Muscatine County
Surname Listings
Archive
Surnames Beginning with A thru J


Surnames are now listed with the queries when you post at the GenConnect Query Forum.  We have retained these old listings but will no longer be adding to them except during periods when we are archiving the older queries.  If you encounter an email address on this page which is no longer working, please email us so that we can remove the listing during regularly scheduled maintenance cycles.
 
SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
ACHESON Jim Acheson acheson@syix.com
AGAR Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
ANDERSON Sarah Anderson suvduv@usit.net
ANDERSON Arlis Renfro arenfro@worldaccess.com
ANDERSON Linda Myers ljm451@wenet.net
ANTHONY Barbara (James) Rowe Mikbarpar@aol.com
ASTHALTER Charles Riek criek@sbt.net
ATKINSON Linda NOEL SLYCORD LSLYCORD@aol.com
AYERS Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
BAKERINK  Larry Kinyon LKinyon@aol.com
BARTON  C. Lamphere clamphere@trxinc.com
BAXTER Adele Bowden abow626@ncn.net
BEATTY  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BEATTY Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
BEIL Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
BEIK Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
BELL  Gerald Brown gbrown2859@worldnet.att.net
BENEDICT Linda Slycord Lslycord@aol.com
BENSON  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BERG  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BERNET  Pam Munro  munro@ucla.edu
BEUKENHORST  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
BIGALOW/BIGELOW  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BISHOP  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BLY  Ella Hartwig dlhart@wolf.co.net
BOHNSACK Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
BRANNON Richard Nash  richardn@horizon.hit.net
BRAUNS  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BREEN Cathy Rossing cathyro@juno.com
BREI Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
BRENNAN Pat Trecker ptreck@execpc.com
BRILES Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
BRITCHNER  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
BRUGMAN Rachel Olson molson3984@aol.com
BUNCE  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
BUSTER Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
BUTCHER Wilma Bird ladybird@mn.frontiercomm.net
BUTCHER Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
CAIN  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
CAMPBELL Lynne Sabin hntrgthr@sd.cts.com
CARNEY Wilma Bird ladybird@mn.frontiercomm.net
CHADWICK Barbara (James) Rowe Mikbarpar@aol.com
CHAMBERLIN Kathy O'Boyle  JANEHADDAM@aol.com
CHAPDELAIN  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
CHAPMAN Paul Rekow stephanie.j.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
CHASTEEN Paul Rekow stephanie.j.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
CHATTERTON Jim Albanese  Abinadab@aol.com
CHEATEM/CHEATON Connie Fulkerson cfulker@ksu.educ
CHEATHEM/CHEATHAM Connie Fulkerson cfulker@ksu.educ
CHESEBROUGH Paul Rekow stephanie.j.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
COLE Bill Cole billyboy@netins.net
COLLINS Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
COMFORT Linda Slycord Lslycord@aol.com
CONCANNON  K C Lind KCLind@aol.com
CONNOR Jim Albanese Abinadab@aol.com
CRABTREE Scott Snyder storm7@earthlink.net
CRAMMER Mary Witulski dwitulski@navix.net
CROSS Connie Fulkerson cfulker@ksu.educ
DAVIS John Davis minnstars@worldnet.att.net
DELANEY Karene Arp Nagel miamidolfans@earthlink.net
DE LEEUW  Bas de Leeuw sdl@tref.nl
DENNISTON Marlene McFate Burkheimer marden@ames.net
DEVORE Julie Glauninger jglaunin@earthlink.net
DICKERSON Linda Myers ljm451@wenet.net
DORAN  Pam Lucas pjl811@cdsnet.net
DRAKE Bob Kay bobkay@mail.ccnet.com
DUFF  Cody Hart cody@pionet.net
DUMONT  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
DUNN Pat Trecker ptreck@execpc.com
DWYER  Howard Bowers DDVY05A@prodigy.com
EBERSOLD Dale E. Ebersold  ebersold@abcs.com
EDGAR/EDGER Gerald Brown gbrown2859@worldnet.att.net
EGEL Sandra Tennyson LTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
EGEL Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
EMMETT  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
EVES Richard Neumann neumannr@gte.net
FERGUSON Bob Kay  bobkay@mail.ccnet.com
FESSLER Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
FIEDLER Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
FIEDLER  Bob Fiedler rfiedler@muscanet.com
FIGG Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
FISHER Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
FITZSIMONS Paul Rekow stephanie.j.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
FLOOD Hal Mosher hmosherer@erols.com
FLYNN Cathy Rossing cathyro@juno.com
FORBES Karrie Herlein Middaugh CANNANCORP@aol.com
FOSTER Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
FRAZEE  Lynne Sabin hntrgthr@sd.cts.com
FREYERMUTH Sara Stewart sarakay@raven.cybercom.com
FROMER Howard Bowers DDVY05A@prodigy.com
GARD Jim Guard jmguard@sunline.net
GALLION Leona M. Gallion begalli@befac.indstate.edu
GARRARD  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GARRETT  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GARRETT Linda Myers ljm451@wenet.net
GEORGE  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GERISCHER Carol Gerischer Bowman carolb@misnet.com
GIDEON Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
GILBERT  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GOETSCH  Heidi Goetsch-Guio heidihi@fix.net
GOETTERT/GETTERT Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
GOLDSBERRY Ella Hartwig dlhart@wolf.co.net
GOLDSBERRY Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@geocities.com
GORDY Janice McManus LilliPond@aol.com
GOODWIN Michelle Kemp Shockley mkempp@corecom.net
GRANT John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GREELEY Bruce Matson bmatson@lookingglass.net
GREEN Bert Dunn  bert.dunn@eweb.eugene.or.us
GREENE Bert Dunn bert.dunn@eweb.eugene.or.us
GREENO Bert Dunn  bert.dunn@eweb.eugene.or.us
GRELLE Howard Bowers DDVY05A@prodigy.com
GRELLE John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GREMMEL John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
GRIESENBROCK Mandi Newcomb mandilynn@webtv.net
GRIMM Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
GUARD Jim Guard jmguard@sunline.net
HAIFLEY Carol Ann Berry cedartree@juno.com
HAKES John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
HALL Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
HAMILTON Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
HANKS Ivar Kvalnes ivar@ix.netcom.com
HANNA/HANNAH  Gerald Brown gbrown2859@worldnet.att.net
HARDMAN/HARDTMAN Judith Barrett shayjo-s@nicoh.com
HARBOUGH Lynne Schroeder lhorst@sprynet.com
HAUPRICHS John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
HAWKINS Gerald Brown gbrown2859@worldnet.att.net
HAZEN Rachel Olson molson3984@aol.com
HENDERSHOT Lynne Davis mldavis@geocities.com
HENION Kathy Murzyn foxfire@theriver.com
HENDERSON Mary Clarkson Buckholz Shepherd11@aol.com
HEPPE Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com
HESSELTINE Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
HESSER Gerald Brown gbrown2859@worldnet.att.net
HEWITT Judith Barrett shayjo-s@nicoh.com
HINE Richard Nash  richardn@horizon.hit.net
HOLLIDAY Nancy Neipert Neiperts@worldnet.att.net
HOLMES Rachel Olson molson3984@aol.com
HONT Gary Honts jh12687@cedarnet.org
HORAN  Howard Bowers DDVY05A@prodigy.com
HOUVENAGLE Jim Albanese  Abinadab@aol.com
HOWARD Judith Barrett shayjo-s@nicoh.com
HUBER  John M. O'Melia 13jo36@BellSouth.net
HUBER  Ella Hartwig dlhart@wolf.co.net
HURLEY Cathy Rossing cathyro@juno.com
HUSTED  Joann Todd Rabun  jrabun@ix.netcom.com
IDLE Susie Martin-Rott rootbound@netzero.net
ISKE Kathy Brown  patkatbr@sbt.net
JACOBS Sandra Tennyson LTENNYSON@worldnet.att.net
JOHNSON  Marcia Fiedler mfiedler@mut1.muscanet.com

Surnames Beginning with K thru P
Surnames Beginning with Q thru Z

Muscatine County Genealogy Table of Contents
 


Copyright 1996, Rootbound Genealogy
Last update 20 Dec 1998