Search billions of records on

1832 Cherokee Country
Draw Area Effingham County
Georgia Land Lottery
aka Georgia 1832 Gold Land Lottery
Format by Charles Barnum
Back to Land Lottery Index

Draw Area Last Name First Name Middle or (Effingham Co.)
6th Dist, 1st Sec. Arnstorff Solomon    
9th Dist, 3rd Sec. Baas Daniel A.  
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Baley Gracey    
158th Dist, 2nd Sec. Bedenbock Joshua    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Bergan Mary C. orphan
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Bird Jacob    
24th Dist, 2nd Sec. Bird William    
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Black William A.  
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Blake Anny    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Blitch George    
13th Dist, 3rd Sec. Blitch,Sen. Thomas    
25th Dist, 3rd Sec. Bowman William R.  
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Brewer Thomas H.  
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Buckley Frederic    
9th Dist, 3rd Sec. Burton Henry A. orphans
9th Dist, 1st Sec. Christie Hannah    
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Cook Lydia    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Cope Christain   orphans
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Cox Richard &Franklin orphans
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Crews Hannah E.  
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Crosby Josiah    
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Dasher Christian H.  
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Downs Seaborn    
17th Dist, 1st Sec. Downs Seaborn    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Downs William    
11th Dist, 3rd Sec. Edwards Beal    
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Edwards Sylvester A.  
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Edwards William P.  
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. Edwards,Jr Obadiah    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Elkin Herman   orphan
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Elkins John B.  
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Elkins Selina    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Ernst Catharine C.  
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Exley Zacheus    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Geyer George F.  
245th Dist, 2nd Sec. Gnann Timothy T.  
11th Dist, 4th Sec. Greene John N.R.  
5th Dist, 3rd Sec. Griffin Berrien    
8th Dist, 4th Sec. Griffin Walden    
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Grouver Elias    
15th Dist, 3rd Sec. Haslam Mary Ann  
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. High James    
18th Dist, 1st Sec. Houston Edward    
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Hurst Thomas    
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Keebler Josua    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Loper Judge B.  
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Lucas John M.  
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Marks Fanny    
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Miller Joshua    
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Mingledorff John G.  
13th Dist, 3rd Sec. Mitzger David    
5th Dist, 3rd Sec. Morell Benjamin J.  
7th Dist, 4th Sec. Morgan Henry T.  
18th Dist, 4th Sec. Nead,Sen. George    
6th Dist, 1st Sec. Noalas Amanda G. orphan
6th Dist, 1st Sec. Oglesby Mary    
25th Dist, 3rd Sec. Pace Noah    
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Parish Win.    
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Powers Clem    
7th Dist, 2nd Sec. Rahn James    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Rhan Jonathan    
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Seckenger Johnathan    
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Seckenger Joshua    
24th Dist, 2nd Sec. Sheerhouse Johannah    
13th Dist, 3rd Sec. Slaley John   orphan
6th Dist, 4th Sec. Tyner Jonathan    
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Ville James Be orphans
8th Dist, 1st Sec. White Zachariah    
16th Dist, 3rd Sec. Wilson Ann    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Wilson Ann    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Wilson Susannah    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Wisenbaker James    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. Wisenbaker John    
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Woolf John   orphans