Search billions of records on

1832 Cherokee Country
Draw Area Lowndes County
Georgia Land Lottery
aka Georgia 1832 Gold Land Lottery
Submitted by Charles Barnum
Back to Land Lottery Index

Draw Area Last Name First Name Middle or (Lowndes Co.) 
92nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Akins Martha    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Anderson James    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Batton Isom    
24th Dist, 2nd Sec. Beesley Moses    
18th Dist, 1st Sec. Bell David    
10th Dist, 4th Sec. Bell David    
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Bellote Thomas    
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Bradford Seaborn    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Brown Thomas L.  
11th Dist, 3rd Sec. Burnam Bryant    
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Burnam Cannay    
8th Dist, 3rd Sec. Burnett Molly    
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Carter Isaac    
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Carter Jacob    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Carter Samuel    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Cason Silas    
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Cason Silas    
10th Dist,1st Sec. Clark Jane    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Clements John F.  
5th Dist, 4th Sec. Coulter William    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Davis Anna   orphan
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Davis John    
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Davis Joshua    
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Dean John    
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Duke John    
18th Dist, 4th Sec. Edmondson James    
19th Dist, 4th Sec. Elvington Gideon    
13th Dist, 4th Sec. English James    
25th Dist, 3rd Sec. English James    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Folsom John    
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Folsom Penneywill    
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Fulford Jesse    
11th Dist, 4th Sec. Gaskins William    
27th Dist, 3rd Sec. Gidden Duncan    
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Giddens Thomas    
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Godwin Jesse    
13th Dist, 2nd Sec. Green Lovick    
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Greene Bartley    
13th Dist, 3rd Sec. Griffin Asa    
23rd Dist, 2nd Sec. Griffin Noah H.  
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Hall William G.  
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Hancock Jordan    
5th Dist, 4th Sec. Hayman Henry    
10th Dist, 4th Sec. Hendry Ely    
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Hill Green    
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Hill William   orphan
24th Dist, 3rd Sec. Hodges Alexander    
6th Dist, 1st Sec. Ivy Nancy    
7th Dist, 1st Sec. Jamison James    
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Jerkins William   orphans
7th Dist, 3rd Sec. Jones,Jr John    
8th Dist, 3rd Sec. Lindsey Ashley    
15th Dist, 3rd Sec. Lindsey Nathan    
15th Dist, 3rd Sec. Mathis Rice    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Mattox Aaron    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Mattox Aaron    
27th Dist, 3rd Sec. Mattox Michael Peterson  
11th Dist, 4th Sec. McCoy Samuel    
9th Dist, 3rd Sec. McCraine Archibald    
5th Dist, 4th Sec. McCranie,Sen. J.    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. McDermed John    
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. McDonald Green    
6th Dist, 4th Sec. McFail Judith    
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. McGiddery Frederic    
18th Dist, 4th Sec. McLeod Angus    
9th Dist, 1st Sec. McLeod James    
12th Dist, 4th Sec. McLeod William    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. McMillian Duncan    
6th Dist, 1st Sec. Monk Jemimah   orphan
27th Dist, 3rd Sec. Muslewhite Rhasa    
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Newborn William    
24th Dist, 2nd Sec. Newburn Atheldred    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Parrish Robert N.  
4th Dist, 4th Sec. Peacock John    
12th Dist, 2nd Sec. Price James    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Raney Samuel    
9th Dist, 2nd Sec. Roberts Bryan J.  
13th Dist, 4th Sec. Roberts George W.  
5th Dist, 4th Sec. Roberts Stephens    
13th Dist, 3rd Sec. Roberts,Sen. John    
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Russell John    
17th Dist, 1st Sec. Sharp Hamilton    
11th Dist, 3rd Sec. Shaw Martin    
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Sherby Thomas    
22nd Dist, 2nd Sec. Skipper Elias    
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Spain John William orphan
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Stafford Edward B.  
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Strickland Archibald    
9th Dist, 1st Sec. Sutton Blanset    
10th Dist, 2nd Sec. Sutton John   orphans
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Sutton John   orphans
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Tomlinson Rebecca    
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Tomlinson,Jr John    
18th Dist, 4th Sec. Townsend John    
24th Dist, 2nd Sec. Tucker Andrew   orphan
7th Dist, 2nd Sec. Vickers Benjamin S.  
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Wade James    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Walker James    
7th Dist, 4th Sec. Walker James    
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Warrington Peter    
9th Dist, 3rd Sec. Watson Isam    
12th Dist, 2nd Sec. Watson Isam    
22nd Dist, 3rd Sec. Whitfield Samuel    
6th Dist, 1st Sec. Williams Sampson G.  
15th Dist, 3rd Sec. Wilson Jeremiah    
5th Dist, 3rd Sec. Wirthington Dennis    
12th Dist, 2nd Sec. Woods Thomas    
28th Dist, 3rd Sec. Yates Joseph