Sandy Creek Baptist Church

1082 Sandy Creek Road, Fayetteville, Ga 30214


Southern Baptist Church

Established 1882.

First Pastor - Reverend Berry L. Johnson

Other names it has had are Church of Christ at Sandy Creek and Sandy Creek Baptist Church of Christ.

Early Pastors - Reverends Berry L. Johnson, J. A. Bonner, R. B. Seales, C. J. Short, J. E. Turner, W. A. Johnson, Wyatt Chandler, C. A. Adams, W. W. Walker, C. J. Short, M. D. Collins, J. W. Gill, J. H. Walton, T. C. Burrell, R. L. Parker, B. D. Porter, Fabon Brown, Price McClung, Carl Mowell, R. L. Parker, R. D. White.

View Burial Transcriptions

View Photos of Cemetery

GNIS GPS Coordinates - 332944N 0843316W Tyrone

Fayette County Churches

Home Page

This Page was last updated on -07/06/2014

Compilation Copyright Linda Blum-Barton

 2001-Present - All Rights Reserved.