SURNAME SEARCHERS, WEBPAGES AND QUERIES
OF FORSYTH COUNTY, GEORGIA

This page is part of Forsyth County History and Records

    ***  BACK ***  A thru E  ***     F thru K *** L thru Q *** R thru U *** V thru Z
This page was last modified Saturday, 16-Jul-2005 11:31:41 MDT

Surnames

Searchers or Contibutors

VANN Clement Vann The Chattanooga Sunday Times
Magazine Section July 26, 1936 by: Penelope J. Allen
WALKER mhslf3@aol.com  Marie D. Frohlich
WALLIS Will of William Wallis Dated May 28th 1885 in Forsyth Co., GA. Wife: Eliza Wallis
Sons: David Wallis, Jesse J Wallis, John M Wallis, Harvey C Wallis, David Wallis, Henry C Wallis, William J Wallis, George L Wallis.
Daughters: Nancy A/H Martin, Eliza J Garmon.
Heirs of son James Wallis deceased: William L Wallis, James R Wallis.
Friend .. executor of Will : Thomas A Hardin
Witnesses: R. N. McClure Jr., G. C. Whitmire, Jeremiah Winn.
Filed in office for probate in Solemn form Aug 3rd 1885
Recorded Aug 14, 1885
WALLACE / WALLIS     Sharon K. Jung
WALLIS Helen Wallis Thomas
I am seeking information about Sarah Caroline Newton Wallis, b. abt. 1834 or 1835. She was the daughter of Reuben and Elizabeth Parks Newton. Sarah married David James Wallis in 1854.
Any information would be appreciated.
WARE Sam Anderson  
http://www.angelfire.com/ga2/ware/      
WEAVER Richard  
WESTBROOK deetees@alltel.net   Teresa Bell
WHEELER wthobgood@excite.com  William T. Hobgood
WHITE deetees@alltel.net   Teresa Bell
WHITMIRE The Whitmire Manuscript Page
WHITMIRE chiefsam@webtv.net   Sam Anderson
http://www.angelfire.com/ga2/whitmire
WILEY Mary Wiley Campbell
WILLIAMSON tbennett@duluth-ga.com  Tina Bennett
WILLINGHAM NITAR43@aol.com  Nita
WILLINGHAM George Willingham 15 Feb 1785 - 24 Jna 1847
Lucretia Willingham 4 Apr 1785 - 6 June 1867       mflp
WILLS Will of James H Wills Dated Dec 13th 1862 Forsyth Co., Ga
Wife; Francis Angeline Wills
Cousin; Pleasant O Pitman
Sons; Andrew Polk Wills, Columbus Alvan Wills
Probate March 1863  
WOFFORD rps1861@bellsouth.net  Randy Smith
WOFFORD William Wallis / Eliza Wofford
WOOD larryboyd@yahoo.com  Lawrence G. Boyd
http://www.lgboyd.com/ancestors/
WOODLIFF c.s.townsend@sbcglobal.net  Sheryl Rowell Townsend

http://www.rootsweb.com/~gahall/surnames/townsend.html

WORLEY r_sexton@bellsouth.net  Rupert Sexton  
YANCEY suefeild@jps.net    Sue Feild
YANCY / YANCEY joe.harrington@ga.prestige.net   Joe Harrington

YATES deetees@alltel.net   Teresa Bell
YOUNGBLOOD sygilbert@charter.net   Susan Y. Gilbert
  Mathew S.    #1     #2
YOUNGBLOOD mhslf3@aol.com   Marie D. Frohlich
Website  

    ***  BACK ***  A thru E  ***     F thru K *** L thru Q *** R thru U *** V thru Z