Muscatine County
Surname Listings Archive
Surnames Beginning with Q thru Z
Surnames are now listed with the queries when you post at the GenConnect Query Forum.  We have retained these old listings but will no longer be adding to them except during periods when we are archiving the older queries.  If you encounter an email address on this page which is no longer working, please email us so that we can remove the listing during regularly scheduled maintenance cycles.
 
 
SURNAME  RESEARCHER  EMAIL ADDRESS 
RALFS Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
RAIDER Lynn Oliver lynn.oliver@beardsden.org
RANKIN Arthur Rankin III rankina@pwa.co.sacramento.ca.us
RAYNOR Lynne Davis mldavis@geocities.com
REED  Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
REEDER Wilma Bird ladybird@mn.frontiercomm.net
REHBEHN Kathy Graham Friend Friendlm@flc.flink.com
REIS  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
REMINGTON  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
RHODES Connie Fulkerson cfulker@ksu.educ
RICHEY George Heine gheine@azstarnet.com
RIEK Charles Riek criek@sbt.net
RINELEY  Gerald Brown gbrown2859@worldnet.att.net
RININSLAND  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
RIPLEY Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
ROCK Adina Dyer adyer@nfe.com
RODE Lynne Schroeder lhorst@sprynet.com
RODGERS Kathy O'Boyle JANEHADDAM@aol.com
ROHLF Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
ROWE Gina Rowe growe123@jax-inter.net
ROWE Barbara James Rowe Mikbarpar@aol.com
ROWING Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
RUGGLES Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
RUMMELS  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
RYAN  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
SABBOTH Lynne Schroeder lhorst@sprynet.com
SABIN Lynne Sabin hntrgthr@sd.cts.com
SCHAFER/SCHAFFER Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
SCHMELTZER Tom Howard tom_howard@hotmail.com
SCHMIDT Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
SCHULTZ Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
SCHWARTZ  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
SCHWEITZER David M. Barnoske David_M_Barnoske@ccmail.lmco.com
SCHRODER/SCHROEDER Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
SEELEY  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
SHERBERGER  Pam Lucas pjl811@cdsnet.net
SINGLETON Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
SHEA Sherett Rae sherae@gte.net
SHOEMAKER Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
SMICE Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
SMITH Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
SPARKS Arlis Renfro arenfro@worldaccess.com
SPEITH Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
SMALLEY Tammy (Smalley) Arnold arnold@muscanet.com
ST JOHN Margot Mills MargotMill@aol.com
STABLER/STAEBLER Lynn Oliver lynn.oliver@beardsden.org
STARK  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
STAUFER/STOOFER Karen Weikert Weston westonae@idcnet.com
STEBLER Lynn Oliver lynn.oliver@beardsden.org
STENDER Pam Lucas pjl811@cdsnet.net
STIGERS Marlene McFate Burkheimer marden@ames.net
STINEMAN Linda Myers ljm451@wenet.net
STORMS Barbara (James) Rowe Mikbarpar@aol.com
STRAKE Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
STRAUCHEN Lynn Oliver lynn.oliver@beardsden.org
STRETCH Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
SULLINGER  Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
SWAN  Carol Mead-Barrett cbarr6608@aol.com
SWOLLEY  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
THAUREN  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
THARP  Lynne Sabin  hntrgthr@sd.cts.com
THOMAS Marlene McFate Burkheimer marden@ames.net
TIMBERLAKE Barbara (James) Rowe Mikbarpar@aol.com
TIMM Lynne Schroeder lhorst@sprynet.com
TIPTON Mary W. Tipton rtipton@halcyon.com 
TITUS Susie Martin-Rott  rootbound@netzero.net
TOUSSAINT Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
TOWNSLEY J. Murphy  jmurphy@aeneas.net
TRUAX  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
TRUITT J. D. Morgan rchasse@cybercom.net
TURNER Robert Vance Woods echw@worldaccessnet.com
TYLER Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
VANDORN  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
WACHS  Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
WACKER  Pam Lucas pjl811@cdsnet.net
WAGNER Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
WARRENSTAFF  Lee Pace leenclay@rgv.net
WEIERSHAUSER Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
WEIKERT Karen Weikert Weston westonae@idcnet.com
WELLMAN  Bruce Matson bmatson@lookingglass.net
WHITE Linda Noel Slycord LSLYCORD@aol.com
WILSON Sarah Anderson suvduv@usit.net
WILSON Mary Witulski dwitulski@navix.net
WILSON Richard Neumann neumannr@gte.net
WINTERMEYER/
WINTERMEIER
Tom Howard tom_howard@hotmail.com
WOODS Robert Vance Woods echw@worldaccessnet.com
WRIGHT Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
WRIGHT J. Murphy  jmurphy@aeneas.net
WROCKLAGE  Howard Bowers DDVY05A@prodigy.com
ZUCH  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net

 

Surnames beginning with A thru J

Surnames beginning with K thru P

Original Muscatine County Genealogy Table of Contents

Copyright 1996, Rootbound Genealogy
Last update: 11 Nov 1998