West Florida Genealogical Society
(WFGS)

2012 Officers, Directors, Committee Chairmen and Vital Individuals

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Officers:

President: Shirley Booth-Byerly
shirleybyerly@live.com
Vice President: Suzanne Weathers
suzannekgw@cox.net
Treasurer: Maurice Johnson
Mojohn3@gulftel.net
Secretary: Betty Sparks
besparksgm@gmail.com

Directors:

 

2012-2013

Evelyn Black

evelynmblack@bellsouth.net

Rebecca Black

reblack1@juno.com

Sherry Parrish

srparrish@cox.net

2011-2012
 
John Veasley
jveasley99@cox.net

Charlotte Schipman

cschipman@mac.com

Sue Warner

buckisue@hotmail.com

Committee Chairmen and Vital Individuals:

 

Audio/Video

Billy Ward

aigob@yahoo.com

Book Sales

Dorothy Wallace

dkwallace7@att.net

Cemeteries

Evan Strohl

estrohl@cox.net

Footprints

Open

--

Hospitality

Ron  Parks

skraprl@cox.net

Tara Parks

Tarakwp@yahoo.com

Library

Priscilla Nobles

pnobles@panhandle.rr.com

Membership

Yolanda Falzone

ylandy6@cox.net

Newsletter

Laura Lee Scott

llscott2000@bellsouth.net

Publicity

Cynthia Dean

cgdean@bellsouth.net

Transcription Projects

Jerry Merritt

jerrym151@mchsi.com

WFGS Web Site

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

WFGS Mailing List

Roy Wilkinson

roywfgs@cox.net

Escambia County FLGenWeb, Inc.

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

Parliamentarian

Pete Young

pyoung@uwf.edu