Search billions of records on



 Board of Trustees

This page updated: August 7, 2016

Board of Trustees
President Clifford Mueller
Vice President Don Ezell
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Roger B. Rowland
Member at Large Charles West
Member at Large Vacant

Elections were held on May 23, 2016, the above were elected to the Board of Trustees.

In July of 2016 both Bill Carter and Bonita Hutcheson stepped down from the Board of Trustees. Both provided many years of service to the Society and we are very grateful for that service.

Roger Rowland is serving as the Interim Secretary.

The Board is seeking two new members. You do not need to live in the city to serve on the Board. All we ask is your interest and some kind of relationship present or past with the City of Sheridan or the Sheridan School District. If you are interested please contact a member of the Board. You can click the name above for the email link.

About the Society / Board of Trustees / Historical Articles / Home Page
Meetings / Membership / "Sheridan Celebrates" / Sheridan Schools / Other Links

Copyright © 2016 by the Sheridan Historical Society
All rights reserved.