Database Submitter's Names and Codes

To find out a contact information for people without an email address, send an e-mail to Robert J. Paulson, rpaulgb@yahoo.com

  1. Robert J. Paulson, rpaulgb@yahoo.com
  2. Louis Lindmeyer, lal@newulmtel.net
  3. Mariann Tremel
  4. George & Angeline Portner, angiep@newulmtel.net
  5. Dolores Kral
  6. M. Honsowetz
  7. Edward Holm
  8. Doreen Bleich
  9. Mary Mackeledt
  10. Frances Brandel
  11. Ethelbert Schmid
  12. Leon Stadherr
  13. Donna MacKenzie
  14. Tauer
  15. Gloria Ellwanger
  16. Lucille Manderfeld
  17. Arthur Dietz (not available)
  18. Marlene Domeier
  19. Donna Lee Schafer
  20. Ken Meter
  21. Dolores Sellner
  22. Verna Markert
  23. Andrew Mathiowetz (not available)
  24. Germain Hacker
  25. Leon Stadtherr
  26. Lucilla Schultz
  27. J. Nicholas Linsmayer
  28. Myron Gruenwald (not available)
  29. David F. Paa, M.D.
  30. Neoma M. Schmid
  31. Charles H. Pitt
  32. Peggy Mohr Powers
  33. Bob Liebl
  34. Martha Kestner
  35. Steven L. Hahn
  36. Marcella Truen
  37. Evelyn Miller
  38. Karen Arnsdorf
  39. Doris Roth
  40. Cleo Van Lerberg
  41. Richard A. Feddema
  42. Michael J. Pelzel
  43. Donna MacKenzie
  44. Theresa Schaefer
  45. James P Losleben
  46. Denis J. Warta, dwarta@comcast.net
  47. Patricia N. Brown
  48. Lorraine Pelzel Tauer
  49. Marjorie Crane
  50. Roselyn Whitmore
  51. Don Zwach
  52. Mike Grausam
  53. Clark M. Leonard
  54. Jean Hinz
  55. Cletus Franta, frc245@newulmtel.net
  56. Charolette Kastenek
  57. Maxine Mattke
  58. Kay Hall
  59. Marilyn A. Ross
  60. Alouis Hammerschmidt
  61. Mary Lou Peil-Burdick
  62. Pat Lowe
  63. Vivian Lobner
  64. John Adam
  65. Rev. N.J. Lemke S.J.
  66. H.R. & Beverly Labelle
  67. Albert C Strafuss
  68. Irene Dums
  69. Neoma Schmid
  70. Clark M. Leonard
  71. L. Nimmerfroh
  72. Alice Manderfeld
  73. Beatrice V. Ganske
  74. Cathy Smith
  75. Pat Fahrbach
  76. Stuart P. Groebner
  77. Dr. James Seifert
  78. Walter J. Muehlegger
  79. George L. Glotzbach, sharonglotzbach@newulmtel.net
  80. Patricaia N Brown
  81. Leona Dittrich
  82. Ruth Hornick (not available)
  83. Robert J. Pritzl
  84. Pat Lieb
  85. Emmet J. Hoffmann (not available)
  86. Ginger Simek
  87. Dan Beranek
  88. Ron Tomczik
  89. Mark R. Lang
  90. Joan Kohler Littlefield
  91. Dorothy Holm
  92. Gerald Groebner
  93. Randy Koenig
  94. Joe Zehren
  95. Charlotte Gerber Ruth
  96. Mary Utschig Read
  97. Peggy Tauer
  98. James E. Heyroth
  99. Don Dierbeck
  100. David Paa
  101. Michael L. Dellger, schbibby@charter.net
  102. Donald J. Koestler
  103. Donald Drimmel
  104. Mary Kaczmarek
  105. Karen Hobbs, karenhob@aol.com
  106. Ralph W. Rogers
  107. Leonard "Benny" Seifert
  108. Paul Kretsch, pjkretsch@newulmtel.net
  109. Susan Muehlhans Kardines
  110. William Wegscheider (not available)
  111. Thomas H Semelbauer
  112. Molly Schweinfurter, rockcrk@redred.com
  113. William A. Chapman
  114. David Losleben
  115. John Fischer Harrington
  116. Rubens Altmann
  117. -
  118. Fred Pruente
  119. Jeanne Zwaska
  120. L. J. Swedner Jr., swede@wizwire.com
  121. Dan Eckstein
  122. Joseph K. Forst
  123. Chas A. Rohrmann
  124. Greg Brown
  125. Paula M. Goblirsch, paulagoblirsch@gmail.com
  126. Terry Owenby
  127. Barbara M. Baker
  128. Eileen Matzek Davis
  129. Lou Bradshaw
  130. William A Schromm
  131. Carol Miller
  132. Mrs. Anna Campell
  133. Lois Weisner Clementi
  134. Gloria Lang Gottiaux
  135. Dr. Jack Schaffer
  136. Loretta Lehrer Zeilinski
  137. David W. Lambert
  138. Mrs. Charles R. Cusack
  139. Marjorie Weigel
  140. Glenn J. Stangel
  141. Robert C Kramp
  142. Susan Loewus
  143. Joseph E. Williams
  144. Jeanne A. Zwaska
  145. Lorraine Cramer
  146. Robert Buckler
  147. Judy Gannon
  148. John Leonard Berg
  149. JoAnn Mages
  150. Terri Larson Kuegel
  151. John E. Retzlaff
  152. Betty Plombon
  153. Delores Rhody
  154. Ceceil R Reimer
  155. Charles Cannons
  156. Marion Sortomme
  157. Lisa Panure
  158. Linda Therkelsen, lindat06@comcast.net
  159. Nancy E Roth
  160. Bill Handrich
  161. Don Brand
  162. Terri Popp
  163. Joseph Lindmeyer
  164. Orlin Schrimpf
  165. Patricia Williams
  166. Lou Birdick
  167. Geraldine Oiler
  168. Judi Ezner Parker
  169. John H Roolf
  170. Sharon Sukup Mach
  171. William V Grab
  172. Rod Fleck
  173. Debbie Klohs DeZarn
  174. Patricia Hayes
  175. Jim Mack, irene18@hickorytech.net
  176. William M Koehler
  177. Kristine Schell
  178. Jeanne Jacques
  179. Nancy A Rose
  180. Cheri Peschl
  181. Judith Nachlinger McCune
  182. Susie Tolman
  183. Rod Simmons
  184. John A. Kramer
  185. Richard D. Zwaschka, rzwaschka@prodigy.net
  186. Karen Berk
  187. Nancy Zalewski
  188. Christine von der Ahe, crftychris@aol.com
  189. Darlene Filzen
  190. Jan Jordan Lokensgard
  191. Bill Forshay
  192. Arthur J. Lamberti
  193. Ron Allex
  194. Carol Kristen-Burns
  195. Patricia Hayes
  196. Larry Klauser
  197. Barbara Ackerman
  198. Christina Robinson
  199. Joel John Beck
  200. Tim M Taynor
  201. Raymond J. Hilgart, rhilgart@infionline.net
  202. Jesse Clarke
  203. Laura M Benedickt
  204. Rick Campbell
  205. Cris Romer, ajrcr23@att.net
  206. Betty Weingartner
  207. Marybeth Corrigall
  208. Michael O'Hearn
  209. Jean M Tauer
  210. Frank Slocum, fslocum@accelplus.net
  211. GB
  212. Marlene R Rochon
  213. Mark Prokosch, mgprokosch@gmail.com
  214. Daena Fleischhacker, daenafly@hotmail.com
  215. Marinella Berthold
  216. Kristina Castellano
  217. Nancy Flipse, nan_jac_gen@yahoo.com
  218. Keith C. Quimbach
  219. Heinz Schuner
  220. James Kustelski
  221. Debbie Cunningham
  222. Jeanne Evert
  223. Anna M (Sommer) Bond, wbond@fmtc.com
  224. Robert T Staub
  225. Diana Goelz, cdgoelz@gmail.com
  226. Tracy Anderson
  227. Henry Dolim
  228. Ingrid Breitfelder, ingridbreit@hotmail.com
  229. Dianne Robison
  230. Franz Fuerch
  231. Anna Heller
  232. Joyce Chiasson
  233. Lyz Monroe Staman
  234. Guenther Niemetz
  235. Ben Kemena
  236. Wilfred Mrazek
  237. Edmund Paha
  238. Patrichia Schuh
  239. Edward J. Schnabl
  240. Lecy Mores
  241. Matt Williams
  242. Daniel Stub
  243. David Lambert
  244. Gerald Fritsch
  245. Sandy Fairchild
  246. Angeline Dee Wright
  247. Kathleen M Haala
  248. Marlys (Hesch) Sebasky, itsbirdie2u@yahoo.com
  249. Patrichia Wisney
  250. Peter Jacques, peterjive@yahoo.com
  251. Sergio Pfanzer
  252. Gerald J Riebel
  253. Karen Mech
  254. Michael Wokasch
  255. David Crider, dbdcrider@yahoo.com
  256. Mary Hobein, mhobein@hotmail.com
  257. Cheryl Myers, care_2@verizon.net
  258. Brad Johnson, branttim@charter.net
  259. Nila Hahn, burtandgb@aol.com
  260. Patricia Schieffert
  261. Deborah Brunner, ramsets_little_monster@yahoo.com
  262. Jill Hazelbauer-Von der Ohe, hazelbauer@hotmail.com
  263. Betsy Rangel, betsy1418@yahoo.com
  264. Michael Tessmer, michael.tessmer@sckans.edu
  265. Jean A. Weddle, jeanie79@comcast.net
  266. Dale Mathiowetz, madamathiowetz@hotmail.com
  267. Rochelle Landers, 2rlanders@verizon.net
  268. David Konop, dskonop@centurytel.net
  269. Jim Tierney, korttel@ameri-guard.com
  270. Ken Orttel, korttel@ameri-guard.com
  271. Margaret Hosang, fahosang@aol.com
  272. Alan J. Krueger, akrueger@frontiernet.net
  273. Stella Kelly, stella.causey@yahoo.com
  274. Lynn B. Anderson, pudlynn@sbcglobal.net
  275. Sergio Pflanzer, spflanzer@gmail.com
  276. Meg McGowan, meg.mcgowan@gmail.com
  277. LaVerne Boemke, ltboehmke@sbcglobal.net
  278. Leon Mertensotto, lmertens@nd.edu
  279. Pamela Vasquez, netkitty@hotmail.com
  280. Linda Bernin, LBernin@gmail.com
  281. Bill Lappenbush, lappenbush@yahoo.ca
  282. Genevieve M. Rich, genner@comcast.net
  283. Debbie Blau, violetblue20@gmail.com
  284. Carol Anderson, b3anders@sbcglobal.net
  285. Mary Groebner Kastner, mkastner@juno.com
  286. Patricia Biebl, biebljp@hotmail.com
  287. Stephen Schollum, s.schollum@clear.net.nz
  288. Claudia Sperl, cjsperl@hotmail.com
  289. Betseylee Browning, betseyleeb@yahoo.com
  290. BJ Egelston, dvegelston@yahoo.com
  291. Ramona Friesen, heidram@hotmail.com
  292. Marilynn Santspree, MSantspree@aol.com
  293. Ahulani, ahulani@mcn.org
  294. Luepke, haroldpl@sbcglobal.net
  295. Lynne Streiff, gingera@charter.net
  296. Carol Swantner, swantner@mail.com
  297. Joseph Mann, joe@mannfamily.cc
  298. Esther Shada, esther_shada@yahoo.com
  299. Gerald Ripley, g.ripley@comcast.net
  300. Sherri Greenwell, shecargre1@aol.com
  301. Marg McEuen, MargMcEuen@prodigy.net
  302. Susan Chapman, SocksMyCat@aol.com
  303. Jim Hirsch, corydora@aol.com
  304. Dale Hagert, dhagert@comcast.net
  305. Juan Erben, fonjerben@gmail.com
  306. Alvir Freisleben, alvirfreisleben@gmail.com
  307. Menigat, sgsantucci@aol.com
  308. Ronald Beausoleil, rbeausoleil@charter.net
  309. Peggy French, pegfrench77@yahoo.com
  310. Shirley Boucher, bouchersm@yahoo.com
  311. Denice Juneski, denicejusa@usfamily.net
  312. Curt Watke, curt@curtwatke.com
  313. Gail Soucoup, gailfamilyhistory@yahoo.ca
  314. Carolyn Axler, bluesunflower1@hotmail.com
  315. Shirley Tomlinson, shirleyt155@yahoo.com
  316. Terry Kita, terrykita@earthlink.net
  317. Robert Campbell Jr., R81campbell@gmail.com
  318. Nicolle Curtright, nmcurty@yahoo.com
  319. Ron Schulz, remschulz@comcast.net
  320. Cecelia Brown, ccbrowngenealogy@yahoo.com
  321. Rudolf Becher, kies@kies.org
  322. Marge Anton Marschel, wamper@embarqmail.com
  323. Robin Rainford, robinrainford@comcast.net
  324. Kathleen Henika Braun, katrinka51@gmail.com
  325. Peggee Wagner, pewagner@verizon.net
  326. L. J. Swendner, Jr., swede@wizwire.com
  327. Theresa Schneider, tschneider1@roadrunner.com
  328. Linnea Faeth, catsmppld@att.net
  329. Marta Nivon, nivon@yahoo.com
  330. Mary Rose Van Fleet, ca1031vf@aol.com
  331. Linda Michl, fieldsofheritage@yahoo.ca
  332. Christa Huebner, chuebner@rogers.com
  333. Birgit Sowada, Birgitsowada@gmx.de
  334. Lisa Shea, lisasheadesigns@gmail.com
  335. Terence Hawken, hawkentk@hotmail.com
  336. Mary Joseph, mary.joseph1215@gmail.com
  337. Maryann Conrad, mconrad@carolina.rr.com
  338. Diana Bray, dsgbray@myfairpoint.net
  339. Robin Rainford, robinrainford@comcast.net
  340. Kim Fancher, fancher960@comcast.net

German-Bohemian Heritage Society

Return to Surname Database page