Contributors to our GABIBB web site

Below is a list of persons and contact information for the those
who have made submissions of information for use on our GABIBB web site.
Please contact the county coordinator to update or submit corrections to this list.

Submitters E-mail address
Barbara Shore DavidS3919@aol.com
Barbara Suzanne Stephens n/a
Carol Melton Jones admin@shopher.org
Charles Bean cb52667@yahoo.com
Chris Arnold montylecristo@yahoo.com
Christina Auch theauchs@adelphia.net
Claudia Haraway harawayclaudia@aol.com
Collen Newberry newberry2004@msn.com
Don Brown buster1939@earthlink.net
Dorothy Diaz dorothydiaz@mindspring.com
Gaila Merrington gaila@merrington.net
James Allen jallen46@cox.net
Jan Teinert rojant@earthlink.net
Jan Stewart Duende37@aol.com
Jason Peyton jlclpeyton@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Sherwood Braswell jensgen@earthlink.net
Jim Allen jall@watervalley.net
John Davis davisje@erols.com
Joyce Green n/a
Keith Schexnayder kmichael41@bellsouth.net
Marci Welch welchmarci@hotmail.com
Margie Glover-Daniels margie@majorinternet.net
Marla Timmons AbbySpano@aol.com
Michelle Ganus Taggart shellt@xmission.com
Mick Kitchens kitchens@omninet.net.au
Nadine Sinkwitz NadineSinkwitz@cox.net
Pat Evans ptmacaw@aol.com
Paula paula@infionline.net
Robert Duggan r.duggan@ieee.org
Ruth Scruggs tscruggs001@sc.rr.com
Scott Howard radarscott@mac.com
Stephanie Lincecum slincecum73@aol.com
Terrell Anderson Lovhw@comcast
Warren David Hill n/a
Name not given MMWms2000@aol.com


Return to Home Page

Compilation Copyright by The GAGenWeb Project Team 1996 - Present - All Rights Reserved.

This page was last updated on -11/14/2015