Gunnison Co. Logo

GUNNISON COUNTY, COLORADO SURNAMES

Email me with your Gunnison County surnames. If you have a genealogical home page associated with the surname, please indicate the URL, and I will include it in your listing. Also if you wish to have your surface mail address included in addition to your email address, please include it in your message along with a note indicating that it should be posted. I generally do maintenance on this site once a week.

For Current surname list:   2008-2009

Surname Researcher
Email Address
Webpage URL
Date
Allen Marie F. Hays
3708 Ridgehaven Drive
Midwest City, OK 73110-3738
mhays@mmcable.com
Jul 1999
Allen Dorothy Keith
dkeith@ashcraftcompany.com
Apr 2000
Arbanas Janet Pavlak
jpavlak@accn.org
Apr 1997
Andrews Kathie Goad
goads@eoni.com
Nov 1998
Bambrough Mary Helman Heddles
MHEDDLES@cs.com
Aug 2000
Bray Paul Bray
sunny@nwrain.com
Nov 1997
Bray Theodore Sterling
tedsterling@sprynet.com
Feb 1998
Bruns Kris Jardine
jardine@bwtelcom.net
Feb 1999
Bryan Mary Bess
ebess@uswest.net
Nov 2000
Burtard Bryn Kildow
1339 17th SE #B,
Auburn, WA 98002
scotlpiper@foxinternet.net
Nov 2000
Campbell Mary Bess
ebess@uswest.net
Nov 2000
Capashort
2001
Capisciotti
2001
Carpenter Clarence A Wolk
CandS@sunset.net
Jul 1999

Chipperfield Bob Chipperfield
westernmusicsource@as.net
tel 661.268.1161
fax 661.268.1082
Aug 2000
Coulter Evelyn Coulter
e-mail: fmsgmac@hotmail.com
http://www.geocities.com/heartland/6938
Feb 2000
Daniels Marie Lewis-Cook
FCEC@lvcm.com
6/00
Dotts Richard I. Dotts
richard.dotts@snet.net
2001
Eccher Gary Stanko
aldobrando@comcast.net
website: www.geocities.com/gjstanko
2002
Ehrman Juanita Ehrman Alloway
juanita@kscable.com
10/00
Fairbass

Kathy Bean
katiesplace@juno.com

May 1997
Fawcett Mary Helman Heddles
MHEDDLES@cs.com
Aug 2000
Fendall Valencia Smotherman
VSmthrmn@cablelynx.com
Jan 2005
Fishback Mary Porter
mpest640@hotmail.com
May 1999
Flavin

Peggy
KCLind@aol.com

Jan 1999
Florida Jim Keith
jwk@acsol.net
May 1999
Fluke Donald Derr
lazbee@southwind.net
May 1998
Frey Margaret Norlen
mdnorlen@prodigy.net
Oct 1999
Gaffney Mary Helman Heddles
MHEDDLES@cs.com
Aug 2000
Goad Kathie Goad
goads@eoni.com
Nov 1998
Grant
2001
Gray Kris Jardine
jardine@bwtelcom.net
Feb 1999
Hall Marie F. Hays
3708 Ridgehaven Drive
Midwest City, OK 73110-3738
mhays@mmcable.com 
Jul 1999
Hammond / Hammonds / Hammons Glenna Daniels
ddaniels@nemr.net
2002
Haverly Sally Haverly
kidsal@fascination.com
Dec 1999
Hoganson/ Hokanson Bryn Kildow
1339 17th SE #B , Auburn, WA 98002
Nov 2000
Hyatt Phil Hyatt
philiphyatt@comcast.net
Jan 2002
Jamieson Mary Helman Heddles
MHEDDLES@cs.com
Aug 2000
Jardine Kris Jardine
jardine@bwtelcom.net
Feb 1999
Jerans

Janet Pavlak
jpavlak@accn.org

Apr 1997
Knippel

Judith Knippel
lmparker@worldfax.com

Jul 1997
Koch Ann
Leibldkoch@aol.com
01/01
Kovicich Janet Pavlak
jpavlak@accn.org
Apr 1997
Krisman/
Krizmanich
Jennifer C. Krizman-Nelson
jencry@yahoo.com.
Feb 1999
Lamb

Linda Bakken
lbakken@terraworld.net

Feb 1999
Lashbrook Kathie Goad
goads@eoni.com
Nov 1998
Leahy

Dan McCallus
PO Box 596
Oaks, PA 19456
mccalld@war.wyeth.com

Feb 1998
Martin Tia Bailey
TiaB@mcmc.net
Dec 2001
Mazza Tania Mazza-Deblauwe
Tania.mazza-deblauwe@mail.sprint.com
Feb 1999
McGregor
James MacGregor
jim.macgregor@renfrew.net
Sep 1999
McIlwee

Roy McIlwee
MMcil68519@aol.com

May 1997
McQueary

Frank McQueary
fmcqueary@gci.com

Aug 1997
Munfrada Julie Dominguez
Dingus41@aol.com
Sep 1999
Mergelman
Steve Rieke
Feb 2007
Neesham Mary Helman Heddles
MHEDDLES@cs.com
Aug 2000
Orton Steve Harrison
Manteo, North Carolina
raleighwood@juno.com
Mar 2001
Porter Mary Porter
mpest640@hotmail.com
May 1999
Pratt Marie Lewis-Cook
FCEC@lvcm.com
June 2000
Reid, Read, Reed Valencia Smotherman
VSmthrmn@cablelynx.com
Jan 2005
Riley
Steve Rieke
Feb 2007
Schneider Jim Schneider
lorenz3@magi.com
2001
Shepherd/ Shephard Ann
Leibldkoch@aol.com
Jan 2001
Smith

Connie Davis
davis4@psln.com

Nov 1997
Smotherman Valencia Smotherman
VSmthrmn@cablelynx.com
Jan 2005
Snavely Ellis Vaughn
5218 Tevey Rd.
Longview,TX 75605
geno.etex@att.net
2001
Snipes

Donald Derr
lazbee@southwind.net

Apr 1998
Verzuh

Janet Pavlak
jpavlak@accn.org

Apr 1997
Young Sharon Young
norahs@t-one.net
Aug 1999

Return to Home Page

Should you have problems, please email the
Gunnison County Coordinator

email me