Search billions of records on

Caution these are large files that will take some time to load.


1865 Counties map. Woodbury  Monona    Crawford     Ida    Cherokee    Plymouth

1904 Woodbury County Map 1, Townships: Woodbury, Concord, Banner, Floyd, Moville

1904 Woodbury County Map 2, Townships: Liberty, Grange, West Fork, Lakeport, Sloan, Willow

1904 Woodbury County Map 3, Townships: Arlington, Ruthland, Union, Wolf Creek, Kedron,  Rock

1904 Woodbury County Map 4, Townships: Grant, Miller, Morgan, Little Sioux, Oto,  Liston

1902 Grant Township Map

 1917 Grant Township Map

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive]  visitor since 13-Sept-1999

Copyright Greg T. Brown  1997-2017. All Rights Reserved.

This Page Last Updated 01 August, 2017

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                         Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.