Hall County, Georgia

SURNAMES
A B C D E

   F G H I J K    L M N O P    Q R S T U    V W X Y Z

The purpose of this Surname list is to put researchers in touch with others working on the same surnames in Hall County.  If you want your surnames listed here, or want people to be able to access your web page directly, please send me an email

If you change your email or move your page, let me know.  Dead links to web sites will be removed.

Send requests to:  Dan Pierce

SURNAME RESEARCHER
ABERCROMBIE Dan Pierce
ABERCROMBIE robentley@nts-online.net   Randy Bentley
ABERCROMBIE Starrship5@aol.com   Bonnie
AGERTON johnws@alumni.utexas.net   John Sauer
AKINS cat@etcmail.com   CAT Tindell  

Website: Southern Roots and Shoots

ALEXANDER Pwilmada@comcast.net   Wilma Patecell
ALLEN mraglenbrook@bellsouth.net   Michael Allen
ALLISON turkrichard@hotmail.com   Richard T. Turk, Sr.
ANDERSON circler50@att.net   Hugh Rutherford  

Website: Ancestors of Hugh D. Rutherford

ANTHONY NITAR43@aol.com   Nita
AVARY anlynn@cox-internet.com   Nadyne Faulkenberry Lynn
BAGWELL edwina.list@earthlink.net   Edwina Owen
BAGWELL BillPrather@sbcglobal.net   Bill Prather
BAILEY Fbaileync@aol.com    Fred W. Bailey
BANKS KJarrard@cadet.com   Kevin Jarrard
BARNETT GrandyFos@aol.com   Walt Foster
BARKER sarabsmith@aol.com   Sara Furr-Smith
BARRETT BERRYHGP@msn.com   Kim Berry
BARTON Barton Quest Website
BARTON Dan Pierce
BARTON graywolf1980@hotmail.com   Peter J. Gossett
BATES aacheek@srcaccess.net   Harold Cheek
BEASLEY bowdenlhr@planttel.net   Bowden Linda Henry or Ross
BELL dstewart@bellsouth.net   Don Stewart
BELL jimtbell@mindspring.com   James T. Bell
BELL co51ne@aol.com   Neda
BELL NITAR43@aol.com   Nita
BENNETT bas1@sowega.net   Margaet Bennett Sheffield
BENNETT auntsh@worldnet.att.net
BENNETT vlhill@airmail.net   Vicki Hill
BENNETT kimster42@hotmail.com   Kim Bennett
BENNETT hlthomas@charter.net   Helen Wallis Thomas
BENNETT jimtbell@mindspring.com   James T. Bell
BLACKBURN blackburnfarm@plateautel.net   Nancy Blackburn
BLACKSTOCK unikorn9@swbell.net   Debby  

Website: Barton Quest - Blackstock

BLACKSTOCK GrandyFos@aol.com   Walt Foster
BLACKSTOCK NITAR43@aol.com   Nita
BLACKWELL GrandyFos@aol.com   Walt Foster
BOBO cooperjoco@hotmail.com   Joanne Cooper
BOND lbond@labond.com   Leslie A. Bond
BOWEN BowenL1211@aol.com   Louise Bowen
BOWMAN shirleybdove@bellsouth.net   Shirley Bradford Dove
BOYD dale30809@aol.com   Dale Boyd
BOYD larry@lgboyd.com   Larry Boyd  

Website: Boyd Family History

BOYD catandmouse@roadrunner.com   Jerri Rives Givens
BRAMLETTE jebthereb@alltel.net   Jeb Bramlette
BRASELTON tinaTGS@yahoo.com   Tina Lusby
BRAZEIL BillPrather@sbcglobal.net   Bill Prather
BRIDGES tinaTGS@yahoo.com   Tina Lusby
BRODIE Cis1052@aol.com   Cheryl Davis-Holman
BROOKS dixie24@valornet.com   Charles E. Carroll
BROOM BillPrather@sbcglobal.net   Bill Prather
BROWN catvick@bellsouth.net   Cat Vick
BROWN NITAR43@aol.com   Nita
BROWN MAWAUGH@aol.com   Eva Marie Waugh  

Website: Albert Clayton Brown Family Tree

BRUCE brucefamily21@bellsouth.net   David Bruce
BRYAN parrow@bellsouth.net
BRYANT robert_c_30139@yahoo.com   Sheridan
BUFFINGTON GEvans2525@aol.com   Greg Evans
BUFFINGTON lilstat@hotmail.com   Debbie Buffington
BURFORD Up1tree@yahoo.com   Michelle Moore
BUTLER sgoforth@mindspring.com   Sue G.
BURFORD jdtate@AOL.com   John Tate
BUTTERWORTH tjones@camden.net   Billie Jones
BUTTERWORTH lhherring@bellsouth.net   Claudette Herring
CAGLE debracat@hotmail.com   Debra CM
CAGLE co51ne@aol.com   Neda
CAIN MauMelMor@msn.com   M. J. Morrow
CAMPBELL dparker5415@charter.net   Diane
CANTRELL portwineboy@gmail.com   Jim Cantrell
CAPE kathyb31@charter.net   Kathy Blanton
CARITHERS kwparker@sbcglobal.net   Ken Parker
CARLISLE seeker54@earthlink.net   Linda Carlisle Lewis
CARLTON theladybirdsnest@clearwire.net   Leah Bird
CARROLL johnws@alumni.utexas.net   John Sauer
CARTER penneygriffin@yahoo.com   Penney Griffin
CASEY joy_harr@swbell.net   Joyce Harris
CASH djgentry@surfsouth.com   Jane Gentry  

Website: Gentry's Front Porch

CHAMBLEE tinaTGS@yahoo.com   Tina Lusby
CHAMLEE
    CHAMBLEE
chamlee@accucomm.net   Anne B Chamlee
CHAPMAN j71643le@aol.com   Julia Ledyard
CHASTAIN KeltonRonSan@cs.com   Sandra
CHILDERS idrdon@earthlink.net   Judy Spaulding
CLARK KLBGREGOR@aol.com   Kathy Gregory
CLARK clarksha@swbell.net   Sharon Clark
CLARK beac66@hotmail.com   Bea Clark
CLEGHORN djgentry@surfsouth.com   Jane Gentry  

Website: Gentry's Front Porch

COBB kmcgee03@earthlink.net   K. McGee
COBB tinaTGS@yahoo.com   Tina Lusby
COFFEE coffeeCA@embarqmail.com   Carol Walsh
COKER bhwf@farmerstel.com   Joyce West
COLLINS bradysealsfan@aol.com   Rhonda Moser
COLLINS lilchesswarren@wmconnect.com   Marilyn
COLLINS mhardin665@aol.com   Marvin Hardin
COMPTON NITAR43@aol.com   Nita
COOPER ccchaven@verizon.net   Curtis Cooper
COOPER linbenn@alltel.net   Linda Jarrett Bennett
COX McCartyac@aol.com   G. Willingham McCarty
CRAFT KeltonRonSan@cs.com   Sandra
CRAIN / CRANE jwearn@kennesaw.edu   Jeannie Wearn
CRANE scole824@charter.net   Shannon Cole
CRAVER Uwetienne@aol.com   Pat Webb
CRIM DPost54351@aol.com
CROSS fecross@onlineok.com   Fred Cross
CROW / CROWE phillpcrow@hotmail.com   Phillip Crow
CROW / CROWE scrowb@comcast.net   Sarah Crowe Barker
CROW bas1@sowega.net   Margaet Bennett Sheffield
CROW vlhill@airmail.net   Vicki Hill
CROW kgittens@bellsouth.net
CROW

crowslanding@netscape.net   Phillip Crow  

allied surnames: STRICKLAND, PRUCKETT, ORR

CRUMPTON anlynn@cox-internet.com   Nadyne Faulkenberry Lynn
DALE kathypeck@charter.net   KathyPeck  

Website: Dale-Burch Family Tree

DAVIS parrow@bellsouth.net
DAVIS davissden@citcom.net   Larry Davis
DEAL vicky@lulacity.com   Vicky Chambers
DEATON marydeaton@bellsouth.net   Mary Elizabeth Deaton  

Website: William Ebby Deaton Descendants

DeLONG turkrichard@hotmail.com   Richard T. Turk, Sr.
DENTON jb.dooley@verizon.net   Barbara Dooley
DISSPAIN
    DISPAIN
        DESPAIN
etcsue@bellsouth.net   Sue Wilson
DOBBS johns30@bellsouth.net
DODD tjones@camden.net   Billie Jones
DORSEY gcoliver@charter.net   Grover C. Oliver
DOSS tinaTGS@yahoo.com   Tina Lusby
DOVER ericd@charter.net   Eric Dover
DOWNS cripe@flash.net   Becky Cripe
DUCKETT BenKHaynes@aol.com   Ben K. Haynes
DUNAGAN debracat@hotmail.com   Debra CM
DUNAGAN AnnValcarcel@BayportMortgage.com   Ann Valcarcel
DUNMAN theladybirdsnest@clearwire.net   Leah Bird
DUNN petersonggld@juno.com   Ginny Law Peterson
DURHAM caroljo@cottonboll.com   Carol Jo
DURHAM kwparker@sbcglobal.net   Ken Parker
DURHAM SPCONNOR@peoplepc.com   Steve Connor
DUTTON penneygriffin@yahoo.com   Penney Griffin
EADES Up1tree@yahoo.com   Michelle Moore
EAKES
   EKES
eeakes@bu.edu   Elaine
EARLY reedco@alltel.net   Evelyn Reed
ECHOLS jbutler831@aol.com   Kate Butler
EDGE margmarieh@home.com   Margaret Harris
ENLOW schuler@olemac.net   Paula Schuler
ELLARD richjoy@vvm.com   Joyce W. Blackman
ELLIOTT turkrichard@hotmail.com   Richard T. Turk, Sr.
ELLIOTT sdmcraft@hotmail.com   Susan McKinney Craft
ELLIOTT Barbbettevh@aol.com   Barbbette
ELROD johnwandrews@charter.net   John W. Andrews
EMMETT jhsamples@bellsouth.net   Joan Samples
ESTED ebfjlf@alltel.net   John Foster
EUBANKS eggs1234@peoplepc.com   Herb Holman
EVANS june1998@bellsouth.net   Staci Gardner
EVANS GEvans2525@aol.com   Greg Evans
EVERETT hallo13@bellsouth.net   Tamara Hallo
EVERETTE suemack1949@charter.net   Sue M. Miller

This page was last modified Sunday, 04-Mar-2012 21:00:00 MST