Surname List for the letter "C"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check on the home page.

 

 

Surname

Submitter

Email

Caldwell

Karen Lynne {King} Johnson

dougskaren@aol.com

CALE 

Linda 

lpatt@worldnet.att.net  

Callaghan  

Patricia Flemming 

justme@schallertel.net

CAMARIGG

Coleen Florke

cflorke@pmt.org

CAMPBELL

Bill Campbell

xraydude001@earthlink.net

Carlson

Joanne

kenedy77@aol.com

Carpenter

Greta Wheeler

 GretaW@Prodigy.net

 Carr 

Patricia Flemming 

justme@schallertel.net

     

CARROLL

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

CARTER Christi CARTER Kilduff kilduffons@aol.com
Rev. William Carter Barbara Moyer dbmoyers@hotmail.com

CARVER

Rhonda Buffington

rhondab@cyberhighway.net

CASE

?

Wahlhood@aol.com

Cassens,  

Paul Tarrant

stampman@rconnect.com 

Cavanaugh

Deborah Richardson

Deb007Deb@aol.com

CAVE

Marian

eepedersen@msn.com

Cerard, Joseph 

????

journey1411@aol.com 

CERNY  /  CERNEY

Annie

Hcounter@aol.com 

CHAPIN

Marlynn O'Keefe

 

Chapman

Tom Walsh

tomw2_@excite.com 

Chase

Pat Daugherty

aug1762@aol.com

CHESLEY

Lauri Deninger

ldeninge@avalon.net  

CHRESTENSEN

Debbie Wescoatt

debwes@webtv.com

Clark 

Kathlene A. Lukasik

CLARK

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

CLARY

Donna Madrid

DonnaSF47@comcast.net

Clausen 

Brent A. Bauerly 

 

Cleary

Dixie Thomas

dixie@acnet.net

CLEVELAND

Donna Madrid

DonnaSF47@comcast.net

Climber / Clymer

Roberta Barlow

 

COGAN

Mary Anne Spurlock

maspurlock@volcano.net

COLE Robert Wessel WesselB@verizon.net

Cole

Ellen Cole - Amland

reamland04@home.com  or  REAMLAND4@AOL.COM

COLLINS

Dave Jackson

DRJ517@aol.com

COLLINS

Ginger Cisewski

FEATHER2s@aol.com

Colvin, Harry.

Janet Peters

nascrazee@msn.com

Comfort

Gloria Archibald

luv2stch@aol.com

Conad / Conod

Linda Hoelscher

 

CONDRON

Deborah Horzen

dlhorzen@yahoo.com

CONLEY

Mark Conley

marknron@bigfoot.com

CONMEY  Belle (maiden name: Woodford )

Laura Kendall

mizzmomm@cox.net

CONMEY , ROY MERRILL., MD.

Laura Kendall

mizzmomm@cox.net

CONNIFF

Alison Vigil

Vigilmo@ipa.net

COOK

Joanna Black

jcblack@prodigy.net

COOLEY

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

COON  

Raymond C. Coon

raymond@damascusknife.com

COOPER, Charles

Chuck/ Patty Cooper/Pickett-Cooper

 

COPENHAVER

Joanne Grauwen

Rving2@aol.com

COPENHAVER

Frances Wentz Taber

francestaber@bellsouth.net

Copenhaver

Debora Kroll

 

Cord

Carrie Fowler

rafs@pacbell.net

Cornell

Sandra Dunlap

     

Craite, David James

Ruth Mathieu

RUPEMAT@aol.com

CRAM

meredith grandson of william

 mlcram@unlimited.net 

CRAWFORD

Nancy Crawford Spallinger

spall-n@bright.net

CREMIN

Bette Kosmolak 

kosmo@pacificcoast.net 

CRITSER/CRITESER

Alana Bauman

sbauman@netnitco.net

CROSSON (CRISSON)

M. (Crossen) Feeney

 

Croston

Linda Singer

Grannylin@yahoo.com

CROWL

?

cjaw11225@hotmail.com

CROXELL

Coleen Florke

cflorke@pmt.org

Culver or Colver

Denise Kay Robinson

denisekay711@yahoo.com

Cummins, Samuel

Pam Thompson

hthompson@netutah.com

     

CUSSEN

Stephen Cussen

SCUSSEN1@AOL.com

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2015. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

You are the 2488visitor since 23-NOV-1999

This Page Last Updated