Search billions of records on


WYGenWeb Archives


Michelle Pesola

1920 Federal Census Supervisory District 1

1870 1880 1890 1900
1910 1920 1930 Other
Wyoming: Territory 1868, State 1890

Go to Supervisory District 2

1920 Federal Census - Population Schedules - SD 1
142 Enumeration Districts

Supervisory District 1 of the state of Wyoming in 1920 consisted of the northern part of the state, and included all counties shown on this page. All southern counties of the state in 1920 were in Supervisory District 2.
Click on the buttons in the status column below to view the records or to volunteer to help.
Year & Subdistricts* Links NARA Roll Transcription
Big Horn   T625-2025 See New Pages  
Campbell   T625-2025 See New Pages  
Converse   T625-2026 See New Pages  
Crook   T625-2025 See New Pages  
Fremont   T625-2026 See New Pages  
Hot Springs   T625-2026 See New Pages  
Johnson   T625-2026 See New Pages  
Natrona   T625-2028 See New Pages  
Niobrara   T625-2028 See New Pages  
Park   T625-2028 See New Pages  
Sheridan   T625-2029 See New Pages  
Washakie   T625-2028 See New Pages  
Weston   T625-2026 See New Pages  
Yellowstone National Park   T625-2029 See New Pages  
All information in this table Copyright 2006 by Christine Ayers & Maggie Stewart.

Return To Top [an error occurred while processing this directive] "