Search billions of records on

1832 Cherokee Country
Draw Area Crawford County
Georgia Land Lottery
aka Georgia 1832 Gold Land Lottery
Format by Charles Barnum
Back to Land Lottery Index

Draw Area Last Name First Name Middle or (Crawford Co.)
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Abbott Martha J. orphans
24th Dist, 3rd Sec. Bacon Francis    
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Baker Jeremiah    
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Barnes Joshua    
18th Dist, 4th Sec. Barnes Joshua    
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. Bazemore Washington    
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Black Nancy    
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Boon Willis    
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Bowden Jesse    
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Bradford Joseph    
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Brooks John    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. Brown Jesse    
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. Brown John    
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Brown Kilby    
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Button Samuel D.  
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Campbell Daniel    
17th Dist, 1st Sec. Carroll Elkanah    
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Carslarphen James T.  
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Carstarphen Oren D.  
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Castleberry Susannah    
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Cook Caswell    
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Cotton Stephen G.  
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Crowell Henry    
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. Culpepper,Sen. John    
15th Dist, 3rd Sec. Curtis Robert    
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Curtis Thomas J.  
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. Daniel Echols    
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Danman Mary Ann orphan
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Davis Elias    
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Dickson Curry Bennett  
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Dixon Micajah    
5th Dist, 3rd Sec. Dorough Nathan S.  
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Douglass Robert M.  
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Dunn Sarah   orphan
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Elton Abraham    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Etherington Valentine    
15th Dist, 3rd Sec. Eubanks James D.  
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Ever Caleb   orphans
9th Dist, 1st Sec. Everett James A.  
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Files David S.  
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Flaherty Ellison H.  
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Fulsom David    
5th Dist, 3rd Sec. Gassett William    
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Gassett William    
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Goodman Daniel    
18th Dist, 1st Sec. Gordman Daniel    
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Grant Charles A. orphans
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Grant Susannah    
27th Dist, 3rd Sec. Gratehouse Alson M.  
13th Dist, 3rd Sec. Gunter John   orphans
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Habersham George    
8th Dist, 3rd Sec. Ham William    
25th Dist, 3rd Sec. Ham William    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Hamilton Zachariah K.  
10th Dist,1st Sec. Hancock Jeremiah B.  
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Harper Mary    
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Harrison Thomas    
10th Dist, 4th Sec. Hartle Michael    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Harvey Richard    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Heard John B.  
24th Dist, 2nd Sec. Hicks Leroy W.  
5th Dist, 3rd Sec. Horton James    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Hoskins John W.  
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Howe Andrew A.  
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Irwin Obadiah    
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Jessup Young    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Johnson William   orphans
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Kenedy John    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Langford Henry H.  
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Lary Jeremiah   orphans
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Lee Barbara    
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Lee Thomas S.  
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. Lewis Samuel    
27th Dist, 3rd Sec. Lowyer Elkanah    
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Mannor Jesse    
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Martin John    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Matthews Jesse    
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Matthews Joel    
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Maynor Ricey H.  
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. McCant Alexander R. orphans
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. McCarty Dennis    
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. McClendon Haley    
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. McClendon Zachariah    
6th Dist, 1st Sec. McDonald John    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. McKindley Joseph    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. McMullin Mary    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Meritt Stanford    
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Merritt Aaron   orphans
11th Dist, 4th Sec. Miller William R.  
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Mobley Sampson P.  
6th Dist, 4th Sec. Moore Isom    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Murphy Burrell    
11th Dist, 4th Sec. Nash Michael V.  
7th Dist, 4th Sec. Nelson John   orphan
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Newson John    
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Northern Rebecca    
9th Dist, 3rd Sec. Northern William   orphans
10th Dist,1st Sec. Odams George W. orphans
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Oliver Isham    
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Owens Dilly    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Paine Winefred    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Parham William B.  
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Peacock John B.  
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Perry John    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Pettes Gilbert    
11th Dist, 3rd Sec. Piles William    
163rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Pitman Isham    
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Preston John    
12th Dist, 2nd Sec. Prosser Jesse   orphans
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Raines Alexander    
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Raines Elizabeth    
11th Dist, 4th Sec. Ray Benjamin    
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Renfroe Campbell    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Renfroe John    
17th Dist, 1st Sec. Roberts James    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Rowel William    
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Rowell Daniel C.  
7th Dist, 4th Sec. Russell Sina    
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Sanderfur Jonathan    
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Sappy Uriah    
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Satterwhite Thomas S.  
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Sawyer Carvin   orphans
19th Dist, 4th Sec. Sawyer Lewis    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Sawyer Watson    
44th Dist, 2nd Sec. Sawyer William    
9th Dist, 3rd Sec. Sellevant Hosea W. orphans
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Simmons Allen G.  
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Slappy Uriah    
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Slater Rebecca    
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Smith John L.  
20th Dist, 2nd Sec. Smith Robert D.  
10th Dist,1st Sec. Smith Sampson    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Spears Sarah    
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Spires James    
10th Dist, 4th Sec. Spivey Josiah    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. Stanford Isaac    
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Stanford Jeptha M.  
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Stewart David M.  
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Stone Erastus    
7th Dist, 4th Sec. Stovall Benjamin    
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Sugler William    
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Tanner James    
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Trainam Sanuel   orphans
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Tucker William D.  
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Usery Thomas    
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Wade James    
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Wallace Enoch B.  
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Wallis William C.  
11th Dist, 4th Sec. Webb Wiley    
24th Dist, 3rd Sec. White Benjamin    
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Whittle James    
9th Dist, 1st Sec. Whittle James    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Wilder Joseph    
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Williamson Proctor    
9th Dist, 1st Sec. Wilson Henry    
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Wood Robert    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Wood Robert    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Yarber John    
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Yarber John    
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Yarbrough Richard    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. Young William F.  
13th Dist, 2nd Sec. Zeigler William