Search billions of records on

East Georgia Genealogical Society, Inc.; P.O. Box 117; Winder, GA 30680


GEORGIA EXPRESS, Vol. V, No. 231, Friday, December 25, 1812

List of Defaulters of Clarke County, for the year 1812.

Captain Clayton's District
Henry Jackson

Captain Hill's District
Josiah Daniel
Pleasant Jackson
John Shaw

Captain Funderburg's District
Garrett Morris
Joseph Segler

Captain Hutchinson's District
Wm. Curtis(?)
Richard Dicken

Captain Smith's District
James Beasley
Joseph Darnes

Captain Martin's District
Graves Eves
Benjamin Pickering
Hosea Strone
Roland Taylor

Captain Boyle's District
Samuel Laurence
Jacob Martin

Captain Rosseter's District
John Chislam
Benjamin Easley
Roderick Easley
Thomas Kenney

James Bransford, R.T.R.C.C.

Return to Tax Defaulters List page