La Genealogía de 
Las Islas Canarias
The Genealogy 
of 
The Canary Islands
 

GenConnect ID Listing


-

ID Name EMail
1 Rodriguez Medina, Luis G. li_rodrig@hotmail.com
2 Arbelo Gonzalez, Ralph rpa1@gte.net
3 González, William willie2@xsn.net
4 González Williford, Eleanor island@netrunner.net
5 Donate Casañas, Miguel A. donamore@coqui.net
6 Longoria, Arnoldo clongoria@GCI-Net.com
7 Salinas, Michael MikhailSal@aol.com
8 Hill, Nancy enchantedeve@earthlink.net
9 Matias Alvarez de Jackson, Ana ajackson@mail.com
10 Padin, Elizabeth lefti@ix.netcom.com
11 Chinea, Mike reelmike@aol.com
12 Serbia, Ramon A. antonio@americamail.com
13 England, June M. JEng688813@aol.com
14 Devary Willman, Elaine Toppin@aol.com
15 Troya, Joe Troya@ix.netcom.com
16 Flores Tabares, Jorge A. JFlores3@compuserve.com
17 García Pulido, Daniel jgarciap@ull.es
18 de Cárdenas, Nicolás NiCubano@aol.com
19 Escobar, Francisco fescobar@worldnet.att.net
-
GenConnect Index


- -
|| Sign Guestbook | View Guestbook | Indice | España | Surname Helper | Surname Index  | GenConnect  ||
-
--
--
Última modificación el: 25 de diciembre de 1998 | Last Update: December 25, 1998
Please tell me what you think!  My e-mail address is cvrsvr@earthlink.net,  My ICQ Address is #5583929
 -