Posted Queries For Surname "A"

 

 Click here for the Woodbury County, Iowa, USA HomePage

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

ABEL

Carol Elder

Elder48@aol.com 

ADAMS

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

ADAMS Mary Lanigan MaryLanigan1942@aol.com
Arlen Andrew Adamsen Allen Sobieski sobiac@schallertel.net

Allen

Denna Baker

bakerose@gte.net

ALLEN

Doug Becker

dbecker@texas.net

ALLING

Vicki

VLeimback@aol.com

Allyn

Brenda Allyn

Blallyn@Aol.com 

ANDERSON

Stephanie

kosmachenko@cyberlink.bc.ca 

Anderson

Gayle Harper

fizznet@earthlink.net 

ANDERSON

Tami L Murphy

murphyt@oregontrail.net

Anderson 

Rod Anderson

mailto:lrodrigo@newnorth.net

ANDERSON

?

cjaw11225@hotmail.com

ANDREWS 

Barbara Moore

davemoore@mciworld.com  

ANDREWSEN

Lance Andrewsen

skyboltla@msn.com

Angove

Vickie (Angove) Thoreson

mailto:penguint@webtv.net

Ansite

John Simmons

js1mmons@pacbell.net

ARCHER 

Carolyn

chpitts@aol.com

Armfield Paula Hinkel phinkel@pacbell.net

ARNOLD

Jon Arnold

jona@trib.com

ASH

Jeannine POWELL

jlpowell@islandnet.com

Ashby

Sharon Dorland

sdorland@ctaz.com

Ashmore Carrie Rasmussen jncrasmussen@gmail.com

ASPEN

DONNA ASPEN SAHAGIAN

 dsahagian@earthlink.net 

ASSMUSSEN

Cynthia Waller

cawaller50@yahoo.com

AUTZEN

Joan Keller

jkeller_1@msn.com 

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997-2013 Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

This Page Last Updated 19 April, 2013

You are the 729visitor since 23-NOV-1999