Muscatine County
Surname Listings Archive

Surnames Beginning with K thru P


Surnames are now listed with the queries when you post at the GenConnect Query Forum.  We have retained these old listings but will no longer be adding to them except during periods when we are archiving the older queries.  If you encounter an email address on this page which is no longer working, please email us so that we can remove the listing during regularly scheduled maintenance cycles.
 
 
SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
KAEFRING Rachel Olson molson3984@aol.com
KEMP Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
KESSELLS  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
KINCAID Karrie Herlein Middaugh CANNANCORP@aol.com
KIRCHNER Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
KISTENMACHER Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
KNIPFER Jerry Hopkins hoppyjr@mailcity.com
KNOWLTON Peggy Knowlton KCLind@aol.com
KOEHLER  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
KOEPPING  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
KORSCHOT  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
KRELL  Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
LAKE Tom Howard tom_howard@hotmail.com
LAMBERT Adele Bowden abow626@ncn.net
LANDRY Lynn Oliver lynn.oliver@bearsden.org
LANG  Pam Munro  munro@ucla.edu
LANGE  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
LANGE Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
LARUE Julie Glauninger jglaunin@earthlink.net
LATCHAW Scott Latchaw SLatchaw@GiantOfMaryland.com
LEONARD  Carol Mead-Barrett cbarr6608@aol.com
LEE Doris O'Brien DObrien272@aol.com
LOEPEER Carol Hochstatter herbgh@aol.com
LONGFELLOW Jim Albanese  Abinadab@aol.com
LONGSTRETH  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
LORD Margot Mills MargotMill@aol.com
LUCAS Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
LUCAS  Ella Hartwig dlhart@wolf.co.net
MAIDEN Janis McManus LilliPond@aol.com
MANBY  William Manby santafe@stic.net
MARTIN Susie Martin-Rott  rootbound@netzero.net
MARTIN Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
MASSEM  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
MATASH J. D. Morgan rchasse@cybercom.net
MAURER Susie Martin-Rott  rootbound@netzero.net
MAYER  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
McCLARREN Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
McEVOY  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
McFATE Marlene McFate Burkheimer marden@ames.net
McKEAN Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
McVICKERS  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
MEINCKE Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
METTEER Richard Metteer rmetteer@wayne.esu1.k12.ne.us
MEYER Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
METZ Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
MIDDLETON Jim Albanese  Abinadab@aol.com
MILNES Richard Neumann neumannr@gte.net
MINERT  Heidi Goetsch-Guio heidihi@fix.net
MINOR  Pam Lucas pjl811@cdsnet.net
MORAN Mary Clarkson Buckholz Shepherd11@aol.com
MORGAN Adele Bowden abow626@ncn.net
MORIARTY Mary Clarkson Buckholz Shepherd11@aol.com
MORRIN Pat Trecker ptreck@execpc.com
MOTTCHELL Jerry Hopkins hoppyjr@mailcity.com
MOYNAHAN Walter Pfeffer III  103357.1324@compuserve.com
MULLINS  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
MUNN  Linda Munn Violante kristy@erols.com
MURRAY  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
NAGEL Bill Rohr wjrohr@cmc.net
NASH Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
NEELY Adele Bowden abow626@ncn.net
NESMITH  Susie Martin-Rott  rootbound@netzero.net
NIVER  Walter Pfeffer III  103357.1324@compuserve.com
NUGENT Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
O'BRIEN  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
O'BRIEN  Ella Hartwig dlhart@wolf.co.net
O'DELL Bob Kay bobkay@mail.ccnet.com
O'MELIA  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
OPAL/OPEL Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
PADESKIE Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
PAISLEY Ivar Kvalnes ivar@ix.netcom.com
PALLETT Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
PARVIN  Jim Albanese  Abinadab@aol.com
PAUL Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
PAULEY Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
PAULLINS  Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
PECK John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
PEDESKIE Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
PEEKS  Pam Lucas pjl811@cdsnet.net
PETERSON Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
PEZDENSKE Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
PHILLIPS  Jan Baker JBaker3940@aol.com
PIERCE Richard Metteer rmetteer@wayne.esu.k12.ne.us
PILKINGTON Richard Neumann neumannr@gte.net
PLETT Sandra Tennyson LNSTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
PORTER Arthur Rankin III rankina@pwa.co.sacramento.ca.us
PRESTON Doris O'Brien DObrien272@aol.com
PURCELL Jim Albanese  Abinadab@aol.com
PURVIS Linda NOEL SLYCORD LSLYCORD@aol.com

Surnames Beginning with Q thru Z

Muscatine Co Genealogy Table of Contents


Copyright 1996, Rootbound Genealogy
Last Update 15 Dec 1998