HILLINGDON FAMILY HISTORY SOCIETY

2015 CALENDAR

Return to Research Room
DATE TIME DETAILS
2015
Saturday 3 January   Research Room CLOSED
Friday 9 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 16 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Tuesday 20 January 2 pm - 4 pm Joint Meeting with Hillingdon U3A; Speaker: Dave Annal -“Legislation for Family Historians”
Friday 23 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 30 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 7 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 13 February 10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open
Thursday 19 February 7.30 pm - 9.30 pmMeeting; Film Evening “Middlesex Past and Present”
Friday 20 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 27 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 7 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 13 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 19 March 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Annual General Meeting, followed by Sean Kelly “Yanks for the Memories—US Military Bases in Middlesex
Friday 20 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 27 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 4 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 10 April 10 am – 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 16 April7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Ken Pearce “Our Local Canal-Uxbridge Union Canal”
Friday 17 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 24 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 2 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 8 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 15 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 21 May 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: John Symons “Family History Sources on the Internet: May 2015 Update”
Friday 22 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 29 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 6 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 12 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 18 June7.30 pm – 9.30 pmMeeting; Speaker: Cath Alderson “The Salvation Army in Yiewsley”
Friday 19 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room Open
Friday 26 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 4 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 10 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 16 July7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Ian Waller “Suffragettes, the Census & the Sidney Street Siege: a look at social change in the early 1900’s”
Friday 17 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 24 July  Research Room CLOSED
Saturday 1 August10 am - 1 pm Research Room at Uxbridge Library
Saturday 5 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room at Uxbridge Library
Friday 11 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 17 September7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Simon Fowler “Researching Publican and Brewery Ancestors ”
Friday 18 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 25 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 3 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 9 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 15 October7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Open Evening: Details TBA
Friday 16 October10 am – 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 23 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 30 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 7 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Tuesday 10 November2 pm – 4 pm Joint Meeting with Hillingdon U3A; Speaker: John Symons - "Wills & Probate: A Guide to Sources"
Friday 13 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 20 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 27 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 5 December 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open Uxbridge Library
Friday 11 December   Research Room CLOSED
Friday 18 December  Research Room CLOSED
Friday 25 December  Research Room CLOSED
Return to Research Room

© Hillingdon FHS
Last updated January 2015
Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS!