West Florida Genealogical Society
(WFGS)

2010 Officers, Directors, Committee Chairmen and Vital Individuals

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Officers:

President: Cynthia Dean
cgdean@bellsouth.net
Vice President: Bruce Rova
flrova@mchsi.com
Treasurer: Janet Myers
janmyers3@mchsi.com
Secretary: Debra Nichols
debranichols@cox.net
Directors:
 
2009-2010
 
Pam Watts
nannyb52@cox.net

Gayle Sweet

gaylesweet@mediacombb.net

Terry Schwartz

tdschwartz@msn.com

2010-2011

Tara Parks

Tarakwp@yahoo.com

Sharon Mosley (2010)

mosleys@mchsi.com

Yolanda Falzone

ylandy6@cox.net

Committee Chairmen and Vital Individuals:

 

Audio/Video

Billy Ward

aigob@yahoo.com

Book Sales

Dorothy Wallace

dkwallace7@att.net

Footprints

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

Hospitality

Ron  Parks

skraprl@cox.net

Tara Parks

Tarakwp@yahoo.com

Library

Priscilla Nobles

pnobles@panhandle.rr.com

Membership

Yolanda Falzone

ylandy6@cox.net

Newsletter

Laura Lee Scott

llscott2000@bellsouth.net

Publicity

Cynthia Dean

cgdean@bellsouth.net

Transcription Projects

Jerry Merritt

jerrym151@mchsi.com

WFGS Web Site

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

WFGS Mailing List

Roy Wilkinson

roywfgs@cox.net

Escambia County FLGenWeb, Inc.

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

Parliamentarian

Pete Young

pyoung@uwf.edu