Surname List for the letter "B"

Woodbury County, Iowa Genealogy. Click here for the HOME page.

 

Surname

Submitter

Email

BABCOCK

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

Bach

Karen

topaz@oberlin.edu

Baker

Barbara Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com 

BAKER

Kenneth Thomas

thomask@iland.net

BAKER Debora Ann (Mcfarland) Kroll debkroll@hickorytech.net

BALDWIN

Steve Melton

shannara@inreach.com

Barker

Dale E Miller Jr  ssgpepper@aol.com

Barber

Cindy Waltershausen

waltersh@mwt.net

Barnes

Stacey Wessling

scrmom68@msn.com  

Barnett 

Brent A. Bauerly 

dead email

BARR

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

Bates

Cindy Waltershausen

waltersh@mwt.net

Bates

Kathlene A. Lukasik

Bauer Ann Piotrowski annpiotrowski136@hotmail.com

Bauerly 

Brent A. Bauerly 

dead email

Baum

Ellen Baum

mills987@yahoo.com

Baxter

Rick Baxter

b64r@aol.com

BEAUMONT 

Jessica Frost 

nobodys_frog@hotmail.com  

BEAUMONT

Molly Bryant-White

bryantmoll@aol.com

Beaver

Jon Arnold

jona@trib.com

BECKER

Doug Becker

dbecker@texas.net

Beebe

Darleen Berens

BELZ 

LISA LANGHOLZ 

langholz@frontiernet.net  

BENNER 

Douglas W. Burke

dburke@webbworks.com 

BENNETT

Patricia Bennett

mrsb@netins.net

BENSON

Bette Kosmolak

kosmo@pacificcoast.net

BENSON

Michelle Hobson

mailto:khobson@ix.netcom.com

BENSON

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

BERG(E)

Linda

lpatt@worldnet.att.net

Betsworth

Barbara Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com 

Billings

Dorothy Jean Diller

ddiller@webtv.net

BISHOP Debora Ann (Mcfarland) Kroll debkroll@hickorytech.net

Bjorkman

Julie Osborn

anjaleck@hotmail.com

BLACKBURN , Albert

Marilyn Campbell

dead email

Blackford, Thomas L (Oto area)

Janet Peters

nascrazee@msn.com  

Bladen / Blayden

Tara Blayden

blaydtwo@aol.com

Blankenburg Theresa Reiter sherrill62456@gmail.com

BLEASDELL

Renee Mitchell

mailto:renee@cruiseholiday.com

Bleasdell

Nancy Rosser

njrosser@rabbitbrush.com

BLONDEL

Alison Vigil

Vigilmo@ipa.net

BLOOD

Linda BLOOD Donnici 

CheyGrama@aol.com 

Bonner

Dorothy Jean Diller

ddiller@webtv.net

Bookhardt

Jackie Doeden

jdoehhbl@rconnect.com

Boyer 

Ron Cornwell

rcornwell@juno.com

Boyle Theresa Reiter sherrill62456@gmail.com

Brassfield 

Kathlene A. Lukasik

DILLS Karen Iske kiske@earthlink.net

Brouwer

Harlan Woolworth

stny@cableone.net

update email address 6/2/2014

BROWER

Rex Mott

rmmseos1@msn.com

Brower / Brouwer

Barbara Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com 

Brown, Charles H.

Janet Peters

nascrazee@msn.com

Simeon / Simon Brown Greg Brown [E-Mail Icon]

Bryn

Bryn Duffy bryn@nts-online.net

Buchanan (Henry or Thelma Rose)

Teri S. Riley (nee: Harder)

taz7@iglou.com

BUCKWALTER

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

 Burch John E. Bartos j.e.bartos@worldnet.att.net
Burgett         given name Milbury Bob Dennis jbden1@rushmore.com

Burmeister  

Brandy Burmeister

Brandooner@aol.com

Burmeister

Betty M. Lau

bmlau@charter.net

Burow

Harrold Ray Forch

 harrold-forch@msn.com

Butenhoff

Larry Gray 

larryl@bloomnet.com

Butler

Deanna Baker

bakerose@gte.net

BUTLER

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

 

 

 
 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

Copyright  Greg T Brown 1997-2016. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

You are the 2485 visitor since 30-Mar-2001
This Page Last Updated