Surname List for the letter "F"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

Fachman / Fackman / Fachmann

Greg Brown

[E-Mail Icon]

Faivre

Elizabeth Swanay-O'Neal

lizybth@verizon.net

FARMER

Colleen Norton Raven

bcraven@videotron.ca

FERNEY

Marian

eepedersen@msn.com

FINTON  

Nancy Crawford Spallinger

spall-n@bright.net  

Fisher

Dennis Ronfeldt

Dennyfam@netins.net

FITZPATRICK

Mary Anne Spurlock

maspurlock@volcano.net

Fitzpatrick

Karen Lynne King Johnson

dougskaren@aol.com

Fleckenstein

Carol Elder

Elder48@aol.com

Flemming

Patricia Flemming

tizame@willinet.net

Flint Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net
Flood Teresa Garvey cjgarvey@mchsi.com

FLORKE

Coleen Florke

cflorke@pmt.org

FORAN 

Sandra Kisor

okgeneo@hotmail.com

Forch

Harrold Ray Forch 

 harrold-forch@msn.com

FORNEY

Doug Becker

dbecker@texas.net

FORSLING

Donna Madrid

DonnaSF47@comcast.net

FOSTER

Maxine Davis

Nealady@aol.com

FOSTER

Coleen Florke

cflorke@pmt.org

FOULK

Leigh Woolhiser Gallimore

gallimore@sisna.com 

Folwer Viola violalawrence@verizon.net 
Fowler (Annie/Anna/Fowler/Weber/Webber) Elaine Larson-Neuhaus Bounced email
Fowler (John Thomas Fowler/Weber/Webber) Elaine Larson-Neuhaus Bounced email

Fox 

Dorothy Jean Diller 

ddiller@webtv.net  

FREDRICKSON

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

FREDRICKSON Debora Ann (Mcfarland) Kroll debkroll@hickorytech.net
FREYER Jeanette Markman donette@means.net
Fruechtenicht Paula Hinkel phinkel@pacbell.net

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2014. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 813 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated