Surname List for the letter "G"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

 

Surname

Submitter

Email

GARNER

Pat & Cheryl

pcboyle@nntc.net

Garner 

Cheryl (Garner) Boyle

pcboyle@nntc.net

Garvey Teresa Garvey cjgarvey@mchsi.com

Garvin

Nadine Hielscher

nena@cnetech.com

GEICK

Jane Fullington 

jgeick@sprynet.com

GERLING

Jan Bonilla

bonilla@megsinet.net

GIFFORD, William R.

GIFFORD, Harriet nee ANDERSON

Michelle Townsend Amsbury

mamsbury@earthlink.net 

GILBERT

Marie Bartley Coppola

mcoppola@sprynet.com

Gilbert

George W. Gilbert

GGilb777@AOL.COM

GILL

Joan Keller

jkeller2@airmail.net

GILLETTE 

Ellen Berg

meberg@earthlink.net

GINTHER

Michelle Tumacder

momtumac@aol.com

Glacier

Betty M. Lau

bmlau@charter.net

Glasier / Glazier / Glacier (Sarah B. parents)

Betty M. Lau

bmlau@charter.net

GOOD Debora Ann(Mcfarland)Kroll debkroll@hickorytech.net

GOTHAM

Joanna Black

jcblack@prodigy.net

GOTHIER

Kristi Bergman Lam

lam.kristi@att.net

GRAFFORD   

Barbara Moore

davemoore@mciworld.com

Gray

Larry Gray  

larryl@bloomnet.com   

GREEN

RICHARD W STANSBERY JR

STANSBERYJR@HOTMAIL.COM

Greenwood

Cindi Simon

CinSimon@aol.com

Grillet

Pat Bartels

Alabama_Pat@prodigy.net

Grochowski  

Deborah Horzen  

dlhorzen@yahoo.com  

Gronemeyer  

Greg Brown  

[E-Mail Icon]

GROSH

Wayne Locher

wlocher@msn.com

Gross 

Sue 

msdd410@aol.com  

GUILLAUME

SANDY READER

CREADER2@WORLDNET.ATT.NET

Guion

George W. Gilbert

GGilb777@AOL.COM

GULLIFORD

Marian

eepedersen@msn.com

GULLIKSRUD 

Linda 

lpatt@worldnet.att.net  

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2012. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

You are the 781 visitor since 30-Mar-2001                   This Page Last Updated 11 October, 2012