklin-4.jpg (77938 bytes) Starr, George Franklin starr-george-franklin-obit.jpg (81130 bytes) Starr, George Franklin, obituary
         Starr, George Franklin, biography
starr-gladys-1.jpg (82782 bytes) Starr, Gladys (Poole) starr-gladys-1-rev.jpg (43596 bytes) Starr, Gladys (Poole) (back)
starr-gladys-2.jpg (35508 bytes) Starr, Gladys (Poole) starr-gladys-2-rev.jpg (32986 bytes) Starr, Gladys (Poole) (back)
starr-gladys-3.jpg (31245 bytes) Starr, Gladys (Poole) starr-gladys-3-rev.jpg (12913 bytes) Starr, Gladys (Poole) (back)
starr-gladys-4.jpg (118266 bytes) Starr, Gladys starr-gladys-6.jpg (28551 bytes) Starr, Gladys
starr-gladys-5.jpg (31218 bytes) Starr, Gladys starr-gladys-5-rev.jpg (21253 bytes) Starr, Gladys (back)
starr-gladys-7.jpg (110585 bytes) Starr, Gladys starr-gladys-7.jpg (110585 bytes) Starr, Gladys
starr-pearl-obit.jpg (122539 bytes) Starr, Pearl I., obitiary starr-rebecca-baker-obit.jpg (83628 bytes) Starr, Rebecca Baker, obituary
starr-roy-1.jpg (34241 bytes) Starr, Roy D. starr-roy-1-rev.jpg (55191 bytes) Starr, Roy D. (back)
starr-roy-2.jpg (46683 bytes) Starr, Roy D. starr-roy-2-rev.jpg (33358 bytes) Starr, Roy D. (back)
starr-roy-3.jpg (57484 bytes) Starr, Roy D. starr-roy-3-rev.jpg (18068 bytes) Starr, Roy D. (back)
starr-roy-or-gladys-1.jpg (50584 bytes) Starr, Roy D. or Gladys starr-roy-or-gladys-1-rev.jpg (38241 bytes) Starr, Roy D. or Gladys (back)
unknown-baby-1.jpg (17844 bytes) Unknown Baby #1 unknown-baby-1-rev.jpg (39337 bytes) Unknown Baby #1 (back)
unknown-baby-2.jpg (30931 bytes) Unknown Baby #2 unknown-baby-2-rev.jpg (47312 bytes) Unknown Baby #2 (back)
Photos submitted by Francis E. Coats, of Yuba City, Sutter Co., CA.