Decatur County Iowa Genealogy
Archived Surname Listings


Surnames are now listed with the query submittals.  We've retained our old list of surname researchers here in our "archives" in case you missed them.  Please contact these researchers if you have information on their surnames of interest.

 If you find surnames listed here with bad email addresses, please mail us so that we can mark them accordingly and give the submitter a chance to correct their address. Those items marked with  currently have bad email addresses and will be removed from the list if no correction is received within thirty days.

 If your address is marked as incorrect, you may wish to check CONTACT! to see who was trying to reach you about your family lines.


 



 
 
 
 
 
 

SURNAME  RESEARCHER  EMAIL ADDRESS 
ANDERSON Jane Pitkin keye@io.com
ATKINSON Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
AVERY Allan Childers allan@slip.net
BAKER Nancy McDonald mcdtax@earthlink.net
BAKER Nancy Brower ronpaul@cncnet.com
BIDDLE Janet Lighthill-Ridley LB3657@aol.com
BLEACHAM Jack Stewart futbofam@aol.com
BROOKE Bill Redinger Redingers@earthlink.net
BRUNER Ruby Coleman rcoleman@netins.net
BURDSELL William Crabtree wcrab@ibm.net
BURNHAM Bonnie DesEnfants bonnied@prairienet.com 
BURNS Brenda Bennett  ronnieb@ponyexpress.net
BURRELL Debbie Groulik dgroulik@mail.win.org
CAMPBELL Katherine Sterk sterk@pacbell.net
CARTER Jack Stewart futbofam@aol.com
CLEARWATER Cindy Haase cynhaas@aol.com
CLOYD Dick Smith rsmith@nevia.net
COLE Nancy McDonald mcdtax@earthlink.net
DANCER Jane Pitkin keye@io.com
DOTSON Jim Vedvik beluga@execpc.com 
DUNBAR Ruby Coleman rcoleman@netins.net
EASTMAN Ruby Coleman rcoleman@netins.net
EDWARDS Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
ELLENWOOD Caryl Simpson  dailyadm@heart.net 
EVANS Sandi McGinnis mcginnis@arn.net
FAIRALL David Fairall fairall@psyber.com
FLEMING Phyllis Miller Fleming plfleming@shelbyvillenet.net 
FULLERTON Verna Lee Fullerton Kuderian genuinet@flash.net
GARBER Tim Garber timgarber@aol.com
GARDNER Pam Shelton-Anderson 72652.3321@compuserve.com
GATES Nancy Brower ronpaul@cncnet.com
GOODE Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
HALE Bob McKinley rfmckin@ibm.net
HALL Nel Hatcher njqy52@prodigy.com
HAMILTON Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
HAWK Bob McKinley rfmckin@ibm.net
HENDRICKSON Rita Butt nbuttiv@palmnet.net
HERSHEY Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
HICKMAN Bill Johns  lkga20a@prodigy.com
HILL Warren WarrenG952@aol.com
HINES Edna Felps edfel@gvtc.com
HOOPER Bill Johns  lkga20a@prodigy.com
KELLEY Janet Lighthill-Ridley LB3657@aol.com
HUFF Sue Minter IndnSue@aol.com
JOHNSON Claudette Merritt Scott jscott@intermountain.com
KETRING Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
KITCHENS Richard Schaefer RCSTHOR@AOL.com
LAMB Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
LAMB Darlee Sissel dksissel@ruraltel.net 
LEACHMAN Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
LEECH Darlee Sissel dksissel@ruraltel.net 
LIGHTHILL Janet Lighthill-Ridley LB3657@aol.com
LIGHTHILL Richard Schaefer RCSTHOR@AOL.com
LLOYD Allan Childers allan@slip.net
LYONS Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
MARTIN Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
McDANIEL Elaine Schwensen RainesD@smtpgate.umkc.edu
McDANIEL R.W. McDaniel maxclan@webtv.net
McCAULEY Pat Sproat PatSproat@aol.com
McLAIN Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
MEEK Danny Fluhart fluhartd@bellatlantic.net
MERCER Cindy Haase cynhaas@aol.com
MERRITT Claudette Merritt Scott jscott@intermountain.com
METZER Janet Lighthill-Ridley LB3657@aol.com
MILLIGAN Pat Sproat PatSproat@aol.com
MOORE J. Brown JBrown5050@aol.com
NEGLEY Jack Neff jack@inetarena.com
NEWLIN Katherine Sterk sterk@pacbell.net
NIGHTWINE Pam Shelton-Anderson 72652.3321@compuserve.com
OGLE Rita Butt nbuttiv@palmnet.net
ORMSDOTTER Jane Pitkin keye@io.com
OSBORN Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
PATTERSON Deborah Patterson DeborahPat@aol.com
PITKIN Jane Pitkin keye@io.com
PRIEST David Fairall fairall@psyber.com
REDINGER Bill Redinger Redingers@earthlink.net
ROSS William Crabtree wcrab@ibm.net
RUMLEY Sue Minter IndnSue@aol.com
SCHENCK Perry Gray-Reneberg pgr@bobcat.peru.edu
SHAW Judy King jakeking@worldnet.att.net
SHELTON Pam Shelton-Anderson 72652.3321@compuserve.com
SHEPPARD Nel Hatcher NJQY52A@prodigy.com
SHIPPY Robert Bremer bremerr@oclc.org
SMITH Patricia Buercklin Buerck@ionet.net
STECKEL Jane Pitkin keye@io.com
STEPHENS Debbie Groulik dgroulik@mail.win.org
STILL J. Brown JBrown5050@aol.com
STUBBS Robert Cummings alanc@gis.net
THOMAS David Fairall fairall@psyber.com
TINCKNELL Sandi McGinnis mcginnis@arn.net
WALKER Patricia Buercklin Buerck@ionet.net
WALTERS Robert Cummings alanc@gis.net
WHITEHOUSE Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
WHITRIGHT Steven Whitright whitright@metrolink.net
WILLIAMS Jack Stewart futbofam@aol.com
WILLIAMS Nancy Brower ronpaul@cncnet.com
WOOD Pat Sproat PatSproat@aol.com
WOOD Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
WOOD Caryl Simpson  dailyadm@heart.net 
WOOD Deborah Patterson DeborahPat@aol.com
WOODS Nancy Brower ronpaul@cncnet.com
WOODWARD Susie Martin-Rott rootbound3@geocities.com
YODER Jack W. Roberts Goldminer5@aol.com
ZIMMERMAN Edna Felps edfel@gvtc.com
ZORNES Dick Smith rsmith@nevia.net

 

Decatur Co. Genealogy
 
 
 

Copyright 1997 Rootbound Genealogy