Posted Queries For Surname "K"
 Click here for the Woodbury County, Iowa, USA Home Page

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page and click on the icon below.

 

Surname

Submitter

Email

Kanaly

Linette Ross

lross10@hotmail.com

Kane, Joseph & Anne Elizabeth Foran 

Gloria Lund 

gmc82@email.msn.com  

Kapsch

Craig Stephens

ccstephe@gte.net

KARKER, Fred, Kit, Louise, Clarence

CAROL BOGER

cjb_17@hotmail.com

Kauffman

Nancy Rosser

njrosser@rabbitbrush.com

Kavanaugh

Deborah Richardson

Deb007Deb@aol.com

Keegan Carrie Rasmussen jncrasmussen@gmail.com

KELSHEIMER

DEBORA KROLL

KESNER

Leanne WIESE

leanne01@aol.com

Killion

Karen Lynne {King} Johnson

dougskaren@aol.com  

KING

Karen Lynne {King} Johnson

dougskaren@aol.com  

KING

Patricia Morrison

patmcypres@aol.com

Kirk

Marianne Long

mary@cornhusker.net

Kinkaid, William

Janet Peters

nascrazee@msn.com  

Kirkle

J. Kirkle

Kirkpatrick

Cathy Gudenath

bcmom@juno.com

KIRSCH

Doug Becker

dbecker@texas.net

KLOUCEK

Sandi Whitty

sandiwhitty@aol.com

Donald Kluck Barbara Moyer dbmoyers@hotmail.com

KNEPPER

Leanne WIESE

leanne01@aol.com

Knop

V. Knop

vknop116@aol.com

Knox (Hanna born 1898)

R. Yates 

deme36@aol.com

Korab

Gary

Gjzehnder@aol.com

Kozlowski

Deborah Horzen

dlhorsen@yahoo.com

KOZLOWSKI

Deborah Horzen

dlhorzen@yahoo.com

Kragness

Sue Gullickson

flyrite@worldaccessnet.com

KRAYENHAGEN

Scot LeRoy Krayenhagen

skrayenhagen@km3news.com

Kroesen (Ethel Josehine)

Teri S. Riley (nee: Harder)

taz7@iglou.com

KROESEN, George Benjamen

Alene Vogel

alenev@bigfoot.com

KROESEN, James Burton

Alene Vogel

alenev@bigfoot.com

Kroger Guy Kroger powwow@cableone.net

Krogh

Barb Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com

KROLL

DEBORA KROLL

Kruger

Linette Ross

lross10@hotmail.com

Kruse

Les Kruse

KUDRLE

Merrily Tunnicliff

JBParts@Clarinda.heartland.net

KUENY

Elizabeth Rose

emarierose@aol.com

KUNTZ

Karla VonFumetti Staudt

seashells77@gmail.com

  

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997-2013 Greg T Brown All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 739 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated