Surname List for "H"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

HAAKINSON

Jeff Haakinson

Jhaaki8509@aol.com

HADAMAN / HADDAMAN

Martha "Marty" Grewell Stover

marty910@aol.com

HAGER

Tami L Murphy

murphyt@oregontrail.net

Haggblade

Rod Anderson

lrodrigo@newnorth.net

Hahnsch

james maxeiner

maxeiner@worldnet.att.net

HALEY

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

HALL 

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

HAMM

Molly Bryant-White

bryantmoll@aol.com

Hanford Mary Lanigan MaryLanigan1942@aol.com

HANKERSON 

Joanne Schnittgen

jschnitt@ttc-cmc.net

HANKINS

Barbara Moore

davmoore@mciworld.com

Hannan, Jennie

Jean Robinson

JeanieRSM@aol.com

Hanrahan

Margie McKenzie

mckmargie@sbcglobal.net

Hansbrough Viola violalawrence@verizon.net

Hansel 

John Simmons

js1mmons@pacbell.net

Hansen Carolyn Hansen-Gotelli Cahgotelli@aol.com

HANZEN

Joan Keller

jkeller_1@msn.com 

HARDER

Sandy Daltrey 

hotspurs@gwtc.net  

Harder (Armand or Elmer Armand)

Teri S. Riley (nee: Harder)

taz7@iglou.com

HARDER, Elmer

Alene Vogel

alenev@bigfoot.com

HARDY

Terry B. HARDY

Terry-Lucy.Hardy@worldnet.att.net

Harrington

M J C Gene

MJCGene@AOL.com

Harrison

Samantha Pedersen

frankiepedersen@netscape.net

HARRY

Gayle Harper

fizznet@earthlink.net 

Hart

Patrick Montgomery

montgomerp@isecfdeo-emh1.army.mil 

Hartson

Janet Schratz

jschratz@bestweb.net 

Harveston

Mark Harveston

kharveston@juno.com

HATHEWAY / HATHAWAY

Leanne WIESE

leanne01@aol.com

Hayes Ann Piotrowski annpiotrowski136@hotmail.com

Hebert

Janice Kersanty

jkersanty@aol.com

HEDLUND

NANCY OLSON

dolson2731@AOL.COM

HEENAN

Ronald M. Upton

curly80013@hotmail.com

Heitritter.

Mike Davis

Betty.Davis@uc.edu 

HELPHREY

Tracey Fotiou

Piiseas4@aol.com

HENDRICKS

Charlie Hendricks

namukid@magma.ca

HENNESSEY

Beverly (Hennessey) Gilbreath

BevGilbrth@aol.com 

Hennigan

Marge Schmittel

mschmittel1@juno.com

HERZIG

Sandi Whitty Palmer

 sandiwhitty@aol.com 

Hewitt

Beth Moore

bmoore1211@aol.com 

Hibbler

james maxeiner

maxeiner@worldnet.att.net

HIGGINS

a cronin

acronin@gte.net

Himes

John Himes

dead email

HOBBS

Deborah Horzen

dlhorzen@yahoo.com

Holbrook

Dale E Miller Jr  ssgpepper@aol.com

Hoelscher

Linda Hoelscher

 

HOFFMAN

Earl Hoffman

Hogansen / Hagensen / Hoogensen / Hogensen / Hogenson

Patrick Montomery

montgomerp@isecfdeo-emh1.army.mil

HORTON, Nancy Brown

Marty Crull

triconews@irtc.net

HOWDER (HOUDER)

Coleen Florke

cflorke@pmt.org

HUBBARD

Rhonda Buffington

rhondab@cyberhighway.net

Hurst

Pat Daugherty

aug1762@aol.com

Hurt Barbara Krogh bkcuz@msn.com 

Huss

Brent A. Bauerly

Bounced email

Hyatt Linda Sands   steve@jigglebug.com
HYDE Karen Iske kiske@earthlink.net

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2014. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 1240 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated 01 March, 2014