Surname List for the letter "D"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

Dacy

Pat Dacy

Skpdacy@aol.com

Dagle

Elizabeth Swanay-O'Neal

lizybth@verizon.net

Dahl

Pat Daugherty

aug1762@aol.com

 Dahlin John E. Bartos j.e.bartos@worldnet.att.net

Dahlenburg 

Julie Shepard 

shepardja@hotmail.com  

DANIELS

Lee Ann Collins

Russtann@earthlink.net

DARK, William and Cynthia

Bob Jackson 

ijackson@wizzards.net

DAUGHERTY

Julie Matthews Burnette

julie-mike@erols.com

Davenport Linda Davenport-Kennedy davenplk@aol.com

DAVIS

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

DAVIS

Odette Brandt

dobrandt@cyberhighway.net

DAVISON

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

DAY Debora Ann (Mcfarland) Kroll debkroll@hickorytech.net

DEAN

Vicki

VLeimback@aol.com

DEAN

Sarah Rust

ruatfam@inx.net

DeCamp

Lee Ann Collins

Russtann@earthlink.net

Delaney

Elizabeth Swanay-O'Neal

lizybth@verizon.net

Derby

Stacey Wessling

scrmom68@msn.com

Desy 

Dennis Desy

dsdesy@seark.net

Diebert 

Sorensen 

sorensen26@juno.com

Dierking Carolyn Hansen-Gotelli Cahgotelli@aol.com

Diimig

Carol Bacon

c-a-b@c-a-b.net

Diller

Dorothy Jean Diller

ddiller@webtv.net

DILLS Karen Iske kiske@earthlink.net

Diment

Ericka Rud

erickar@ptialaska.net

Dinkel Paula Hinkel phinkel@pacbell.net

DOLPH

Connie Fulkerson

jonconal@kansas.net

Donaldson Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

Donovan

Margie McKenzie

rmckenzi@napanet.net

Doran

Gayle Harper

fizznet@earthlink.net 

Dougherty

Pat Dacy

Skpdacy@aol.com

DOWNEY

Keith Gray  

kgray@mlode.com   

DOWNHOUR

Gina Garrett

springdale@uswest.net

Draper

Michael Buck

waja@netins.net

Drenkhahn 

Michelle Rogge Gannon

mrogge@usd.edu 

DRESDEN

Kristi Bergman Lam

haitilink@yahoo.com

DULL

James Dull

dead email

DUNLAP

Dot DUNLAP-Morris

dotsayshi@aol.com 

Dunn

Dixie Thomas

dixie@acnet.net

DUNN

Randy Treadway

Dvoracek

Pam Erickson

bluesilk@cdsnet.net

Dwyer

Margie McKenzie

rmckenzi@napanet.net

Dyer

Stacey Wessling

scrmom68@msn.com

 


 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997-2013 Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 You are the 820 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

This Page Last Updated 19 April, 2013