West Florida Genealogical Society
(WFGS)

2013 Officers, Directors, Committee Chairmen and Vital Individuals

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Officers:

President: David Gonzalez
gonzalez3168@bellsouth.net
Vice President: Bert Outlaw
bgoutlaw@bellsouth.net
Secretary: Priscilla Mims Nobles
cilla42@cox.net
Treasurer: Sue Warner
buckisue@hotmail.com

Directors:

 

2012-2013

Rebecca Black

reblack1@juno.com

Grady Lea

ugh.lea@cox.net

Terry Schwartz

tdschwartz@msn.com

2013-2014
 

Charlotte Schipman

cschipman@mac.com

Vernon Ard
vernonard@gmail.com
Martha Bunting

sunbeam671@gmail.com

Committee Chairmen and Vital Individuals:

 

Acquisitions

Bruce Rova

flrova@mchsi.com

Audio/Video

Billy Ward

aigob@yahoo.com

Book Sales

Clint Morgan

clmorgan@pensacolastate.edu

Cemeteries

Evan Strohl

estrohl@cox.net

Footprints

Denise Mowery

denisemowery@gmail.com

Hospitality

Ron  Parks

skraprl@cox.net

Debra Mowery

debmow@cox.net

Library

Priscilla Nobles

cilla42@cox.net

Membership

Yolanda Falzone

ylandy6@cox.net

Newsletter

Laura Lee Scott

llscott2000@bellsouth.net

Publicity

Cynthia Dean

cgdean@bellsouth.net

Transcription Projects

Jerry Merritt

jerrym151@mchsi.com

WFGS Web Site

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

WFGS Mailing List

Roy Wilkinson

roywfgs@cox.net

Escambia County FLGenWeb, Inc.

Bonnie Griffis Lewis

griffle@cox.net

Parliamentarian

Open

.