Brooks County, Georgia Surname Register

Register your Brooks Co., GA Surnames here too.


Brooks County People

Name(s) Being Researched 

Time Frame in 
Brooks County 

Researcher's Name 

E-MAIL

ALLBRITTON

1820 - now

Buzz Greene buzz9@quitmanwireless.net
ALDERMAN 

1700 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
ALDERMAN

c1870

Ev Ryall EvRyall@aol.com
ALDERMAN c1840 - ? Karen Kasjaniuk kacey76@hotmail.com
ARMSTRONG 

1800 - now 

Harry Folsom  miamibig@cfl.rr.com 
ASBELL

1860 - 1950

Kathy Courtney kathyc@forcecable.com
AVERA 1850 - 1900 Leonard (Len) E. Avera lavera@netdoor.com
AYRES 1870 - 1880 Sidney Champion normasid1@earthlink.net
BADGER 1839-1914  Larry Taylor alabamataylor@juno.com
BALCOM 

1800 - now 

Ansley Youmans Anderson  ansleya@home.com 
BARRS 1800 - 1855 Alfonso Barrs Jr. albarrs@wfeca.net
BARWICK 1800 - now Susan Barwick Elliott Suseq5180@cs.com
BASS 1850 - 1902 Judy Pickles Allsbrook jallsbrook@bellsouth.net
BAUM 

1840 - now 

Linda Dillard  BrantAA@aol.com 
BEASLEY 1819 - ? Janice Beasley Schutte bob.jan@Bigfoot.com
BELCHER 

c1860 - 1930 

Cindi McClain  Cmcclain910@aol.com
BENNET 1807 - now Cyndy Brockington MamaYassa@aol.com
BISHOP 1890 - now   Betty McGraw tb10703@hitter.net
BLANTO

1850 - 1860

Jeanie M. Blanton Trimble Jeaninfl61@aol.com
BOND

1830 - 1880

Maegwen Maegwen@aol.com
BOONE 

1852 - 1858 

Carmelita Walker  WLWMEGAWAT@aol.com 
BOONE 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
BOWDEN 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
BRADLEY 1800 - now Julian Glover frog@suwanneevalley.net
BRICE 1830 - 1900 Eve Weeks eweeks@excelonline.com
BRITT

1800 - now

Shurma Lynn (Britt) Johnston JL6851@AOL.COM
BROWN 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
BROWN c1805 - now Robert Brown brownbo262@hotmail.com
BROWNING 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
BRUCE 

1880 - 1930 

EVW  ann20@gte.net 
BRYANT 1800 - now Cyndy Brockington MamaYassa@aol.com
BRYANT

1865 - now

Rita Bryant RGreen2706@aol.com
BURGESS 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
BURNEY 1860 - 1930 Anita Cummings Marya67@IJ.net
BYRD

1850 - now

Grace Watson Bluestar1@usa.net
BYRDSONG 1900 - now Regina Byrdsong evebyou@surfsouth.com
CANNON

1850 - now

Linda Fiddie jordans@rose.net
CANNON 1840 - now Larry Cannon gunnycannon@webtv.net
CANNON 1800 - now Julian Glover frog@suwanneevalley.net
CARLTON

1700 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
CARLTON

c1850 - now

Dorothy L. Bishop Dot_Bishop@prodigy.com
CHAMBERS 

1900 - now 

Sheree Robinette  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com 
CHAMBERS 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
CHAMPION 1870 - now Sidney Chamption normasid1@earthlink.net
CHISHOLM ? - ? Ron Chisholm rlchis1@earthlink.net
CLARK 

1800 - now 

Harry Folsom  miamibig@cfl.rr.com 
CLARK 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
CLARK

1700 - now

Jo Hanna GenolgyFan@aol.com
CLOWER 1830 - 1900 Eve Weeks eweeks@excelonline.com
COBB 

1909 - 1940

Anita D. Hill  reality@houston.rr.com 
COLLINS 

1900 - now 

Sheree Robinette  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com 
COLLINS c1910- c1950   Stacy Collins stacyc@surfsouth.com
COLTER 

1850 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
CONDOR

c1875 - now

Al Thomas cygnus@novagate.com
COOK

1870 - 1909

John Cook COOK@MYRIAD.NET
COVINGTON Late 1800's Jacquie Dixon JLd5913327@AOL.COM
CULPEPPER 1880 - 1980 Sam H. Culpepper SamBettyC@aol.com
CULPEPPER c1860 - now Warren Culpepper warren@culpepper.com
CUNNINGHAM

1800-1900

Nancy Aldinger NAlden@aol.com
DAVIS 

???? - 1920 

Nancy Bruce nbruce1@LDL.net 
DAVIS ? - ? Patricia Davis moodypro@surfsouth.com
DAVIS 1800 - now Rita Clare rclare2303@aol.com
DAWSON 

???? - 1900 

Nancy Bruce  nbruce1@LDL.net 
DELK 1800 - now Joyce Fisher MANDARINHILLBILLYS@prodigy.net
DENNIS 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
DEVANE

1820 - now

Sylvia Betts TibbyB1001@aol.com
DICKINSON c1830 - now Barbara Rozier Courson bcourson@jfs.com
DILLARD

1800 - now 

Linda Dillard  Dilly2@aol.com 
DOUGLAS 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
DUGGER 

1840 - now 

Linda Dillard  BrantAA@aol.com 
DUKES 

1830 - 1860 

Carmelita Walker  WLWMEGAWAT@aol.com 
DUKES  1800 - now   Betty Dukes Matthews Matthewsnest@aol.com
DUKE(S) 1890 Cindy Weber Silender@aol.com
DUNCAN

1850 - now

Tom B. ONIONIXL@aol.com
EASTERS 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
EDWARDS

1850 - 1880

Tom B. ONIONIXL@aol.com
ELLIOTT 1880 - now Vera Elliott banditbunny@planttel.net
ENGLISH

1700 - now

Nancy Aldinger NAlden@aol.com
ETHEREDGE

1880 - 1920

John Davis davisje@erols.com
EVERETT 1860 - 1940 Anita Cummings Marya67@IJ.net
EXUM ? - 1940 Anita D. Hill reality@houston.rr.com 
FALL 1830 - 1900 Eve Weeks eweeks@excelonline.com
FAUCETTE

1900 - now

Jeffrey Faucette jmf257@webtv.net
FLOWERS

1907 - 1928

Mitzi Migura markmig@tyler.net
FOLSOM 

1790 - now 

Harry Folsom  miamibig@cfl.rr.com 
FOLSOM 

1862 - now 

Tommy Weldon  TDWELDON@aol.com 
FOLSOM

c1870

Ev Ryall EvRyall@aol.com
FOLSOM 1830 - 1880   Lucy Ryall Belew jlbelew@ipa.net
GIBBS 1880 - now Vera Elliott banditbunny@planttel.net
GIDDENS

c1850 - now

Dorothy L. Bishop Dot_Bishop@prodigy.com
GLASS 

1800 - now 

Harry Folsom  miamibig@cfl.rr.com 
GLASS 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
GLASS 1840 - now Larry Cannon gunnycannon@webtv.net
GLOVER 1800 - now Julian Glover frog@suwanneevalley.net
GODWIN 

1790 - 1960 

Robert E. Godwin  Rgodwin1@Bellsouth.net 
GORDON 1840 - now Larry Cannon gunnycannon@webtv.net
GORNTO

1830 - now

Gary Gornto retiredrat@aol.com
GOSIER

1870 - now

Stephanie Prater stepprat@aol.com
GRANT 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
GREEN(E) 

c1800 - ??? 

Harvey Greene  Hoogus@aol.com 
GRIGGS 

1870 - 1930 

Curtis Carter  CURTISC@GATE.NET 
GROOVER 1800 - now Bob Riley bobriley@rileyoil.com
GROVER 1800 - now Bob Riley bobriley@rileyoil.com
HALL 

1830 - now 

Tommy Weldon  TDWELDON@aol.com 
HAMMOND 1870 - 1920 Jimmy Hammond JHam792290@aol.com
HAMPTON 

1800 - now 

Harry Folsom  miamibig@cfl.rr.com 
HAMPTON 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
HAMPTON

1700 - now

Jo Hanna GenolgyFan@aol.com
HAMPTON 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
HANCOCK 

1800 - now 

Harry Folsom  miamibig@cfl.rr.com 
HARDY

1840 - now

Alonzo Hardy SHardy9189@aol.com
HARRELL

1820 - now

Buzz Greene buzz9@quitmanwireless.net
HARRELL 1800 - now Susan Barwick Elliott Suseq5180@cs.com
HARRIS 

c1800 - now 

Harvey Greene  Hoogus@aol.com 
HARRISON

1840 - now

Alonzo Hardy SHardy9189@aol.com
HART

1830 - now

Connie Rowe erowe@surfsouth.com
HATCHER

???? - now

Donald Small donone@bellsouth.net
HATCHER c1850 William W. Hatcher Sr. thehatchers@alltel.net
HATZOPOULO(S) 

c1900 - now 

Lil White  gadawg@gate.net 
HEAD 

c1800 - now 

Randy McClain  rmcclai@emory.edu 
HENDERSON

c1850 - now

Dorothy L. Bishop Dot_Bishop@prodigy.com
HENDRY 

c177? - 18?? 

Beth VanDyke  BeeVeeDee@aol.com 
HERRING 

1852 - 1858 

Carmelita Walker  WLWMEGAWAT@aol.com 
HERRING 1840 - now Joyce Fisher MANDARINHILLBILLYS@prodigy.net
HIERS 

1850 - now 

Sheree Robinette  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com
HILL

1800 - now

Lynn Connell rbgentry@darientel.net
HILL

1840 - 1870

Olin Tillotson

obtill@shaw.ca
HINTON

c1800 - now

Kaff kaff@gbis.com
HODGES

1860 - now

Buzz Greene buzz9@quitmanwireless.net
HOLLAND 

1869 - now 

Carol Nichols  cnichols93@earthlink.net 
HOLLIS ? - ? Patricia Davis moodypro@surfsouth.com
HOLTON 1800 - now Beverly Thomson his_way1@hotmail.com
HOLZENDOLPH ? - ? Saundrette Moody moodypro@surfsouth.com
HOWARD 

1800 - now 

Ansley Youmans Anderson  ansleya@home.com 
HOWARD 

1800 - now 

Beth Barnhill  Bethie1470@aol.com 
HOWELL 1850 - now Charles T. Zeigler frostymorn@juno.com
HUMPHREY 1820 - now   Betty Humphrey Tollefsrud betty915@juno.com
HUNTER

1700 - now

Barry D. Fuller bdf2@ix.netcom.com
JACKSON 1850 - now Natashia L. Alexander Natashia@menc.org
JACKSON 1840 - now Antwane Nelson sphinx06@mindspring.com
JACKSON 1850 - 1875 Christine Hickey Cinjo3@aol.com
JARVIS

1850 - 1860

Maegwen Maegwen@aol.com
JOHNSON 1900 - 1910 Hazel Johnson Russell HAZNUT57@aol.com
JOHNSON 1900 - now Regina Byrdsong evebyou@surfsouth.com
JOHNSON 1850 - 1870 LMJ GenData7@aol.com
JOINER

1850 - now

Karen E. Griffin KEG522@aol.com
JONES

1800 - now

Sylvia Betts TibbyB1001@aol.com
JONES 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
KERSEY 1800 - 1850 Rose Jones TOMNROSEJ@aol.com
KING 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
KINGSLEY

1800 - now

Karen Vereen ktvereen@earthlink.com
KOON 1917 - 1943   Beth Carter Beecarter@aol.com
LANE 1807 - now Cyndy Brockington MamaYassa@aol.com
LIGHTSEY 1850 - now Charles T. Zeigler frostymorn@juno.com
LITTLETON 1850 - now? Terry Littleton tlturbo@aol.com
LOVETT 

1824 - 1900 

Harold McLeod  mcleod01@citrus.infi.net 
MABBETT

c1800 - now

Debbie Burrows burrows@deseretonline.com
MALLARD

1850 - now

Jerry L. Fowler jlfowler@bellsouth.net
MANNING 

1800 - now 

L. Jones  LJones8004@aol.com 
MANNING

1860 - now

James R. Manning manning@nettally.com
MANNING 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
MATTHEWS

1907 - 1928

Mitzi Migura markmig@tyler.net
MAY 

1800 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
McALLISTER 

1800 - now 

Ansley Youmans Anderson  ansleya@home.com 
McALLISTER

1870 - 1930

Kathy Courtney kathyc@forcecable.com
McCALL 1840 - now Antwane Nelson sphinx06@mindspring.com
McCARDLE 

1880 - 1910 

Lisa Sepanski  lisa@sepanski.org 
McCLAIN 

c1900 - now 

Randy McClain  rmcclai@emory.edu 
McCRANIE 

1800 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
McGILL 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
McLEOD 

1824 - 1900 

Harold McLeod  mcleod01@citrus.infi.net 
McMULLEN

1827 - 1860

Ann Pearson casaamador@worldet.att.net
McRAE 

1800 - now 

Mike Lockwood  south1861@aol.com 
McRAE 

1890-1920 

EVW  ann20@gte.net 
MELTON c1800 - 1850 Tom Manning cmanning@tenet.edu
MERCER 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
MERRITT 1800 - ? Stephanie Sheard ssheard55@juno.com
MILLIGAN

1800 - now

Nancy Milligan nmill14@aol.com
MILTON 1800s - now   Terri Milton terri.milton@gte.net
MITCHELL 

1800 - now 

Ansley Youmans Anderson  ansleya@home.com 
MITCHELL 1900 - now Unknown Tonkawa6000@aol.com
MOODY 1856 - now Sylvia Bianchi Silly1943@aol.com
MOORE 

1825 - 1900 

Aqiylah Collins  ahaq@juno.com 
MOORE

1860 - now

Jeffrey Faucette jmf257@webtv.net
MORAN 1880 - 1900 Lisa Sepanski lisa@sepanski.org 
MOREE c1820 - 1860 Tom Manning cmanning@tenet.edu
MORGAN

1830 - 1850

Jeanie M. Blanton Trimble Jeaninfl61@aol.com
MORRISON 

1820-1840 

EVW  ann20@gte.net 
MORSE 

c1870 - 1930 

Cindi McClain  Cmcclain910@aol.com
MULDER 

1870 - 1950 

Curtis Carter  CURTISC@GATE.NET 
MURPHY 1830 - 1900 Eve Weeks eweeks@excelonline.com
NAILS 

1800 - now 

L Jones  LJones8004@aol.com 
NEVILLS

c1850 - now

Dorothy L. Bishop Dot_Bishop@prodigy.com
NEWTON c1840 - ? Karen Kasjaniuk kacey76@hotmail.com
NICHOLS 1850 - now Linda ? GRANDPERT@aol.com
NORRIS 1900 - now Betty McGraw tb10703@hitter.net
OLLIFF 

c1850 - 1877 

Cindi McClain  Cmcclain910@aol.com
O'NEAL c1820 - 1867 Tom Manning cmanning@tenet.edu
OUZTS 

1800 - now 

Beth Barnhill  Bethie1470@aol.com 
PAGE 1850 - 1880 Frank Paige hunterscabin@msn.com
PARKER

???? - now

Donald Small donone@bellsouth.net
PEARSON 1850 - 1900 Brenda Taylor Bat0219@cs.com
PEDRICK c1830 - ? Karen Kasjaniuk kacey76@hotmail.com
PERRY 

c1800 - now 

John & Debbie Stuart  jastuart@ponyexpress.net 
PERRY

1800 - now

Rick Perry Rick.Perry@NationsBank.com
PHILLIPS

1800 - now

Nancy Milligan nmill14@aol.com
PITTS 

1900 - now 

Sheree Robinette  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com 
POLAND 

1700 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
POLLOCK 1900 - 1910 ? Hazel Johnson Russell HAZNUT57@aol.com
PONDER 

1830 - 1950 

Jerrie Ponder Daly  jerriedaly@qwest.net
PRICE

1850 - now

D. C. Galloway DCGALLOWAY@AOL.COM
PROCTER

???? - now

Donald Small donone@bellsouth.net
PYLES 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
QUICK 1904 - now Pat Huber patmerle@saber.net
RAMSEY

1832 - now

Frank Ramsey RAMC60@aol.com
RIZER ca 1850 William W. Hatcher Sr. thehatchers@alltel.net
ROACH 

1700 - now 

Mona Hura  BurntCorn@aol.com 
ROBERTS 

1800 - now 

Ansley Youmans Anderson  ansleya@home.com 
ROBERTS 

1870 - 1880 

Chris Stewart  Smartmcs@aol.com 
ROBERTS

1828 - now

Sylvia Betts TibbyB1001@aol.com
ROBINSON 1700 - now Cyndy Brockington MamaYassa@aol.com
ROCHE 

1700 - now 

Mona Hura  BurntCorn@aol.com 
RODGERS

1870 - 1880

Pamela Llorens Pam2920@worldnet.att.net
ROGERS 

1850 - 1880 

Nancy Bruce  nbruce1@LDL.net 
ROGERS

1840 - 1893

John Davis davisje@erols.com
ROGERS 

1820 - 1900 

Barbara G. Langer  blanger@citrus.infi.net 
ROGERS 

1890 - 1920 

Lisa Sepanski  lisa@sepanski.org 
ROGERS

1850 - 1930

Kathy Courtney kathyc@forcecable.com
ROGERS 1850 - 1902 Judy Pickles Allsbrook jallsbrook@bellsouth.net
ROUNTREE 

1830 - now 

Tommy Weldon  TDWELDON@aol.com 
ROWELL

1830 - 1850

Jeanie M. Blanton Trimble Jeaninfl61@aol.com
RYALL

c.1870 - 1910

Ev Ryall EvRyall@aol.com
RYALL 1850 - 1880 Lycy Ryall Belew jlbelew@ipa.net
SAFFOLD 

1700 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
SAPP 

1750 - now 

Rosa Lee Glass  mangolial@aol.com 
SAPP 1880 - now Alma Tompkins RAINCLOWD41@AOL.COM
SCRUGGS 1820 - now Sam H. Culpepper SamBettyC@aol.com
SEAY 

1909 - 1966 

Anita D. Hill  reality@houston.rr.com 
SELPH

1850 - 1950

Kathy Courtney kathyc@forcecable.com
SHARP(E) 1840 - now Antwane Nelson sphinx06@mindspring.com
SHEP(P)ARD

1860 - now

Delores C. Sheppard dcsheppard@mindspring.com
SHIERLING

1800 - now

Grace Watson Bluestar1@usa.net>
SHIVER 

1800 - now 

Susan Shiver Akers  Islandkids@THEBEST.NET 
SHOCKLEY 

1830 - 1855 

Carmelita Walker  WLWMEGAWAT@aol.com 
SIMMONS 1840 - now Larry Cannon gunnycannon@webtv.net
SIMMS

1850 - 1880

Jim Sims sims@sky.net
SIMMS 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
SIMPSON c1800 - now Martha Simpson Tallent gatorbyt@tampabay.rr.com
SINGLETON 

1700 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
SIRMANS 1853 - ? Saundrette Moody moodypro@surfsouth.com
SMALL

???? - now

Donald Small donone@bellsouth.net
SMITH 

1900 - now 

Sheree Robinette  srobine1@tampabay.rr.com 
SNIDER 

1870 - 1950 

Curtis Carter  CURTISC@GATE.NET 
SPELL(S) 

1850 - now 

Donna Spells  dspells@futura.net 
SPENCER 1830 - now Cyndy Brockington MamaYassa@aol.com
SPILLER 1800 - now Faye Jones Yager mnloon@rea-alp.com
STANSEL

1800 - now

Linda Stansel jlstansel@aol.com
STEVENS 

c1800 - ??? 

Harvey Greene  Hoogus@aol.com 
STEVENS

1830 - 1885

Bonnie Shipp Blshipp@aol.com
STRAWDER 

1870 - 1920 

Nancy Bruce  nbruce@knology.net 
STRICKLAND 

1800 - now 

Betty Colter  bettyc@totcon.com 
STROUD 1800 - now Brenda Taylor Bat0219@cs.com
STUDSTILL 1846 - c1920 Peggy Moore granmapeg@mindspring.com
SUTTON 

1870 - 1880 

Chris Stewart  Smartmcs@aol.com 
TAYLOR 1890 - 1900 Larry Taylor alabamataylor@juno.com
THOMAS

c1875 - now

Al Thomas cygnus@novagate.com
THOMPSON

1860 - now

Jeffrey Faucette jmf257@webtv.net
TISON 1800 - now Shannan Tison ShanRita@aol.com
TOLAR

1870 - now

Karen Vereen ktvereen@earthlink.com
TOOKE 

1860 - now 

Terri Tooke Mousseau  accl47@aol.com 
TOUCHTON 1800 - now   Sheri Touchton Trotter sltrotter@yahoo.com
TURNER 

1860 - now 

Rig Ridgeway  PNBPRES@aol.com 
TYLER 

1800 - now

Carilee (Jerri) Tyler  JJohn140@aol.com
VALENTINE 1850 - now Charles T. Zeigler frostymorn@juno.com
VICK

1800 - now

Linda Fiddie jordans@rose.net
VON GIMMECKE 1913 - 1984 Betty McGraw tb10703@hitter.net
WADE

c1800 - now

Debbie Burrows burrows@deseretonline.com>
WALLACE

???? - now

Donald Small donone@bellsouth.net
WADE 1900 - 1910 Hazel Johnson Russell HAZNUT57@aol.com
WARD 1839 - now mellis mellis9@ibm.net
WATERS 1880 - now   Emily Delmont jarodel@juno.com
WATSON

c1850-now

Cheryl W. Romanow romanow.cheryl@worldnet.att.net
WEBB 1820 - now Gay Hoffman ahoffman@mtco.com
WEBB 1820 - now Pat Huber patmerle@saber.net
WEEKS 1900 - now Pat Huber patmerle@saber.net
WELDON 

1862 - now 

Tommy Weldon  TDWELDON@aol.com 
WETHERINGTON 1850 - now Charles T. Zeigler frostymorn@juno.com
WHIPPLE

c1845 - 1911

John Davis davisje@erols.com
WHIPPLE 1826 - 1904 Lynette Hitt lhitt@rose.net
WILKINS 1800 - now Ansley Youmans Anderson  ansleya@home.com 
WILKINSON 1840? - ? Judith Neeley hypatia70@hotmail.com
WILLAFORD c1860 - now   Donna Willaford Donnaw416@comcast.net
WILLIAMS 

1850 - 1970 

Pamela Traynham  pawz@bellatlantic.net 
WILLIAMS

1800 - 1977

?? Ada82@aol.com
WILLIFORD c1860 - now Donna Willaford Donnaw416@comcast.net
WILSON ? - ? Lynette Hitt lhitt@rose.net
WINTERS

1860 - 1930

Kathy Courtney kathyc@forcecable.com
WITHERINGTON 1860 - 1880 Fred Witherington fredbea@mindspring.com
WOOD 

1830 - 1860 

Carmelita Walker  WLWMEGAWAT@aol.com 
WOODARD

1840 - now

Alonzo Hardy SHardy9189@aol.com
YATES 1870 - now Joyce Fisher MANDARINHILLBILLYS@prodigy.net
YEARBY 1840 - now Antwane Nelson sphinx06@mindspring.com
YOUNG 1850 - 1900 Leonard (Len) E. Avera lavera@netdoor.com
ZEIGLER

1850 - now

Charles T. Zeigler frostymorn@juno.com

Please use the email link below.


Your " surnames" in Brooks Co. and time frame they lived there:

****NOTE: Please DON'T send FIRST names...we are only listing LAST names here, Thanks!****

  1. EXAMPLE:
    SURNAME: MASHBURN (ALL CAPS one LAST name)
    FROM: c1800
    TO: now

MailEmail me to register your surnames on this page. miamibig@cfl.rr.com
Include the surnames only, time range, and YOUR first and last name, and make sure your email address is correct so folks can contact you.
Please put " Register Brooks Co. Surnames" in the subject line.


| Top of Table | Queries | Lookups | Brooks Co., GA Page |GAGenWeb Index Page |