HILLINGDON FAMILY HISTORY SOCIETY

2014 CALENDAR

Return to Research Room
 Tuesday 21 January
2014
DATE TIME DETAILS
Saturday 4 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 10 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 17 January10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Tuesday 21 January 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Joint Meeting with Hillingdon U3A; Speaker: Sharon Hintze “What’s New at Family Search: a look at the LDS’s new website for family history”
Friday 24 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 1 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 7 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 14 February 10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open
Thursday 20 February 7.30 pm – 9.30 pmMeeting; Speaker: Janet Dineen “High Days and Holidays: the Spring months”
Friday 21 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 1 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 7 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 14 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 20 March 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm Annual General Meeting, followed by Jenny Mundy “Behind the Electoral Registers”
Friday 21 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 28 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 5 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 11 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 17 AprilNO MEETING
Friday 18 AprilCLOSED GOOD FRIDAY
Friday 25 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 3 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 9 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 15 May 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Colin Oakes “The Forgotten County: Middlesex and its History”
Friday16 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 23 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 30 May CLOSED  
Saturday 7 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 13 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 19 June7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Michael Gandy “Problems in London Ancestry”
Friday 20 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 27 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 5 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 11 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 17 July 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Barry Twigg “You wouldn’t believe what happens at the Register Office”
Friday 18 July10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 25 July CLOSED  
AUGUSTCLOSED;  
Saturday 6 September10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open
Friday 12 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 18 September 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Philip Sherwood “Sipson: A village under threat”
Friday 19 September10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 26 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 4 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 10 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 16 October 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm Open Evening: Ian Harvey and John Symons "Researching Your World War One Ancestors"
Friday 17 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 24 October10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 1 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 7 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 14 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Tuesday 18 November2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Joint Meeting with Hillingdon U3A; Speaker: Audrey Collins “The Making of the GRO Indexes”
Friday 21 November10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 28 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 6 December 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 12 December CLOSED  
Friday 19 DecemberCLOSED  
Friday 26 DecemberCLOSED  
Return to Research Room
© Hillingdon FHS
Last updated December 2013
Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS!