Search billions of records on

1832 Cherokee Country
Draw Area Sumter County
Georgia Land Lottery
aka Georgia 1832 Gold Land Lottery
Submitted by Charles Barnum
Back to Land Lottery Index

11th Dist, 4th Sec. Albrit Joseph   (Sumter Co.)
18th Dist, 1st Sec. Baggett John    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Blalock Milliton M.  
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Bodeford Stephen    
20th Dist, 2nd Sec. Branon Nancy   orphan
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Brown Douglas H.  
8th Dist, 1st Sec. Bryant William    
23rd Dist, 3rd Sec. Burran Stephen    
18th Dist, 1st Sec. Butler John    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Carrington James    
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Davis Wiley    
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Drake Joshua   orphan
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Duke Frederic    
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Evans Joel    
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Evans Priscilla   orphan
14th Dist, 4th Sec. Fauste William    
9th Dist, 4th Sec. Fuller Uriah    
14th Dist, 2nd Sec. Gilbert Robert M.  
26th Dist, 2nd Sec. Hall Anna    
10th Dist, 4th Sec. Harrell John    
14th Dist, 2nd Sec. Holton Averitt    
12th Dist, 2nd Sec. Kenny Jackson    
18th Dist, 4th Sec. Little Jacob    
13th Dist, 2nd Sec. Mashburn Benjamin    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. May John    
8th Dist, 3rd Sec. Mills Stephen H.H.  
5th Dist, 4th Sec. Morgan David O.  
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Morgan Lemuel    
19th Dist, 4th Sec. Morgan William S.  
7th Dist, 2nd Sec. Nobles Joseph    
26th Dist, 3rd Sec. Odum James M.  
19th Dist, 4th Sec. Pelham John W.  
10th Dist, 3rd Sec. Pitman Sion    
14th Dist, 3rd Sec. Pruitt John W.  
5th Dist, 2nd Sec. Reid Hamilton    
25th Dist, 3rd Sec. Riley James    
5th Dist, 4th Sec. Ronaldson William J.  
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Rush Levi    
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Salter Mary    
6th Dist, 4th Sec. Scarborough Jesse    
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Shaw Alexander    
11th Dist, 2nd Sec. Smith Rachel    
4th Dist, 2nd Sec. Smith Seaborn A.  
8th Dist, 2nd Sec. Snellgrove Solomon    
6th Dist, 3rd Sec. Thomas Benjamin    
12th Dist, 4th Sec. Troy Anderson    
27th Dist, 2nd Sec. Wilkinson Jesse    
13th Dist, 2nd Sec. Wood David    
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Wright Willis    
6th Dist, 4th Sec. Yarbrough George W.  
12th Dist, 3rd Sec. Yaun Henry    
25th Dist, 2nd Sec. Young William W.