Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

HILLINGDON FAMILY HISTORY SOCIETY

2017 CALENDAR

Return to Research Room
DATE TIME DETAILS
2017
Saturday 7 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Tuesday 10 January 2 pm - 4 pm Joint Meeting with Hillingdon U3A; Speaker: Dave Annal "Lost in London"
Friday 13 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 20 January 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 27 January 10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open
Saturday 4 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 10 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 16 February 7.30 pm - 9.30Meeting; Speaker: Melanie Winterbotham “Gretna Green Romance or Remorse”
Friday 17 February 10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open
Friday 24 February 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 4 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 10 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 16 March 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Annual General Meeting followed by John Symons "Irish Research Made Easy?"
Friday 17 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 24 March 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 1 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 7 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 14 April 10 am – 1 pm Research Room CLOSED-GOOD FRIDAY
Thursday 20 April7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Film Evening from the London Screen Archives
Friday 21 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 28 April 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 6 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 12 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 18 May 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Michael Gandy “Records of the Great Courts [Chancery and Exchequer in TNA in 17th and 18th centuries]”
Friday 19 May 10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open
Friday 26 May 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 3 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 9 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 15 June 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Keith Piercy "Harefield's Light Railway"
Friday 16 June10 am - 1 pmResearch Room Open
Friday 23 June 10 am - 1 pm Research Room Open
Saturday 1 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 7 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 14 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 20 July7.30 pm - 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Chris Wren “The Battle of Britain”
Friday 21 July 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 28 July  Research Room CLOSED
Saturday 5 August 10 am - 1 pm Research Room at Uxbridge Library
Friday 11 August  Research Room CLOSED
Friday 18 August   Research Room CLOSED
Friday 25 August  Research Room CLOSED
Saturday 2 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 8 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 15 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 21 September 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm Meeting; Speaker: Ian Harvey "Into the Sideboard: Family History and Silverware"
Friday 22 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 29 September 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 7 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 13 October10 am – 1 pm Research Room open
Thursday 19 October 7.30 pm – 9.30 pmMeeting; Speaker: Jenny Munday "Bagging the Bagshaws"
Friday 20 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 27 October 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 4 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room at Uxbridge Library
Friday 10 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Tuesday 14 November 2 pm - 4 pm Joint Meeting with Hillingdon U3A; Speaker: Dr Maurice Gleeson : "Genetic Genealogy – What DNA can do for you"
Friday 17 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Friday 24 November 10 am - 1 pm Research Room open
Saturday 2 December10 am - 1 pmResearch Room open at Uxbridge Library
Friday 8 December   Research Room CLOSED
Friday 15 December   Research Room CLOSED
Friday 22 December   Research Room CLOSED
Friday 29 December   Research Room CLOSED
Return to Research Room

© Hillingdon FHS
Last updated Decenber 2016
Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS!